Tonetzkii Posted October 28, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 47 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 323 Reputation: 9 Joined: 11/19/11 Last Seen: September 25, 2015 Share Posted October 28, 2014 Guys i need your help this script is auto refine and i want to change this please read below. //Right Weapon if(getequipisequiped(4)) { set .@refinerycnt,getequiprefinerycnt(4); if(getequipweaponlv(4) == 1 || getequipweaponlv(4) == 2 || getequipweaponlv(4) == 3 || getequipweaponlv(4) == 4) { while (.@refinerycnt < 7) { successrefitem 4; set .@refinerycnt, .@refinerycnt+1; } } If weapon level 1 and 2 = +7 If weapon level 3 and 4 = +5 bump Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted October 29, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 22 hours ago Share Posted October 29, 2014 try // right hand set .@refine_part,EQI_HAND_R; if ( getequipisequiped( .@refine_part ) != -1 ) { set .@weapon_lv,getequipweaponlv( .@refine_part ); if ( .@weapon_lv == 1 || .@weapon_lv == 2 ) set .@max_refine,7; else if ( .@weapon_lv == 1 || .@weapon_lv == 2 ) set .@max_refine,5; else set .@max_refine,0; while ( getequiprefinerycnt( .@refine_part ) < .@max_refine ) successrefitem .@refine_part; } 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonetzkii Posted October 29, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 47 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 323 Reputation: 9 Joined: 11/19/11 Last Seen: September 25, 2015 Author Share Posted October 29, 2014 Its working! thank you emistry! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diconfrost VaNz Posted October 29, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 996 Reputation: 47 Joined: 11/13/11 Last Seen: Saturday at 06:24 PM Share Posted October 29, 2014 try // right hand set .@refine_part,EQI_HAND_R; if ( getequipisequiped( .@refine_part ) != -1 ) { set .@weapon_lv,getequipweaponlv( .@refine_part ); if ( .@weapon_lv == 1 || .@weapon_lv == 2 ) set .@max_refine,7; else if ( .@weapon_lv == 1 || .@weapon_lv == 2 ) set .@max_refine,5; else set .@max_refine,0; while ( getequiprefinerycnt( .@refine_part ) < .@max_refine ) successrefitem .@refine_part; } cool Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Tonetzkii
Guys i need your help this script is auto refine and i want to change this please read below.
bump
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.