Archetype Saber Posted January 20, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 90 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 361 Reputation: 19 Joined: 01/09/13 Last Seen: January 19 Share Posted January 20, 2014 (edited) How to duplicate this NPC Made by Euphy ?Thank Youhttp://pastebin.com/bmVZxWyX //===== eAthena Script ======================================= //= Custom-Currency Multi-Shop //===== By: ================================================== //= Euphy //===== Current Version: ===================================== //= 1.2 //===== Description: ========================================= //= Allows for better organization in a single shop call. //= Note that there are two configuration areas. //============================================================ // -------------------- Config 1 -------------------- // For each shop added, copy this MSHOPX dummy data. // Write your shop names in the select() function. - shop MSHOP1 -1,512:-1 - shop MSHOP2 -1,512:-1 - shop MSHOP3 -1,512:-1 - shop MSHOP4 -1,512:-1 - shop MSHOP5 -1,512:-1 - shop MSHOP6 -1,512:-1 - shop MSHOP7 -1,512:-1 - shop MSHOP8 -1,512:-1 prontera,163,174,4 script A Shop 984,{ set @s, select("Weapons:Headgears:Armors:Garments:Shoes:Shields:Cards:Misc"); // -------------------------------------------------- message strcharinfo(0),"This shop only accepts "+getitemname(.Currency[@s])+"."; dispbottom "You have "+countitem(.Currency[@s])+" "+getitemname(.Currency[@s])+"."; callshop "MSHOP"+@s,1; npcshopattach "MSHOP"+@s; end; OnBuyItem: set .@i,0; while (.@i < getarraysize(@bought_nameid)) { set .@j, 0; while (.@j < getarraysize(getd(".Shop"+@s))) { if(getd(".Shop"+@s+"["+.@j+"]") == @bought_nameid[.@i]) { set @itemcost, (getd(".Shop"+@s+"["+(.@j+1)+"]") * @bought_quantity[.@i]); set @totalcost, @totalcost + @itemcost; break; } set .@j, .@j+2; } set .@i, .@i+1; } if (@totalcost > countitem(.Currency[@s])) dispbottom "You don't have enough "+getitemname(.Currency[@s])+"."; else { set .@i,0; while (.@i < getarraysize(@bought_nameid)) { getitem @bought_nameid[.@i], @bought_quantity[.@i]; dispbottom "Purchased "+@bought_quantity[.@i]+"x "+getitemname(@bought_nameid[.@i])+"."; set .@i, .@i+1; } delitem .Currency[@s], @totalcost; } set @totalcost, 0; deletearray @bought_nameid[0], 128; deletearray @bought_quantity[0], 128; end; OnInit: // -------------------- Config 2 -------------------- // Currency: The ID of each shop currency, // in the same order as the shops. // Shop order follows that of the select() call, // and is formatted "ID1,Count1,ID2,Count2,..." setarray .Currency[1],513,513,513,513,513,513,513,513; setarray .Shop1[0],1202,5,1229,20; setarray .Shop2[0],5116,15; setarray .Shop3[0],2302,2,2348,30; setarray .Shop4[0],2502,2,2513,15,2523,15; setarray .Shop5[0],2441,15; setarray .Shop6[0],2199,32768; setarray .Shop7[0],4051,3,4285,6; setarray .Shop8[0],513,1,532,2,634,4; // -------------------------------------------------- set .@i,1; while (.@i <= getarraysize(.Currency)) { set .@j,0; while (.@j < getarraysize(getd(".Shop"+.@i))) { npcshopdelitem "MSHOP"+.@i,512; npcshopadditem "MSHOP"+.@i, getd(".Shop"+.@i+"["+.@j+"]"), getd(".Shop"+.@i+"["+(.@j+1)+"]"); set .@j, .@j+2; } set .@i, .@i+1; } end; } bump please ? Edited January 19, 2014 by Patskie code Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kido Posted January 20, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 127 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 1445 Reputation: 164 Joined: 08/17/13 Last Seen: July 11, 2019 Share Posted January 20, 2014 Follow my little guide here (: http://rathena.org/board/topic/87478-problem-at-euphy-quest-shop/ or more easy as emistry said . . . just change the name of all "qshop" (must be the same) and there you go 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Archetype Saber Posted January 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 90 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 361 Reputation: 19 Joined: 01/09/13 Last Seen: January 19 Author Share Posted January 21, 2014 I see so there is nothing to do with - shop MSHOP1 -1,512:-1- shop MSHOP2 -1,512:-1- shop MSHOP3 -1,512:-1- shop MSHOP4 -1,512:-1- shop MSHOP5 -1,512:-1- shop MSHOP6 -1,512:-1- shop MSHOP7 -1,512:-1- shop MSHOP8 -1,512:-1 just need to replace .Shop to .Shop1 (for example) .thank you I'll try it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kido Posted January 22, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 127 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 1445 Reputation: 164 Joined: 08/17/13 Last Seen: July 11, 2019 Share Posted January 22, 2014 it has to do, those names have to change too huh did it work? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Archetype Saber Posted January 26, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 90 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 361 Reputation: 19 Joined: 01/09/13 Last Seen: January 19 Author Share Posted January 26, 2014 Sorry Late Reply. Nope it didn't Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JassMax Posted January 26, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 65 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 235 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/03/13 Last Seen: December 18, 2018 Share Posted January 26, 2014 Sorry Late Reply. Nope it didn't Try to use new Script Of Euphy and whenver u want to make new npc Just replace (ctrl+h) qshop to any other name i did like qshop = xyzshop or u can decide any name Download this new script : - Euphy's Quest Shop v1.6b.txt let me know if not working! xD Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kido Posted January 26, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 127 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 1445 Reputation: 164 Joined: 08/17/13 Last Seen: July 11, 2019 Share Posted January 26, 2014 lol i will make a guide of this on rA pastebin if possible D: find qshop replace all qshop to any other name, for example "zshop" this will be affected too - shop MSHOP1 -1,512:-1 - shop MSHOP2 -1,512:-1 - shop MSHOP3 -1,512:-1 - shop MSHOP4 -1,512:-1 - shop MSHOP5 -1,512:-1 - shop MSHOP6 -1,512:-1 - shop MSHOP7 -1,512:-1 - shop MSHOP8 -1,512:-1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Archetype Saber
How to duplicate this NPC Made by Euphy ?
Thank You
http://pastebin.com/bmVZxWyX
bump please ?
Edited by Patskiecode
Link to comment
Share on other sites
6 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.