Sunset Posted April 23, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 27 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 89 Reputation: 3 Joined: 05/05/13 Last Seen: April 26, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2017 Hi! If i put the "else" into the script, its not working anymore, otherwise it needs the "else" to has sense. could you help me out? if(Zeny <= 100000){mes "You dont have enough zeny";}close; else{ set Zeny, Zeny-100000; skilleffect 34,0; sc_start SC_BLESSING,500000,10; skilleffect 29,0; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,500000,10; skilleffect 33,0; sc_start SC_ANGELUS,500000,10; skilleffect 74,0; sc_start SC_MAGNIFICAT,500000,5; skilleffect 75,0; sc_start SC_GLORIA,500000,5; skilleffect 66,0; sc_start SC_IMPOSITIO,500000,5; skilleffect 361,0; sc_start SC_ASSUMPTIO,500000,5;} close; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Start_ Posted April 23, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 950 Reputation: 180 Joined: 04/05/13 Last Seen: 20 hours ago Share Posted April 23, 2017 if(Zeny <= 100000){ mes "You dont have enough zeny"; close; } else{ set Zeny, Zeny-100000; skilleffect 34,0; sc_start SC_BLESSING,500000,10; skilleffect 29,0; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,500000,10; skilleffect 33,0; sc_start SC_ANGELUS,500000,10; skilleffect 74,0; sc_start SC_MAGNIFICAT,500000,5; skilleffect 75,0; sc_start SC_GLORIA,500000,5; skilleffect 66,0; sc_start SC_IMPOSITIO,500000,5; skilleffect 361,0; sc_start SC_ASSUMPTIO,500000,5; close; } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Technoken Posted April 23, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 27 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 505 Reputation: 127 Joined: 04/04/16 Last Seen: April 13 Share Posted April 23, 2017 (edited) because there was a close outside the bracket. if(Zeny <= 100000){mes "You dont have enough zeny";}close; Just remove it and it should work fine. Edited April 23, 2017 by Technoken 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Sunset Posted April 23, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 27 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 89 Reputation: 3 Joined: 05/05/13 Last Seen: April 26, 2018 Author Share Posted April 23, 2017 Oh, thank you guys! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Sunset
Hi!
If i put the "else" into the script, its not working anymore, otherwise it needs the "else" to has sense. could you help me out?
if(Zeny <= 100000){mes "You dont have enough zeny";}close;
else{
set Zeny, Zeny-100000;
skilleffect 34,0; sc_start SC_BLESSING,500000,10;
skilleffect 29,0; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,500000,10;
skilleffect 33,0; sc_start SC_ANGELUS,500000,10;
skilleffect 74,0; sc_start SC_MAGNIFICAT,500000,5;
skilleffect 75,0; sc_start SC_GLORIA,500000,5;
skilleffect 66,0; sc_start SC_IMPOSITIO,500000,5;
skilleffect 361,0; sc_start SC_ASSUMPTIO,500000,5;}
close;
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.