rAthena Personification Idea/Brainstorming

Cydh

• Group:  Developer
  • Topic Count:  153
  • Topics Per Day:  0.04
  • Content Count:  2285

Do you guys know about OS-tan?

The OS-tan is an Internet phenomenon or meme that originated within the Japanese Futaba Channel. The OS-tan are themoe anthropomorphism/personification of several operating systems by various amateur Japanese artists. The OS-tan are typically depicted as women, with the OS-tan representative of Microsoft Windows operating systems usually depicted as sisters of varying ages.
wiki: OS-tan

I imagine if rAthena has one, maybe will be nice for rAthena's future artwork & fanart later. /heh
(Imagined if then there is custom NPC for rAthena /lv)

Then later, "rAthena personification will be drawn after the idea and personification?" Yes, absolutely at least for myself since this is not official event/request yet. /heh
I'm not good at drawing & designing especially in character design, but at least I can try later, or maybe asking my friend's help to draw it.

Of course, if there is people want to draw it, why not? :D
I'm not requesting someone to draw it for myself, because I know, original artwork has high price and I don't have budget for it.

Well, then how to start, please answer these basic questions and give the reason:

• If rAthena is a person, female or male? Why?
  • If rAthena is a person, how old is rAthena? Why?
  • If rAthena is a person, how tall is rAthena and measurements? Why?
  • If rAthena is a person, what is rAthena's fullname? nickname?
  • If rAthena is a person, what are characteristic rAthena has? Why? For characteristics, you can refer to rAthena's feature & main goal (etc?) to make rAthena has complete personification.
  • etc?

Just feel free to expose your idea, here, I'm not making this post for "wrong vs right" idea, this is open-idea collecting. :D

>> This is not official (yet), but this is the first and the only one <<

Schedule