Currently Posted August 3, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 313 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/22/12 Last Seen: November 17, 2023 Share Posted August 3, 2014 prontera,149,175,5 script Time Points Trader 88,{ mes "[Trader]"; mes "You currently have: "+#Time+""; mes "Would you want to proceed?"; menu "15 Time Points for 1 Mission Points.",-; next; if( #Time < 15 ){ mes "[Trader]"; mes "You will need at least 15 Time Points to proceed."; close; } else{ .@amount = ( #Time / 15 ); #Time = #Time - ( .@amount * 15 ); #Mission_Points += .@amount; message strcharinfo(0),"You converted "+( .@amount * 15 )+" Time Points to "+.@amount+" Mission Points."; } end; } How to make this like per #Mission_Points = item 7227? Conversion is: 1 Mission Point = 1 TCG card. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zeshan321 Posted August 3, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 53 Reputation: 5 Joined: 04/07/14 Last Seen: October 25, 2021 Share Posted August 3, 2014 (edited) If your asking to be able to convert Mission_Points to 7227 heres a example:http://pastebin.com/U1qCZ7da Edited August 3, 2014 by zeshan321 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted August 3, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 18 hours ago Share Posted August 3, 2014 getitem 7227,#Mission_Points; #Mission_Points = 0; 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Currently Posted August 3, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 313 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/22/12 Last Seen: November 17, 2023 Author Share Posted August 3, 2014 getitem 7227,#Mission_Points; #Mission_Points = 0; where should i put or replace this with? If your asking to be able to convert Mission_Points to 7227 heres a example: http://pastebin.com/U1qCZ7da I need like per points = per cards. so dependin how many points they input, that will be how much 7227 they will get. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Promise Posted August 4, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 34 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 386 Reputation: 38 Joined: 04/28/13 Last Seen: March 22, 2024 Share Posted August 4, 2014 The script dont have a mission x cards option, just time x mission. You can add a menu like: prontera,149,175,5 script Time Points Trader 88,{ mes "[Trader]"; mes "Hello, what do you need?"; mes "You currently have: "+#Time+""; next; switch(select("Time Points x Mission Points:Mission Points x TCG Card")) { mes "Would you want to proceed?"; case 1: if( #Time < 15 ){ mes "[Trader]"; mes "You will need at least 15 Time Points to proceed."; close; } else{ .@amount = ( #Time / 15 ); #Time = #Time - ( .@amount * 15 ); #Mission_Points += .@amount; message strcharinfo(0),"You converted "+( .@amount * 15 )+" Time Points to "+.@amount+" Mission Points."; } case 2: mes "[Trader]"; mes "How many Points you want to change?"; input @cant$; if(#Mission_Points < @cant$) { mes "Sorry, you dont have this Mission Points."; close; } else { getitem 7227,#Mission_Points; #Mission_Points = 0; mes "Thank You! Bye!"; } } end; } I dont test it yet, if you have any error let me know. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Currently Posted August 6, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 313 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/22/12 Last Seen: November 17, 2023 Author Share Posted August 6, 2014 prt_fild08,97,308,4 script Time Points Trader 88,{ mes "[Trader]"; mes "Hello, what do you need?"; mes "You currently have: "+#Time+""; next; mes "Would you want to proceed?"; switch(select("Mission Points x TCG Card")) { case 1: mes "[Trader]"; mes "How many Points you want to change?"; input @cant$; if(#Mission_Points < @cant$) { mes "Sorry, you dont have this Mission Points."; close; } else { getitem 7227,#Mission_Points; #Mission_Points = 0; mes "Thank You! Bye!"; } } end; } After input of the mission points want to trade, nothing happens then.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Promise Posted August 6, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 34 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 386 Reputation: 38 Joined: 04/28/13 Last Seen: March 22, 2024 Share Posted August 6, 2014 Any error? i dont test it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Currently Posted August 9, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 313 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/22/12 Last Seen: November 17, 2023 Author Share Posted August 9, 2014 Yes promise I got an error. Please read my previous post. Thank you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Currently
How to make this like per #Mission_Points = item 7227?
Conversion is: 1 Mission Point = 1 TCG card.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
7 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.