Jump to content
  • 0

Request NPC Rental Using Cashpoint On Item Id 12622


Checkmate

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  96
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  554
  • Reputation:   14
  • Joined:  09/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

Hello rAthena Comunity..


Actually i do want to asking for help to make

one script npc that are using cash point to rent and item 12622(halted_lead)?..?

If anyone have it can share it...

Thanks In Forward.. ^ ^
 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

10 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  118
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  1942
  • Reputation:   197
  • Joined:  01/08/12
  • Last Seen:  

errr... ok wait i try i again...

zzz... lot of error for me... When using you script.. did you just space without using <tab>??

the script still the same with Capuche. the only thing that i change there is this.

 

#CASHPOINTS = #CASHPOINTS - .cash_req;

rentitem .item_rent, .rent_time;

end;

 

to

 

#CASHPOINTS = #CASHPOINTS - .cash_req;

rentitem .item_rent, .rent_time;

close;

  • Upvote 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Developer
  • Topic Count:  10
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  2407
  • Reputation:   613
  • Joined:  07/05/12
  • Last Seen:  


prontera,150,180,5 script ijniono 56,{

mes "you need "+ .cash_req +" to rent a "+ getitemname( .item_rent ) +" for "+ .rent_time +" seconds";

next;

if ( select( "I have the points", "leave" ) == 2 ) close;

if ( #CASHPOINTS < .cash_req ) {

mes "you don't have enough cashpoint.";

close;

}

#CASHPOINTS = #CASHPOINTS - .cash_req;

rentitem .item_rent, .rent_time;

end;

OnInit:

.item_rent = 12622;// item rent

.cash_req = 5; // 5 cashpoints

.rent_time = 60; // 60secs

}

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  96
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  554
  • Reputation:   14
  • Joined:  09/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

Thanks for da fast reply but.... there is an error...

 

zjikfj5u91.jpg

 

 

Sir capuche... That are the problem...
there is no close button...
How do can settle this?..?
 

Edited by CheckMate
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  118
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  1942
  • Reputation:   197
  • Joined:  01/08/12
  • Last Seen:  

Thanks for da fast reply but.... there is an error...

 

zjikfj5u91.jpg

 

 

Sir capuche... That are the problem...

there is no close button...

How do can settle this?..?

 

prontera,150,180,5 script ijniono 56,{
mes "you need "+ .cash_req +" to rent a "+ getitemname( .item_rent ) +" for "+ .rent_time +" seconds";
next;
if ( select( "I have the points", "leave" ) == 2 ) close;
if ( #CASHPOINTS < .cash_req ) {
  mes "you don't have enough cashpoint.";
  close;
}
#CASHPOINTS = #CASHPOINTS - .cash_req;
rentitem .item_rent, .rent_time;
close;
OnInit:
.item_rent = 12622;// item rent
.cash_req = 5; // 5 cashpoints
.rent_time = 60; // 60secs
}
Edited by Brynner
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  96
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  554
  • Reputation:   14
  • Joined:  09/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

Still the same prob... Close button did not show up.... 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  118
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  1942
  • Reputation:   197
  • Joined:  01/08/12
  • Last Seen:  

Still the same prob... Close button did not show up.... 

hmmm it seems working for me.

 

try this. i replace end to close to make it work.

 

prontera,150,180,5	script	ijniono	56,{
	mes "you need "+ .cash_req +" to rent a "+ getitemname( .item_rent ) +" for "+ .rent_time +" seconds";
	next;
	if ( select( "I have the points", "leave" ) == 2 ) close;
	if ( #CASHPOINTS < .cash_req ) {
		mes "you don't have enough cashpoint.";
		close;
	}
	#CASHPOINTS = #CASHPOINTS - .cash_req;
	rentitem .item_rent, .rent_time;
	close;
OnInit:
	.item_rent = 12622;// item rent
	.cash_req = 5;	// 5 cashpoints
	.rent_time = 60;	// 60secs
}
Edited by Brynner
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  96
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  554
  • Reputation:   14
  • Joined:  09/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

 Posted Today, 05:15 PM

CheckMate, on 20 Jul 2013 - 17:04, said:snapback.png

Still the same prob... Close button did not show up.... 

hmmm it seems working for me/

errr... ok wait i try i again...

 

zzz... lot of error for me... When using you script.. did you just space without using <tab>??

Edited by CheckMate
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  96
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  554
  • Reputation:   14
  • Joined:  09/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

Ok.. Got it now... Thanks Very Much Dude ^ ^
Sorry cuz did not understand what you said in PM ^^
Case Solve ^ ^

Edited by CheckMate
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  57
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  374
  • Reputation:   5
  • Joined:  03/09/12
  • Last Seen:  

What if the NPC needs TCG? can u give me a quick guide please?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  96
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  554
  • Reputation:   14
  • Joined:  09/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

prontera,150,180,5	script	ijniono	56,{
	mes "you need "+ .cash_req +" to rent a "+ getitemname( .item_rent ) +" for "+ .rent_time +" seconds";
	next;
	if ( select( "I have the points", "leave" ) == 2 ) close;
	if ( #CASHPOINTS < .cash_req ) {
		mes "you don't have enough cashpoint.";
		close;
	}
	#CASHPOINTS = #CASHPOINTS - .cash_req;
	rentitem .item_rent, .rent_time;
	end;
OnInit:
	.item_rent = 12622;// item rent
	.cash_req = 5;	// 5 cashpoints
	.rent_time = 60;	// 60secs
}

 

Maybe change

 

.cash_req

 

into

 

.zeny_req

 

??

 

Try asking exprt for this... 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...