melvincruz03 Posted August 17, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 18 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/10/12 Last Seen: February 12, 2013 Share Posted August 17, 2012 Guys, may I ask something? Where do I change the amount of summoned treasure box in the treasure room at agit_template.txt? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted August 17, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2371 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Saturday at 05:42 PM Share Posted August 17, 2012 https://rathena.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/rathena/trunk/npc/guild/agit_main.txt // Spawn boxes in proper order. for (set .@i,0; .@i < .@Treasure ; set .@i,.@i+1) { // set treasure box ID set .@boxid, .@treasurebox + (.@i+2) % 2; set .@box,1 << .@i; // Spawn or do not spawn chests if one already exists. if ((getd("$@"+strnpcinfo(2)+"_treasure") & .@box) == 0) { monster strnpcinfo(2),.@treasurex[.@i],.@treasurey[.@i],"Treasure Chest",.@boxid,1,"Treasure#"+strnpcinfo(2)+"::OnTreasureDied"+.@i; setd "$@"+strnpcinfo(2)+"_treasure",getd("$@"+strnpcinfo(2)+"_treasure") | .@box; } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peopleperson49 Posted August 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 219 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 1181 Reputation: 141 Joined: 01/27/12 Last Seen: April 15 Share Posted August 25, 2012 It's just a suggestion but you can also change the economy of the agit_main script to limite investing. This will limited the number treasure boxes for all castles also. I made the change for you if you want to use it. Peopleperson49 For example: case 2: set .@Economy,GetCastleData(strnpcinfo(2),2); if (.@Economy < 6) { set .@eco_invest,5000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 9) && (.@Economy <= 11)) { set .@eco_invest,10000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 12) && (.@Economy <= 14)) { set .@eco_invest,20000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 15) && (.@Economy <= 17)) { set .@eco_invest,35000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 18) && (.@Economy <= 19)) { set .@eco_invest,55000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 20) && (.@Economy <= 21)) { set .@eco_invest,80000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 22) && (.@Economy <= 23)) { set .@eco_invest,110000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 24) && (.@Economy <= 25)) { set .@eco_invest,145000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 26) && (.@Economy <= 27)) { set .@eco_invest,185000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 28) && (.@Economy <= 29)) { set .@eco_invest,230000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 30) && (.@Economy <= 31)) { set .@eco_invest,280000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 32) && (.@Economy <= 33)) { set .@eco_invest,335000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 34) && (.@Economy <= 35)) { set .@eco_invest,395000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 36) && (.@Economy <= 37)) { set .@eco_invest,460000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 38) && (.@Economy <= 39)) { set .@eco_invest,530000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 40) && (.@Economy <= 41)) { set .@eco_invest,605000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 42) && (.@Economy <= 43)) { set .@eco_invest,685000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 44) && (.@Economy <= 45)) { set .@eco_invest,770000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 46) && (.@Economy <= 47)) { set .@eco_invest,860000; } else if ((.@Economy >= 48) && (.@Economy <= 50)) { set .@eco_invest,955000; } //Quadruple the cost of investing if you've already invested once. if (GetCastleData(strnpcinfo(2),4)) { set .@eco_invest,.@eco_invest*4; } mes "["+strnpcinfo(1)+"]"; mes "If you invest in commercial growth, the quantity of goods made by the guild will increase. Therfore, if you consider our future, investments will be a necessity."; mes " "; mes "Initially, you are able to invest just once but if you pay more money, you will be able to invest twice."; if (.@Economy >= 50) { mes " "; mes "^ff0000The commercial growth level of our Castle is at it's highest, 50%. No more investments are needed. Just as I have expected from a great economist like you, Master.^000000"; close; } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
melvincruz03
Guys, may I ask something? Where do I change the amount of summoned treasure box in the treasure room at agit_template.txt?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.