Kiritoryu Posted January 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 59 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/13/12 Last Seen: June 20, 2013 Share Posted January 27, 2013 I would like to have a NPC that i can put at my GM headquarters. This npc let GM's above a certain lvl to use it to get item = replacing @item And it allow lvl 99 gm's to view the log of which GM get what item from the NPC. to prevent abuse anyone ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
icabit Posted January 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 353 Reputation: 70 Joined: 07/14/12 Last Seen: February 12, 2023 Share Posted January 27, 2013 (edited) http://pastebin.com/S6FcKnYf try modifying it for me it works perfectly fine been using it since before if you want to check logs check for these tables in your database gmspawner gmname pro's and cons about this cons sub gm's can spam this npc i haven't modified it to have an interval for the next request of the sub gm maybe you can work on that one Edited January 27, 2013 by icabit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiritoryu Posted January 31, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 59 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/13/12 Last Seen: June 20, 2013 Author Share Posted January 31, 2013 http://pastebin.com/S6FcKnYf try modifying it for me it works perfectly fine been using it since before if you want to check logs check for these tables in your database gmspawner gmname pro's and cons about this cons sub gm's can spam this npc i haven't modified it to have an interval for the next request of the sub gm maybe you can work on that one is not appearing D: it says script loaded. i even tabbed the sec_pri,26,47,4 script GMSPAWNER 990,{ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted January 31, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted January 31, 2013 @Kiritoryu This script works only with rathena. Be sure you set a correct groupid for your GM. @icabit You can use getgroupid() instead of query_sql "SELECT `group_id` FROM `login` WHERE `account_id` ="+getcharid(3),.@getgroupid; No need to put an end; after close; dewata,162,274,4 script GMSPAWNER 990,{ if( getgroupid() <= 3 ) { mes "Only staffs can do transaction with me."; close; } else { mes "Spawn Monster or Get Item"; switch( select( "Monster:Item" ) ) { case 1: mes "[ ^FF0000Enter Monster ID^000000 ]"; mes "Refer From Ratemyserver.net"; input .@monsterid$; next; mes "[ ^FF0000Enter Amount^000000 ]"; input .@amount$; next; mes "[ ^FF0000Enter Map name^000000 ]"; mes "Refer From Ratemyserver.net"; mes "example pay_fild04"; input .@map$; next; mes "[ ^FF0000Enter Valid Reason^000000 ]"; mes "Be responsible with your spawning"; input .@reason$; next; query_sql "INSERT INTO `gmspawner` (`char_id`,`gmname`,`monsterid`,`amount`,`map`,`reason`,`TimeandDate`) VALUES (" + getcharid(0) + ",'" + strcharinfo(0) + "','"+.@monsterid$+"','"+.@amount$+"','"+.@map$+"','"+.@reason$+"','" + gettimestr("%A %B %d %Y - %I:%M %p",40) + "')"; mes "your summoning was successfull"; monster .@Map$,0,0,"SPAWNED BY A GM",.@monsterid$,.@amount$,"GMSPAWNER::OnSpecialKill"; close; case 2: mes "[ ^FF0000Enter Item ID^000000 ]"; mes "Refer From Ratemyserver.net"; input .@itemid; next; mes "[ ^FF0000Enter Amount^000000 ]"; input .@amount; next; mes "[ ^FF0000Enter Valid Reason^000000 ]"; mes "Be responsible with the item your getting"; input .@reason$; next; query_sql "INSERT INTO `gmitem` (`char_id`,`gmname`,`itemid`,`amount`,`reason`,`TimeandDate`) VALUES (" + getcharid(0) + ",'" + strcharinfo(0) + "','"+.@itemid+"','"+.@amount+"','"+.@reason$+"','" + gettimestr("%A %B %d %Y - %I:%M %p",40) + "')"; mes "your summoning was successfull"; getitem .@itemid,.@amount; close; } } OnInit: query_sql("CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `gmspawner` (`char_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT, `gmname` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', `monsterid` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', `amount` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', `map` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', `reason` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', `TimeandDate` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', KEY `char_id` (`char_id`)) ENGINE=MyISAM"); query_sql("CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `gmitem` (`char_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT, `gmname` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', `itemid` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', `amount` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', `reason` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', `TimeandDate` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', KEY `char_id` (`char_id`)) ENGINE=MyISAM"); end; } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
icabit Posted February 1, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 353 Reputation: 70 Joined: 07/14/12 Last Seen: February 12, 2023 Share Posted February 1, 2013 @capuche sorry i was super noob with rathena back then Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted February 1, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted February 1, 2013 @capuche sorry i was super noob with rathena back then No problem I just point the error. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Kiritoryu
I would like to have a NPC that i can put at my GM headquarters.
This npc let GM's above a certain lvl to use it to get item = replacing @item
And it allow lvl 99 gm's to view the log of which GM get what item from the NPC. to prevent abuse
anyone ?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.