Mr BrycE Posted May 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 125 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 595 Reputation: 24 Joined: 02/23/12 Last Seen: April 1, 2018 Share Posted May 12, 2012 (edited) this is from the other thread i changed it to item but, will anyone change this like when upgrading items? dic_in01,373,283,5 script Armor Enchant 430,{ mes "Which Armor you want to Enchant?"; mes "Make sure there is no Card/Rune in it."; next; setarray .EquipID[0],2301,2302,2303,2304,2305,2306,2307,2308,2309,2310; for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .EquipID ); set .@i,.@i + 1 ){ set .@EquipMenu$,.@EquipMenu$ + getitemname( .EquipID[.@i] )+( !getitemslots(.EquipID[.@i])?"":"["+getitemslots(.EquipID[.@i])+"]" )+":"; } set .@Equip,select( .@EquipMenu$ ) - 1; if( !countitem( .EquipID[.@Equip] ) || countitem( 671 ) < 5 ){ mes "You didnt have this Equipment with you or you didnt have enough of 5 "+getitemname( 671 ); close; } mes "Equipment : ^FF0000"+getitemname( .EquipID[.@Equip] )+"^000000"; switch( select( "Strength:Intelligent:Dexterity:Agility:Vitality:Luck" )){ Case 1: setarray .RuneID[0],4700,4701,4702,4703,4704,4705,4706,4707,4708,4709; break; Case 2: setarray .RuneID[0],4710,4711,4712,4713,4714,4715,4716,4717,4718,4719; break; Case 3: setarray .RuneID[0],4720,4721,4722,4723,4724,4725,4726,4727,4728,4729; break; Case 4: setarray .RuneID[0],4730,4731,4732,4733,4734,4735,4736,4737,4738,4739; break; Case 5: setarray .RuneID[0],4740,4741,4742,4743,4744,4745,4746,4747,4748,4749; break; Case 6: setarray .RuneID[0],4750,4751,4752,4753,4754,4755,4756,4757,4758,4759; break; } for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .RuneID ); set .@i,.@i + 1 ){ set .@RuneMenu$,.@RuneMenu$ + getitemname( .RuneID[.@i] )+":"; } set .@Rune,select( .@RuneMenu$ ) - 1; mes "Rune : ^FF0000"+getitemname( .RuneID[.@Rune] )+"^000000"; mes "Cost : ^FF0000"+( 5 * ( .@Rune + 1 ) )+"^000000 Gold Coin"; next; if( select("Confirm:Cancel") == 1 ){ delitem .EquipID[.@Equip],1; delitem 671,5; if( rand(100) < 50 ){ mes "Sorry Enchant Process Failed. Both Equipment and Zeny lost."; }else{ getitem2 .EquipID[.@Equip],1,1,0,0,0,0,0,.RuneID[.@Rune]; mes "Done."; mes "^0000FF"+getitemname( .EquipID[.@Equip] )+"^000000"; mes "Enchanted with ^FF0000"+getitemname( .RuneID[.@Rune] )+"^000000"; } } close; } For Example lvl 1 = Str +1 lvl 2 = Str + 2 lvl 3 = Str + 3 then when lvl 4 it has the chance to fail(includes breaking the item) up to Str +10 bump. Edited May 12, 2012 by Arcenciel Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted May 13, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted May 13, 2012 change if( rand(100) < 50 ){ into this if( rand(100) < 50 && .@Rune >= 3 ){ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr BrycE Posted May 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 125 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 595 Reputation: 24 Joined: 02/23/12 Last Seen: April 1, 2018 Author Share Posted May 15, 2012 thanks emistry, but how to change it to 1 by 1 only? because i can directly make it +3Str bump Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
karazu Posted May 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 57 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 374 Reputation: 5 Joined: 03/09/12 Last Seen: June 19, 2018 Share Posted May 15, 2012 help me to this also! http://rathena.org/board/topic/63458-orb-remover/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr BrycE Posted May 19, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 125 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 595 Reputation: 24 Joined: 02/23/12 Last Seen: April 1, 2018 Author Share Posted May 19, 2012 bumpsss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Mr BrycE
this is from the other thread i changed it to item but, will anyone change this like when upgrading items?
For Example lvl 1 = Str +1 lvl 2 = Str + 2 lvl 3 = Str + 3 then when lvl 4 it has the chance to fail(includes breaking the item) up to Str +10
bump.
Edited by ArcencielLink to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.