Hatake Kakashi Posted February 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 254 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 825 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: June 25, 2021 Share Posted February 8, 2013 how to put +20 refine in freebies? for example when player login he/she got automatically item with +20 or +10 thank you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted February 8, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Yesterday at 05:32 PM Share Posted February 8, 2013 change getitem to getitem2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hatake Kakashi Posted February 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 254 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 825 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: June 25, 2021 Author Share Posted February 8, 2013 so it would be look like this? GetItem2(2375, 1); error... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted February 8, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Yesterday at 05:32 PM Share Posted February 8, 2013 *getitem2 <item id>,<amount>,<identify>,<refine>,<attribute>,<card1>,<card2>,<card3>,<card4>{,<account ID>}; *getitem2 "<item name>",<amount>,<identify>,<refine>,<attribute>,<card1>,<card2>,<card3>,<card4>{,<account ID>}; This command will give an amount of specified items to the invoking character. If an optional account ID is specified, and the target character is currently online, items will be created in their inventory instead. If they are not online, nothing will happen. It works essentially the same as 'getitem' (it even works for negative ID numbers the same way) but is a lot more flexible. Those parameters that are different from 'getitem' are: you should take a look on the wiki instead of just blindly change it without know what it does... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrlongshen Posted February 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 98 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1302 Reputation: 79 Joined: 12/04/12 Last Seen: September 26, 2019 Share Posted February 8, 2013 bro, this is example what it emistry said getitem2 5334,1,1,20,0,0,0,0,0; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hatake Kakashi Posted February 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 254 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 825 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: June 25, 2021 Author Share Posted February 8, 2013 here's the full freebies script.. - script Freebies -1,{ OnPCLoginEvent: // 1st: Announce login if(getgmlevel() > 20) end; Announce(StrCharInfo(0) + " has logged in.", bc_all); // 2nd: Check freebies if(!#FREEBIES) { GetItem(2375, 1); GetItem(2433, 1); GetItem(2537, 1); GetItem(2374, 1); Set(#FREEBIES, 1); } // Event ends End(); } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrlongshen Posted February 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 98 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1302 Reputation: 79 Joined: 12/04/12 Last Seen: September 26, 2019 Share Posted February 8, 2013 (edited) here's the full edited freebies script.. - script Freebies -1,{ OnPCLoginEvent: // 1st: Announce login if(getgmlevel() > 20) end; Announce(StrCharInfo(0) + " has logged in.", bc_all); // 2nd: Check freebies if(!#FREEBIES) { getitem2 2375,1,1,20,0,0,0,0,0; getitem2 2443,1,1,20,0,0,0,0,0; getitem2 2537,1,1,20,0,0,0,0,0; getitem2 2374,1,1,20,0,0,0,0,0; Set(#FREEBIES, 1); } // Event ends End(); } Edited February 8, 2013 by mrlongshen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Hatake Kakashi
how to put +20 refine in freebies?
for example when player login he/she got automatically item with +20 or +10
thank you.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
6 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.