hendra814 Posted March 1, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 59 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1281 Reputation: 170 Joined: 06/12/12 Last Seen: 13 hours ago Share Posted March 1, 2017 is still posible to check bot at some map with single script? this is my customized script from other with kill monster trigger, reinput 3 time if goes wrong, can define map for bot chech, and if goes wrong input will teleport into room. my pastebin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Emistry Posted March 18, 2017 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 3 hours ago Share Posted March 18, 2017 I believe your condition checking is wrong. if( strcharinfo(3) != "1@tower") end; else if( strcharinfo(3) != "2@tower") end; else if( strcharinfo(3) != "3@tower") end; else if( strcharinfo(3) != "4@tower") end; else if( strcharinfo(3) != "5@tower") end; your char cant be found acorss all 5 maps at the same time. you can use this if you want to disable it from trigger in endless tower map. if ( !compare( strcharinfo(3), "@tower" ) ) { // bot script } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 hendra814 Posted March 24, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 59 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1281 Reputation: 170 Joined: 06/12/12 Last Seen: 13 hours ago Author Share Posted March 24, 2017 On 18/3/2017 at 4:10 PM, Emistry said: I believe your condition checking is wrong. if( strcharinfo(3) != "1@tower") end; else if( strcharinfo(3) != "2@tower") end; else if( strcharinfo(3) != "3@tower") end; else if( strcharinfo(3) != "4@tower") end; else if( strcharinfo(3) != "5@tower") end; your char cant be found acorss all 5 maps at the same time. you can use this if you want to disable it from trigger in endless tower map. if ( !compare( strcharinfo(3), "@tower" ) ) { // bot script } how to add for another instance map Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Emistry Posted March 24, 2017 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 3 hours ago Share Posted March 24, 2017 7 minutes ago, hendra814 said: how to add for another instance map if ( !compare( strcharinfo(3), "mapname" ) ) { // bot script } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 hendra814 Posted March 24, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 59 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1281 Reputation: 170 Joined: 06/12/12 Last Seen: 13 hours ago Author Share Posted March 24, 2017 3 hours ago, Emistry said: if ( !compare( strcharinfo(3), "mapname" ) ) { // bot script } Quote if ( !compare( strcharinfo(3), "1@tower" ) ) else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "2@tower" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "3@tower" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "4@tower" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "5@tower" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "1@nyd" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "2@nyd" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "1@orcs" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "2@orcs" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "1@cata" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "2@cata" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "1@spa" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "1@lhz" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "1@sara" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "1@gl_k" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "2@gl_k" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "1@cash" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "1@pump" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "2@pump" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "1@xm_d" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "1@mist" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3, "1@ecl" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "1@ma_c" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "1@ma_h" ); else if ( !compare(strcharinfo(3), "1@ma_b" ){ end; } is this script right sir @emistry? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
-1 HappyMan Posted March 1, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 191 Reputation: 25 Joined: 07/19/14 Last Seen: June 26, 2019 Share Posted March 1, 2017 On 12/30/2012 at 3:07 PM, glemor123 said: sir what if i want it that script to be activate to 3 maps??how will i modify it also how does this work??is this % that will be triggered? or set to number of mobs before it will be triggered?or every X Minutes? strcharinfo(3) != "bat_c01" change it into strcharinfo(3) != "prontera" || "izlude" || "geffen" or try strcharinfo(3) != "prontera" && "izlude" && "geffen" //-----MAPFLAG--------- bat_c01 mapflag loadevent change it in to prontera mapflag loadevent izlude mapflag loadevent geffen mapflag loadevent Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
hendra814
is still posible to check bot at some map with single script?
this is my customized script from other with kill monster trigger, reinput 3 time if goes wrong, can define map for bot chech, and if goes wrong input will teleport into room.
my pastebin
Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.