Get Backers Posted January 6, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 70 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/23/20 Last Seen: January 24, 2021 Share Posted January 6, 2021 Hello, anyone how to fix this error thank you!! [Error]: itemdb_readdb: Invalid format (Script column) in line 111 of "db/pre-re/item_db.txt" (item with id 604), skipping. [Error]: itemdb_readdb: Insufficient columns in line 112 of "db/pre-re/item_db.txt" (item with id 0), skipping. 604,Branch_Of_Dead_Tree,Dead Branch,2,50,,50,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{ if( strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom1" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom2" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom3" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom4" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom5" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom6" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom7" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom8" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom9" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom10" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom11" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom12" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom13" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom14" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom15" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom16" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom17" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom18" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom19" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom20" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_01" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_02" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_03" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_04" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_05" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_06" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_07" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_08" ) { delitem 604,1; monster "this",-1,-1,"--ja--",-1,1,""; } else dispbottom "This item cannot be used within this are. please use the db room!"; },{},{} Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 Haruka Mayumi Posted January 6, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 485 Reputation: 271 Joined: 06/13/17 Last Seen: March 25 Share Posted January 6, 2021 It's nice to use function for this but with just 2 comparable string.. you can just use the compare function like this 604,Branch_Of_Dead_Tree,Dead Branch,2,50,,50,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{ if( compare(strcharinfo(3),"dbroom") || compare(strcharinfo(3),"06guild_")) { delitem 604,1; monster "this",-1,-1,"--ja--",-1,1,""; } else dispbottom "This item cannot be used within this are. please use the db room!"; },{},{} 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Get Backers Posted January 6, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 70 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/23/20 Last Seen: January 24, 2021 Author Share Posted January 6, 2021 (edited) not solved sorry ahaha! i can't use bloody branch on map 06_guild01 to 06_guild08 Edited January 6, 2021 by Get Backers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Haruka Mayumi Posted January 6, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 485 Reputation: 271 Joined: 06/13/17 Last Seen: March 25 Share Posted January 6, 2021 18 minutes ago, Get Backers said: not solved sorry ahaha! i can't use bloody branch on map 06_guild01 to 06_guild08 It's working perfectly fine on my side.. you should edit the compare string with your maps.. As you said it was " strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_08 " but you are referring to "06_".. also it's dead branch edit not bloody branch. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Get Backers Posted January 6, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 70 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/23/20 Last Seen: January 24, 2021 Author Share Posted January 6, 2021 Sorry Haruka Mayumi EHEHE! by the way thank you so much problem solved dead branch and bloody branch! 604,Branch_Of_Dead_Tree,Dead Branch,2,50,,50,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{ if( compare(strcharinfo(3),"dbroom") || compare(strcharinfo(3),"06guild_")) { delitem 604,1; monster "this",-1,-1,"--ja--",-1,1,""; } else dispbottom "This item cannot be used within this are. please use the db room!"; },{},{} 12103,Bloody_Dead_Branch,Bloody Branch,2,10000,,200,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{ if( compare(strcharinfo(3),"dbroom") || compare(strcharinfo(3),"06guild_")) { delitem 12103,1; monster "this",-1,-1,"--ja--",-3,1,""; } else dispbottom "This item cannot be used within this are. please use the db room!"; },{},{} Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 kalabasa Posted June 24, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 123 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 478 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/30/17 Last Seen: January 23 Share Posted June 24, 2021 can you convert to YAML format? i tried using the tool csv2yaml both app and batch file but it failed to convert Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Get Backers
Hello, anyone how to fix this error thank you!!
[Error]: itemdb_readdb: Invalid format (Script column) in line 111 of "db/pre-re/item_db.txt" (item with id 604), skipping.
[Error]: itemdb_readdb: Insufficient columns in line 112 of "db/pre-re/item_db.txt" (item with id 0), skipping.
604,Branch_Of_Dead_Tree,Dead Branch,2,50,,50,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{ if( strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom1" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom2" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom3" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom4" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom5" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom6" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom7" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom8" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom9" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom10" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom11" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom12" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom13" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom14" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom15" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom16" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom17" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom18" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom19" || strcharinfo(3) == "dbroom20" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_01" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_02" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_03" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_04" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_05" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_06" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_07" || strcharinfo(3) == "06guild_08" ) { delitem 604,1; monster "this",-1,-1,"--ja--",-1,1,""; } else dispbottom "This item cannot be used within this are. please use the db room!"; },{},{}
Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.