guhx Posted July 2, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 27 Reputation: 0 Joined: 04/03/14 Last Seen: December 11, 2020 Share Posted July 2, 2018 prontera,148,189,6 script Insta-Refiner 907,{ setarray .@slots[0],1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10; for( set .@a,0; .@a < getarraysize(.@slots); set .@a,.@a + 1 ) { if( getequipisequiped(.@slots[.@a]) ) { if( .@slots[.@a] == 3 || .@slots[.@a] == 4) { switch( getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]) ) { case 0: set .@r, 4; break; default: set .@r, 8 - getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]); break; } } else { set .@r, 4; } set .@refinefix,.@r-getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]); if(getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]) < .@r && getequipisenableref(.@slots[.@a]) ) { for( set .@i,0; .@i < .@refinefix; set .@i,.@i + 1) successrefitem .@slots[.@a]; } } sleep2 100; } } I'm with an NPC refiner. It refines up to the maximum level of security with just 1 click. The only problem I have with him is that he does not differentiate weapon levels. For example, he refines a knife to +4, instead of refining to +7. Can someone help me? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 hendra814 Posted July 3, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 59 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1281 Reputation: 170 Joined: 06/12/12 Last Seen: 3 hours ago Share Posted July 3, 2018 2 hours ago, guhx said: prontera,148,189,6 script Insta-Refiner 907,{ setarray .@slots[0],1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10; for( set .@a,0; .@a < getarraysize(.@slots); set .@a,.@a + 1 ) { if( getequipisequiped(.@slots[.@a]) ) { if( .@slots[.@a] == 3 || .@slots[.@a] == 4) { switch( getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]) ) { case 0: set .@r, 4; break; default: set .@r, 8 - getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]); break; } } else { set .@r, 4; } set .@refinefix,.@r-getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]); if(getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]) < .@r && getequipisenableref(.@slots[.@a]) ) { for( set .@i,0; .@i < .@refinefix; set .@i,.@i + 1) successrefitem .@slots[.@a]; } } sleep2 100; } } I'm with an NPC refiner. It refines up to the maximum level of security with just 1 click. The only problem I have with him is that he does not differentiate weapon levels. For example, he refines a knife to +4, instead of refining to +7. Can someone help me? try this Spoiler prontera,148,189,6 script Insta-Refiner 907,{ setarray .@slots[0],2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,15,16,17,18,19,20; for( set .@a,0; .@a < getarraysize(.@slots); set .@a,.@a + 1 ) { if( getequipisequiped(.@slots[.@a]) ) { if( .@slots[.@a] == 8 || .@slots[.@a] == 9) { switch( getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]) ) { case 0: set .@r, 4; break; default: set .@r, 8 - getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]); break; } } else { set .@r, 4; } set .@refinefix,.@r-getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]); if(getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]) < .@r && getequipisenableref(.@slots[.@a]) ) { for( set .@i,0; .@i < .@refinefix; set .@i,.@i + 1) successrefitem .@slots[.@a]; } } sleep2 100; } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 guhx Posted July 3, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 27 Reputation: 0 Joined: 04/03/14 Last Seen: December 11, 2020 Author Share Posted July 3, 2018 18 hours ago, hendra814 said: try this Hide contents prontera,148,189,6 script Insta-Refiner 907,{ setarray .@slots[0],2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,15,16,17,18,19,20; for( set .@a,0; .@a < getarraysize(.@slots); set .@a,.@a + 1 ) { if( getequipisequiped(.@slots[.@a]) ) { if( .@slots[.@a] == 8 || .@slots[.@a] == 9) { switch( getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]) ) { case 0: set .@r, 4; break; default: set .@r, 8 - getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]); break; } } else { set .@r, 4; } set .@refinefix,.@r-getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]); if(getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]) < .@r && getequipisenableref(.@slots[.@a]) ) { for( set .@i,0; .@i < .@refinefix; set .@i,.@i + 1) successrefitem .@slots[.@a]; } } sleep2 100; } } Thank you very much, it worked perfectly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 IsabelaFernandez Posted July 8, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 146 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 355 Reputation: 8 Joined: 04/16/18 Last Seen: October 21, 2024 Share Posted July 8, 2018 Hello, I tested your script and it worked perfectly. There is only one problem, Hat (Helm / 256) is not being refined, would anyone with experience know how to solve this? Thanks in advance. On 7/2/2018 at 10:26 PM, hendra814 said: try this Reveal hidden contents prontera,148,189,6 script Insta-Refiner 907,{ setarray .@slots[0],2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,15,16,17,18,19,20; for( set .@a,0; .@a < getarraysize(.@slots); set .@a,.@a + 1 ) { if( getequipisequiped(.@slots[.@a]) ) { if( .@slots[.@a] == 8 || .@slots[.@a] == 9) { switch( getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]) ) { case 0: set .@r, 4; break; default: set .@r, 8 - getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]); break; } } else { set .@r, 4; } set .@refinefix,.@r-getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]); if(getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]) < .@r && getequipisenableref(.@slots[.@a]) ) { for( set .@i,0; .@i < .@refinefix; set .@i,.@i + 1) successrefitem .@slots[.@a]; } } sleep2 100; } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 hendra814 Posted July 9, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 59 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1281 Reputation: 170 Joined: 06/12/12 Last Seen: 3 hours ago Share Posted July 9, 2018 11 hours ago, testconta said: Hello, I tested your script and it worked perfectly. There is only one problem, Hat (Helm / 256) is not being refined, would anyone with experience know how to solve this? Thanks in advance. please tell me the item ID. i will check it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 IsabelaFernandez Posted July 11, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 146 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 355 Reputation: 8 Joined: 04/16/18 Last Seen: October 21, 2024 Share Posted July 11, 2018 On 7/8/2018 at 9:54 PM, hendra814 said: please tell me the item ID. i will check it. There are several, not only 1. For example, 5518, 5374, 18600 and especially the customs items Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 hendra814 Posted July 12, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 59 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1281 Reputation: 170 Joined: 06/12/12 Last Seen: 3 hours ago Share Posted July 12, 2018 8 hours ago, testconta said: There are several, not only 1. For example, 5518, 5374, 18600 and especially the customs items it's work on mine Spoiler 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 IsabelaFernandez Posted July 12, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 146 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 355 Reputation: 8 Joined: 04/16/18 Last Seen: October 21, 2024 Share Posted July 12, 2018 13 hours ago, hendra814 said: it's work on mine Hide contents Do you know what might be causing this failure? Here's how mine (set to refine to +20) prontera,147,188,6 script Insta-Refiner 907,{ setarray .@slots[0],2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,15,16,17,18,19,20; for( set .@a,0; .@a < getarraysize(.@slots); set .@a,.@a + 1 ) { if( getequipisequiped(.@slots[.@a]) ) { if( .@slots[.@a] == 8 || .@slots[.@a] == 9) { switch( getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]) ) { case 0: set .@r, 20; break; default: set .@r, 8 - getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]); break; } } else { set .@r, 20; } set .@refinefix,.@r-getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]); if(getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]) < .@r && getequipisenableref(.@slots[.@a]) ) { for( set .@i,0; .@i < .@refinefix; set .@i,.@i + 1) successrefitem .@slots[.@a]; } } sleep2 100; } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 hendra814 Posted July 13, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 59 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1281 Reputation: 170 Joined: 06/12/12 Last Seen: 3 hours ago Share Posted July 13, 2018 8 hours ago, testconta said: Do you know what might be causing this failure? Here's how mine (set to refine to +20) prontera,147,188,6 script Insta-Refiner 907,{ setarray .@slots[0],2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,15,16,17,18,19,20; for( set .@a,0; .@a < getarraysize(.@slots); set .@a,.@a + 1 ) { if( getequipisequiped(.@slots[.@a]) ) { if( .@slots[.@a] == 8 || .@slots[.@a] == 9) { switch( getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]) ) { case 0: set .@r, 20; break; default: set .@r, 8 - getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]); break; } } else { set .@r, 20; } set .@refinefix,.@r-getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]); if(getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]) < .@r && getequipisenableref(.@slots[.@a]) ) { for( set .@i,0; .@i < .@refinefix; set .@i,.@i + 1) successrefitem .@slots[.@a]; } } sleep2 100; } } Don't know for sure what make giving error in you server. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 IsabelaFernandez Posted July 13, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 146 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 355 Reputation: 8 Joined: 04/16/18 Last Seen: October 21, 2024 Share Posted July 13, 2018 10 hours ago, hendra814 said: Don't know for sure what make giving error in you server. The NPC is also not refining the sets (custom) would you know why? Is it necessary to put the item ID somewhere so the NPC can read and refine it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 crazyarashi Posted July 13, 2018 Group: Developer Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 776 Reputation: 239 Joined: 02/11/17 Last Seen: 22 hours ago Share Posted July 13, 2018 (edited) 19 minutes ago, testconta said: The NPC is also not refining the sets (custom) would you know why? Is it necessary to put the item ID somewhere so the NPC can read and refine it? Make sure your custom item is set to refinable in your item database. PS. Use smaller fonts please Edited July 13, 2018 by crazyarashi 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 IsabelaFernandez Posted July 13, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 146 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 355 Reputation: 8 Joined: 04/16/18 Last Seen: October 21, 2024 Share Posted July 13, 2018 41 minutes ago, crazyarashi said: Make sure your custom item is set to refinable in your item database. PS. Use smaller fonts please It really was that, the option was off. Many thanks and sorry for the large font Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 IsabelaFernandez Posted July 13, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 146 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 355 Reputation: 8 Joined: 04/16/18 Last Seen: October 21, 2024 Share Posted July 13, 2018 (edited) 52 minutes ago, crazyarashi said: Make sure your custom item is set to refinable in your item database. PS. Use smaller fonts please the complete set is being refined, but still the Top is not refining even with the option enabled ... Edited July 13, 2018 by testconta Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 crazyarashi Posted July 13, 2018 Group: Developer Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 776 Reputation: 239 Joined: 02/11/17 Last Seen: 22 hours ago Share Posted July 13, 2018 13 minutes ago, testconta said: the complete set is being refined, but still the Top is not refining even with the option enabled ... You are not using rathena. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
guhx
prontera,148,189,6 script Insta-Refiner 907,{ setarray .@slots[0],1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10; for( set .@a,0; .@a < getarraysize(.@slots); set .@a,.@a + 1 ) { if( getequipisequiped(.@slots[.@a]) ) { if( .@slots[.@a] == 3 || .@slots[.@a] == 4) { switch( getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]) ) { case 0: set .@r, 4; break; default: set .@r, 8 - getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]); break; } } else { set .@r, 4; } set .@refinefix,.@r-getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]); if(getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]) < .@r && getequipisenableref(.@slots[.@a]) ) { for( set .@i,0; .@i < .@refinefix; set .@i,.@i + 1) successrefitem .@slots[.@a]; } } sleep2 100; } }
I'm with an NPC refiner. It refines up to the maximum level of security with just 1 click.
The only problem I have with him is that he does not differentiate weapon levels.
For example, he refines a knife to +4, instead of refining to +7.
Can someone help me?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
13 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.