Famous Posted November 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 145 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 455 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: February 26, 2018 Share Posted November 25, 2012 like this topic http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=264098&st=0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ICEROCK Posted November 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 46 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 228 Reputation: 33 Joined: 11/15/12 Last Seen: July 22, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2012 thats working in rathena change the pcdelitem to this pc_delitem( sd, x, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted November 26, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: 6 hours ago Share Posted November 26, 2012 Refer to this link : http://rathena.org/board/topic/72687-soul-link-effects/ That's my problem also. Already work. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ICEROCK Posted November 26, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 46 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 228 Reputation: 33 Joined: 11/15/12 Last Seen: July 22, 2016 Share Posted November 26, 2012 Refer to this link : http://rathena.org/b...l-link-effects/ That's my problem also. Already work. that is for full strip. he wants single strip Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Famous Posted November 27, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 145 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 455 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: February 26, 2018 Author Share Posted November 27, 2012 where can I find this pcdelitem Index: skill.c=================================================================== --- skill.c (revision 14826) +++ skill.c (working copy) @@ -4507,6 +4507,24 @@ //Special message when trying to use strip on FCP [Jobbie] if( sd && skillid == ST_FULLSTRIP && tsc && tsc->data[sC_CP_WEAPON] && tsc->data[sC_CP_HELM] && tsc->data[sC_CP_ARMOR] && tsc->data[sC_CP_SHIELD] ) { + if ( sd->sc.data[sC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[sC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && rand()%100 < 30 ) { + int item_id = 501; // red potion + int ii; + ARR_FIND( 0, MAX_INVENTORY, ii, sd->status.inventory[ii].nameid == item_id ); + if ( ii < MAX_INVENTORY ) { + pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0); + status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); + status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); + status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); + status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); + sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPWEAPON, 100, skilllv, d ); + sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPSHIELD, 100, skilllv, d ); + sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPARMOR, 100, skilllv, d ); + sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPHELM, 100, skilllv, d ); + clif_skill_nodamage( src, bl, skillid, skilllv, i ); + break; + } + } clif_gospel_info(sd, 0x28); break; } should i just change this one pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0); to pc_delitem( sd, x, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Famous Posted November 28, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 145 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 455 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: February 26, 2018 Author Share Posted November 28, 2012 pc_delitem( sd, x, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); <--- i got this line error Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Famous Posted December 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 145 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 455 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: February 26, 2018 Author Share Posted December 1, 2012 bump Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
clydelion Posted December 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 754 Reputation: 186 Joined: 05/22/12 Last Seen: October 15, 2022 Share Posted December 1, 2012 change to pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarkZD Posted December 2, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 134 Reputation: 35 Joined: 02/27/12 Last Seen: April 5, 2022 Share Posted December 2, 2012 bypassFCPwSingleStripWhenSCLinkedAsRogue.patch Mirror: http://pastebin.com/pwwpfSMY Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Famous Posted December 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 145 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 455 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: February 26, 2018 Author Share Posted December 3, 2012 (edited) @MarkZD I'd tried to used and I failed.. it work's on compiling when testing on game soul link + glistening are both working but when we tried to use single strip to enemy we cannot remove single armor,helm etc.. @cydelion your code is working thanks but still I have problem with the bypass of strip.. Edited December 3, 2012 by zhen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarkZD Posted December 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 134 Reputation: 35 Joined: 02/27/12 Last Seen: April 5, 2022 Share Posted December 3, 2012 Add a skill effect on rogue's soul link Can bypass FCP with single strip(strip helm, shield, armor, weapon) while consuming 1 Glistening Coat every successful stripped. thanks hope someone could grant my request. I did it in the exact way you requested, you didn't say you want it to be 100% chance, the skill has a base chance so it of course will not remove every time. If you want it to be 100%, remove this piece from the diff: rnd()%100 < i && Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Famous Posted December 4, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 145 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 455 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: February 26, 2018 Author Share Posted December 4, 2012 (edited) rnd()%100 < i && I already remove this part when trying to strip its says skill has failed.. here's my skill.c http://www.mediafire.com/?bcboaw2h7bzd7jo Edited December 4, 2012 by zhen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarkZD Posted December 5, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 134 Reputation: 35 Joined: 02/27/12 Last Seen: April 5, 2022 Share Posted December 5, 2012 You didn't applied the diff correctly. Look at your skill_strip_equip function, there is: if (rnd()%100 >= rate) if (rate > -1 && rnd()%100 >= rate) return 0; But it should be: if (rate > -1 && rnd()%100 >= rate) return 0; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Famous Posted December 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 145 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 455 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: February 26, 2018 Author Share Posted December 6, 2012 I already fix the diff hmm and try again but is steal cannot bypass do i need to include the eathena diff //Special message when trying to use strip on FCP [Jobbie] if( sd && skillid == ST_FULLSTRIP && tsc && tsc->data[sC_CP_WEAPON] && tsc->data[sC_CP_HELM] && tsc->data[sC_CP_ARMOR] && tsc->data[sC_CP_SHIELD] ) { if ( sd->sc.data[sC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[sC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE ) { int item_id = 501; // red potion int ii; ARR_FIND( 0, MAX_INVENTORY, ii, sd->status.inventory[ii].nameid == item_id ); if ( ii < MAX_INVENTORY ) { pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0); status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPWEAPON, 100, skilllv, d ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPSHIELD, 100, skilllv, d ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPARMOR, 100, skilllv, d ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPHELM, 100, skilllv, d ); clif_skill_nodamage( src, bl, skillid, skilllv, i ); break; } } clif_gospel_info(sd, 0x28); break; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yahiko Posted February 23, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 81 Reputation: 14 Joined: 08/17/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2013 Share Posted February 23, 2013 Ok let me help you with this use MarkZD diff file goto src>map>skill.c find this if(sd && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && skillid != ST_FULLSTRIP) replace that with if(sd && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && skill_id != ST_FULLSTRIP) Tested and working , thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cydh Posted February 23, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 153 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 2285 Reputation: 748 Joined: 06/16/12 Last Seen: February 21 Share Posted February 23, 2013 find this if(sd && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && skillid != ST_FULLSTRIP) replace that with if(sd && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && skill_id != ST_FULLSTRIP) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yahiko Posted February 23, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 81 Reputation: 14 Joined: 08/17/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2013 Share Posted February 23, 2013 find this if(sd && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && skillid != ST_FULLSTRIP) replace that with if(sd && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && skill_id != ST_FULLSTRIP) yes ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Famous
like this topic http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=264098&st=0
Link to comment
Share on other sites
16 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.