PewN Posted December 9, 2011 Group: Members Topic Count: 209 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 892 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/09/11 Last Seen: April 16, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2011 (edited) here is the image please help me thx adv this is the code of my vote4points.php <?php//Vote 4 Points page for votes session_start(); include_once './config.php'; // loads config variables include_once './query.php'; // imports queries include_once './functions.php'; if(isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'account_id'])) { if ($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'account_id'] >0) { opentable("Vote 4 Points"); <a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.xtremetop100.com/votenew.jpg"/></a> <a href='vote.php?site=2' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.gamesites200.com/ragnarok/vote.gif"/></a> <a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.gtop100.com/images/votebutton.jpg"/></a> closetable(); fim(); } } ?> my config.php //DO NOT MESS WITH THISextract($CONFIG, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "CONFIG"); extract($_GET, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "GET"); extract($_POST, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "POST"); extract($_SERVER, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "SERVER"); define('VOTE_TIME', 12 ); define('VOTE_LINK', serialize( array( 1 => 'http://www.xtremetop100.com/in.php?site=1132328344', 2 => 'http://www.gamesites200.com/ragnarok/in.php?id=25278', 3 => 'http://www.gtop100.com/in.php?site=67293&cookie_test=true', )) ); error_reporting(0); ?> thx adv im new here. but im always online in eathena Edited December 9, 2011 by tykes13 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
whitesn Posted December 9, 2011 Group: Members Topic Count: 13 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 193 Reputation: 14 Joined: 12/02/11 Last Seen: October 30, 2018 Share Posted December 9, 2011 config php not started with <?php code ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PewN Posted December 9, 2011 Group: Members Topic Count: 209 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 892 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/09/11 Last Seen: April 16, 2016 Author Share Posted December 9, 2011 it started but for protection of my server Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JayPee Posted December 21, 2011 Group: Members Topic Count: 47 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 633 Reputation: 78 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2017 Share Posted December 21, 2011 (edited) I think the colored red one is the problem its inside the <?php ?> <?php //Vote 4 Points page for votes session_start(); include_once './config.php'; // loads config variables include_once './query.php'; // imports queries include_once './functions.php'; if(isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'account_id'])) {notepa if ($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'account_id'] >0) { opentable("Vote 4 Points"); <a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.xtremetop100.com/votenew.jpg"/></a> <a href='vote.php?site=2' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.gamesites200.com/ragnarok/vote.gif"/></a> <a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.gtop100.com/images/votebutton.jpg"/></a> closetable(); fim(); } } ?> i think it should be like this <?php //Vote 4 Points page for votes session_start(); include_once './config.php'; // loads config variables include_once './query.php'; // imports queries include_once './functions.php'; if(isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'account_id'])) { if ($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'account_id'] >0) { opentable("Vote 4 Points"); ?> <a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.xtremetop100.com/votenew.jpg"/></a> <a href='vote.php?site=2' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.gamesites200.com/ragnarok/vote.gif"/></a> <a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.gtop100.com/images/votebutton.jpg"/></a> <?php closetable(); fim(); } } ?> There is also a problem here in your config.php //DO NOT MESS WITH THIS extract($CONFIG, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "CONFIG"); extract($_GET, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "GET"); extract($_POST, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "POST"); extract($_SERVER, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "SERVER"); define('VOTE_TIME', 12 ); define('VOTE_LINK', serialize( array( 1 => 'http://www.xtremetop100.com/in.php?site=1132328344', 2 => 'http://www.gamesites200.com/ragnarok/in.php?id=25278', 3 => 'http://www.gtop100.com/in.php?site=67293&cookie_test=true', )) ); error_reporting(0); ?> I think it should be without the comma symbol(,) at the end coz its the end of the array element 3 => 'http://www.gtop100.com/in.php?site=67293&cookie_test=true' Edited December 21, 2011 by JayPeeMateo Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PewN Posted December 22, 2011 Group: Members Topic Count: 209 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 892 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/09/11 Last Seen: April 16, 2016 Author Share Posted December 22, 2011 thx but i already use ur other v4p thx jaypee for your new v4p Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alvins182 Posted December 22, 2011 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 122 Reputation: 2 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: September 6, 2023 Share Posted December 22, 2011 (edited) On php code they used echo or print.. print( '<a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.xtremetop100.com/votenew.jpgs"/></a>' ); ?> Or echo( ' <a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.xtremetop100.com/votenew.jpgs"/></a> ' ); ?> Edited December 22, 2011 by Alvins182 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diconfrost VaNz Posted February 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 996 Reputation: 47 Joined: 11/13/11 Last Seen: Saturday at 06:24 PM Share Posted February 9, 2012 does this code works? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
PewN
here is the image
please help me
thx adv
this is the code of my vote4points.php
my config.php
thx adv im new here. but im always online in eathena
Edited by tykes13Link to comment
Share on other sites
6 answers to this question
Recommended Posts