kitty14 Posted August 5, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 103 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 323 Reputation: 4 Joined: 12/09/13 Last Seen: May 9, 2023 Share Posted August 5, 2014 Hello! I keep searching how to set treasure castle max to : 10 treasure box only: 5 basic box 5 box with castle drop? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted August 5, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 19 hours ago Share Posted August 5, 2014 this line define how many treasure box will be spawned. https://github.com/rathena/rathena/blob/master/npc/guild/agit_main.txt#L1142 depend on castle economy. if you want fix value, then just edit to something like this set .@Treasure,5; 5 treasure box. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kitty14 Posted August 5, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 103 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 323 Reputation: 4 Joined: 12/09/13 Last Seen: May 9, 2023 Author Share Posted August 5, 2014 thanks for the response emistry.. need to ask some additional info..what does this mean "(strnpcinfo(2),2)/5+4"? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted August 5, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: April 11 Share Posted August 5, 2014 thanks for the response emistry.. need to ask some additional info.. what does this mean "(strnpcinfo(2),2)/5+4"? strnpcinfo(2)... Is the hidden part of any given npcs name... For example Buffer#prontera <--- the prontera part is hidden from sight. getcastledata(,2)... The ,2 part is for economy ( see spoiler for full list of values below ). *getcastledata("<map name>",<type of data>) *setcastledata "<map name>",<type of data>,<value>; This function returns the castle ownership information for the castle referred to by its map name. Castle information is stored in `guild_castle` SQL table. Types of data correspond to `guild_castle` table columns: 1 - `guild_id` - Guild ID. 2 - `economy` - Castle Economy score. 3 - `defense` - Castle Defense score. 4 - `triggerE` - Number of times the economy was invested in today. 5 - `triggerD` - Number of times the defense was invested in today. 6 - `nextTime` - unused 7 - `payTime` - unused 8 - `createTime` - unused 9 - `visibleC` - Is 1 if a Kafra was hired for this castle, 0 otherwise. 10 - `visibleG0` - Is 1 if the 1st guardian is present (Soldier Guardian) 11 - `visibleG1` - Is 1 if the 2nd guardian is present (Soldier Guardian) 12 - `visibleG2` - Is 1 if the 3rd guardian is present (Soldier Guardian) 13 - `visibleG3` - Is 1 if the 4th guardian is present (Archer Guardian) 14 - `visibleG4` - Is 1 if the 5th guardian is present (Archer Guardian) 15 - `visibleG5` - Is 1 if the 6th guardian is present (Knight Guardian) 16 - `visibleG6` - Is 1 if the 7th guardian is present (Knight Guardian) 17 - `visibleG7` - Is 1 if the 8th guardian is present (Knight Guardian) So essentially... getcastledata(strnpcinfo(2),2)... Means getcastledata("prontera",2) for the above example ( Buffer#prontera ). So we're getting the economy score for Prontera or whatever guild castle the npc happens to be attached to. Then dividing it by 5 and adding 4... getcastledata(strnpcinfo(2),2)/5+4 The end result is our .@Treasure variable. // Is there Economy in this castle? set .@Treasure, GetCastleData(strnpcinfo(2),2)/5+4; Hope that helps. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kitty14 Posted August 5, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 103 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 323 Reputation: 4 Joined: 12/09/13 Last Seen: May 9, 2023 Author Share Posted August 5, 2014 thanks for the info Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
kitty14
Hello! I keep searching how to set treasure castle max to :
10 treasure box only:
5 basic box
5 box with castle drop?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.