Werdio Posted November 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 83 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 248 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/27/12 Last Seen: May 9, 2016 Share Posted November 9, 2012 How I can set that only one kiel card works by every class? I mean what I have to write in the db so that Kiel card isn't multiplicable? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhedzkie Posted November 10, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 298 Reputation: 15 Joined: 11/17/11 Last Seen: February 18 Share Posted November 10, 2012 (edited) might be something like this? onequip if(@iskielequipped == 0) { set @iskielequipped, 1; /* kiel card effect */ } unequip set @iskielequipped, 0; not quite sure tho. Edited November 10, 2012 by Jhedzkie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arcenciel Posted November 10, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1315 Reputation: 372 Joined: 12/10/11 Last Seen: August 31, 2013 Share Posted November 10, 2012 That could work but this one the one specific for it *isequippedcnt(<card id>{,<card id>{,<card id>{,<card id>}}}) This function is similar to 'isequipped', but instead of 1 or 0, it will return the number of cards in the list given that were found on the invoking character. if (isequippedcnt(4001,4005,4033,4196)=4) mes "Finally got all four poring cards?"; if ( isequippedcnt(4403) <= 1 ) { Kiel card effect here } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Werdio Posted November 10, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 83 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 248 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/27/12 Last Seen: May 9, 2016 Author Share Posted November 10, 2012 (edited) You mean this? 4403,Kiel_Card,Kiel-D-01 Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,769,,,,,{ ( isequippedcnt (4403) <= 1) },{ bonus bDelayRate,-30; },{} Is this right? Edited November 10, 2012 by Duck Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted November 10, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10017 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 7 hours ago Share Posted November 10, 2012 another way.... bonus bDelayRate,( -30 / isequippedcnt (4403) ); no matter how many Kiel Card the users equipped....it will remained as 30% reducted delay.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Werdio Posted November 10, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 83 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 248 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/27/12 Last Seen: May 9, 2016 Author Share Posted November 10, 2012 Thank you <3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Werdio
How I can set that only one kiel card works by every class? I mean what I have to write in the db so that Kiel card isn't multiplicable?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.