kalabasa Posted December 9, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 123 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 478 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/30/17 Last Seen: January 23 Share Posted December 9, 2020 Good Day! i setup the server to Renewal and and comment all other options in renewal.hpp kindly take a look my screenshot stats are really messed up on a novice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Premmy Posted December 9, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 12 Reputation: 3 Joined: 08/02/19 Last Seen: March 29 Share Posted December 9, 2020 Using last version ? can you paste your renewal.hpp ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 kalabasa Posted December 9, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 123 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 478 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/30/17 Last Seen: January 23 Author Share Posted December 9, 2020 // Copyright (c) rAthena Dev Teams - Licensed under GNU GPL // For more information, see LICENCE in the main folder #ifndef CONFIG_RENEWAL_HPP #define CONFIG_RENEWAL_HPP //quick option to disable all renewal option, used by ./configure //#define PRERE #ifndef PRERE /** * rAthena configuration file (http://rathena.org) * For detailed guidance on these check http://rathena.org/wiki/SRC/config/ **/ /** * @INFO: This file holds general-purpose renewal settings, for class-specific ones check /src/config/classes folder **/ /// Game renewal server mode /// (disable by commenting the line) /// /// Leave this line to enable renewal specific support such as renewal formulas #define RENEWAL /// Renewal cast time /// (disable by commenting the line) /// /// Leave this line to enable renewal casting time algorithms and enable fixed cast bonuses. /// See also default_fixed_castrate in conf/battle/skill.conf for default fixed cast time (default is 20%). /// Cast time is altered be 2 portion, Variable Cast Time (VCT) and Fixed Cast Time (FCT). /// By default FCT is 20% of VCT (some skills aren't) /// - VCT is decreased by DEX * 2 + INT. /// - FCT is NOT reduced by stats, reduced by equips or buffs. /// Example: /// On a skill whos cast time is 10s, only 8s may be reduced. the other 2s are part of a FCT //#define RENEWAL_CAST /// Renewal drop rate algorithms /// (disable by commenting the line) /// /// Leave this line to enable renewal item drop rate algorithms /// While enabled a special modified based on the difference between the player and monster level is applied /// Based on the http://irowiki.org/wiki/Drop_System#Level_Factor table //#define RENEWAL_DROP /// Renewal exp rate algorithms /// (disable by commenting the line) /// /// Leave this line to enable renewal item exp rate algorithms /// While enabled a special modified based on the difference between the player and monster level is applied //#define RENEWAL_EXP /// Renewal level modifier on damage /// (disable by commenting the line) /// // Leave this line to enable renewal base level modifier on skill damage (selected skills only) //#define RENEWAL_LVDMG /// Renewal ASPD [malufett] /// (disable by commenting the line) /// /// Leave this line to enable renewal ASPD /// - shield penalty is applied /// - AGI has a greater factor in ASPD increase /// - there is a change in how skills/items give ASPD /// - some skill/item ASPD bonuses won't stack //#define RENEWAL_ASPD /// Renewal stat calculations /// (disable by commenting the line) /// /// Leave this line to enable renewal calculation for increasing status/parameter points //#define RENEWAL_STAT #endif #endif /* CONFIG_RENEWAL_HPP */ On 12/9/2020 at 3:53 PM, Premmy said: Using last version ? can you paste your renewal.hpp ? i am using the latest one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Premmy Posted December 9, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 12 Reputation: 3 Joined: 08/02/19 Last Seen: March 29 Share Posted December 9, 2020 Uh.... just to I try to help something.... So you want to be Renewal but with atk and def to be PRE-RE? or you just want to be everything PRE-RE. sorry I get a little confused here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 kalabasa Posted December 9, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 123 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 478 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/30/17 Last Seen: January 23 Author Share Posted December 9, 2020 2 minutes ago, Premmy said: Uh.... just to I try to help something.... So you want to be Renewal but with atk and def to be PRE-RE? or you just want to be everything PRE-RE. sorry I get a little confused here i want to be Renewal with atk and def to be PRE-RE Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Premmy Posted December 9, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 12 Reputation: 3 Joined: 08/02/19 Last Seen: March 29 Share Posted December 9, 2020 Uh, gotcha. But sadly I'm just learning and guess I can't help with this I mean... I can try to search what you want to change, but I'm afraid if other sources may need this in order and all... if you want to, can message me at discord to check if I can do anything to help you. but seens to be better to wait someone with that acknowled Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Poring King Posted December 9, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 63 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1016 Reputation: 191 Joined: 11/27/14 Last Seen: February 15 Share Posted December 9, 2020 /// Renewal stat calculations/// (disable by commenting the line)////// Leave this line to enable renewal calculation for increasing status/parameter points//#define RENEWAL_STAT Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 kalabasa Posted December 9, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 123 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 478 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/30/17 Last Seen: January 23 Author Share Posted December 9, 2020 21 minutes ago, Poring King said: /// Renewal stat calculations/// (disable by commenting the line)////// Leave this line to enable renewal calculation for increasing status/parameter points//#define RENEWAL_STAT i already did that man leaving only the RENEWAL part clean and build to compile Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Poring King Posted December 9, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 63 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1016 Reputation: 191 Joined: 11/27/14 Last Seen: February 15 Share Posted December 9, 2020 Add the "//" To make it pre-re calculation Ex: //#define RENEWAL_STATS If you already did that then you already get what you want. Then if you are still not satisfy then you are on your own create your custom calculation. The reason that they add that feature in renewal.hpp to make it easier to switch . 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 kalabasa Posted December 9, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 123 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 478 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/30/17 Last Seen: January 23 Author Share Posted December 9, 2020 i'll try to find if theres any similar topic i will redownload again a clean copy to see if it works On 12/9/2020 at 5:10 PM, Premmy said: Uh, gotcha. But sadly I'm just learning and guess I can't help with this I mean... I can try to search what you want to change, but I'm afraid if other sources may need this in order and all... if you want to, can message me at discord to check if I can do anything to help you. but seens to be better to wait someone with that acknowled pm me your discord might help if needed thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 gamka Posted September 19, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 15 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 0 Joined: 10/11/20 Last Seen: February 1, 2023 Share Posted September 19, 2021 It's very interesting to me too! I want to make sure that all the logistics regarding NPC Location and Modifications are Renewal, and as for the formulas of protection, evasion, protection from magic, etc., it is PRE.... Yes! I want to do this calculation inside Renewal NO! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 ItsFree Posted September 19, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 44 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 121 Reputation: 7 Joined: 04/11/15 Last Seen: October 29, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2021 i had the same situation and i was looking for a solution even with 3rd party services but not a solution yet looks like is not an easy source mod, i really wish you good luck Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
kalabasa
Good Day! i setup the server to Renewal and and comment all other options in renewal.hpp kindly take a look my screenshot stats are really messed up on a novice
Link to comment
Share on other sites
11 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.