rans Posted August 16, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 104 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 429 Reputation: 60 Joined: 08/19/12 Last Seen: May 1 Share Posted August 16, 2014 Hi,Anyone can help me w/ this script?I want it to make the cooldown t 1minute only(5mins cd, ecall) void guild_block_skill_status(struct guild *g, int skill_id) { const struct TimerData * td; char output[128]; int seconds, idx; idx = battle_config.guild_skills_separed_delay ? skill_id - GD_SKILLBASE : 0; if( g == NULL || idx < 0 || idx >= MAX_GUILDSKILL || g->skill_block_timer[idx] == INVALID_TIMER ) return; if( (td = get_timer(g->skill_block_timer[idx])) == NULL ) return; seconds = DIFF_TICK(td->tick,gettick())/1000; sprintf(output, "%s : Cannot use guild skill %s. %d seconds remaining...", g->name, skill_get_desc(skill_id), seconds); clif_guild_message(g, 0, output, strlen(output)); } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
icabit Posted August 16, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 353 Reputation: 70 Joined: 07/14/12 Last Seen: Wednesday at 07:23 PM Share Posted August 16, 2014 (edited) skill_cast_db.txtcheck it in db/pre-re if your using prere check it in db/re if your using renewal //===== Guild Skills ======================= //-- GD_EMERGENCYCALL 10013,0,0,0,0,300000,0,5000 // SkillID,CastingTime,AfterCastActDelay,AfterCastWalkDelay,Duration1,Duration2,Cool Down,Fixed Casting Time change the cool down to your liking Edited August 16, 2014 by icabit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rans Posted August 17, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 104 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 429 Reputation: 60 Joined: 08/19/12 Last Seen: May 1 Author Share Posted August 17, 2014 skill_cast_db.txtcheck it in db/pre-re if your using prere check it in db/re if your using renewal //===== Guild Skills ======================= //-- GD_EMERGENCYCALL 10013,0,0,0,0,300000,0,5000 // SkillID,CastingTime,AfterCastActDelay,AfterCastWalkDelay,Duration1,Duration2,Cool Down,Fixed Casting Time change the cool down to your liking Hi, Thanks for the reply This still block by that src command . im using rAmod. so i was asking about src time script This Script seconds = DIFF_TICK(td->tick,gettick())/1000; Is for 5minutes how can i make it 1minute? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
icabit Posted August 17, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 353 Reputation: 70 Joined: 07/14/12 Last Seen: Wednesday at 07:23 PM Share Posted August 17, 2014 seconds = DIFF_TICK(td->tick,gettick())/1000; try replacing 1000 with 5000 might work im not sure its worth the try though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rans Posted August 17, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 104 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 429 Reputation: 60 Joined: 08/19/12 Last Seen: May 1 Author Share Posted August 17, 2014 seconds = DIFF_TICK(td->tick,gettick())/1000; try replacing 1000 with 5000 might work im not sure its worth the try though Already tried replacing /1000 with some numbers Still can't find out the 60seconds Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
rans
Hi,
Anyone can help me w/ this script?
I want it to make the cooldown t 1minute only
(5mins cd, ecall)
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.