Hatake Kakashi Posted March 14, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 254 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 825 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: June 25, 2021 Share Posted March 14, 2012 im using rAthena r15658 and i want to edit commands. but why like this? i dont know how to edit this script. /* Atcommands and charcommands configuration file */ /* The symbol that will be used to recognize commands. You can set any one character except: - control-characters (0x00-0x1f), - '%' (party chat symbol) - '$' (guild chat symbol) - '/' (client commands symbol) atcommand_symbol represents @commands used locally. charcommand_symbol represents #commands used on other players. */ atcommand_symbol : "@" charcommand_symbol: "#" /* Command aliases You can define aliases for any command. Aliases work just like original command. Format is <commandname>: ["<alias>", ...] */ aliases: { mobinfo: ["monsterinfo", "mi"] iteminfo: ["ii"] time: ["date", "serverdate", "servertime"] autotrade: ["at"] help: ["h"] jumpto: ["goto", "warpto"] mount: ["mountpeco"] who: ["whois"] npctalk: ["npctalkc"] gvgon: ["gpvpon"] gvgoff: ["gpvpoff"] jobchange: ["job"] load: ["return"] warp: ["rura", "mapmove"] dye: ["ccolor"] hairstyle: ["hstyle"] haircolor: ["hcolor"] monster: ["spawn"] blvl: ["lvup", "blevel", "baselvl", "baselvup", "baselevel", "baselvlup"] jlvl: ["jlevel", "joblvl", "joblvup", "joblevel", "joblvlup"] glvl: ["glevel", "guildlvl", "guildlvup", "guildlevel", "guildlvlup"] allskill: ["allskills", "skillall", "skillsall"] allstats: ["allstat", "statall", "statsall"] ban: ["banish"] unban: ["unbanish"] unjail: ["discharge"] homlevel: ["hlvl", "hlevel", "homlvl", "homlvup"] homevolution: ["homevolve"] mutearea: ["stfu"] monsterignore: ["battleignore"] raise: ["revive"] kill: ["die"] } /* Commands help file */ help: { @include "conf/help.txt" } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarkZD Posted March 14, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 134 Reputation: 35 Joined: 02/27/12 Last Seen: April 5, 2022 Share Posted March 14, 2012 (edited) What exactly do you want to edit? In that file you cited you can just define aliases to commands, if you want permissions check groups.conf But, if you want to edit the names of the command, it's easy to know how to do, as this file explain in almost all lines. /* Command aliasesYou can define aliases for any command. Aliases work just like originalcommand.Format is<commandname>: ["<alias>", ...]*/ mobinfo: ["monsterinfo", "mi"] If you type @mobinfo, @monsterinfo or @mi it you use @mobinfo command. if you add it like that: mobinfo: ["monsterinfo", "mi", "infomonster"] So you can use @infomonster as @mobinfo too. Edited March 14, 2012 by MarkZD Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hatake Kakashi Posted March 14, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 254 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 825 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: June 25, 2021 Author Share Posted March 14, 2012 (edited) is this by level too? what im going to do is, to put commands to normal players. like @autoloot, @changegm etc. Edited March 14, 2012 by Hatake Kakashi Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dream Posted March 14, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 17 Reputation: 2 Joined: 02/27/12 Last Seen: January 23, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2012 (edited) // Change Guild Master of your Guildchangegm: 10,10] change to this // Change Guild Master of your Guildchangegm: 0,1 do the same thing if you want to add more commands to your normal players Edited March 14, 2012 by Dream Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LCDTheOG Posted March 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 11 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 223 Reputation: 36 Joined: 12/13/11 Last Seen: 17 hours ago Share Posted March 15, 2012 (edited) wrong Dream thats for an old revision of it, groups: ( { id: 0 /* group 0 is the default group for every new account */ name: "Player" level: 0 inherit: ( /*empty list*/ ) commands: { /* no commands by default */ //<--- add commands here } permissions: { /* without this basic permissions regular players could not trade or party */ can_trade: true can_party: true } }, kakashi you need to add commands to that part of the group.conf file in ur /conf/ folder, to add commands you just type the name and put true afterwards i'll put an example groups: ( { id: 0 /* group 0 is the default group for every new account */ name: "Player" level: 0 inherit: ( /*empty list*/ ) commands: { /* no commands by default */ rates: true commands: true help: true exp: true //<--- custom commands and what not. just read the file and you'll know how it works. } permissions: { /* without this basic permissions regular players could not trade or party */ can_trade: true can_party: true } }, Edited March 15, 2012 by lilcooldude69 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Hatake Kakashi
im using rAthena r15658 and i want to edit commands. but why like this?
i dont know how to edit this script.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.