DrakeSky Posted October 13, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 27 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 69 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/27/18 Last Seen: March 26, 2023 Share Posted October 13, 2020 (edited) Hi! Scripters, Please help me on this, I want to disable or blacklist the mini boss card and boss card on this card trader script. TIA and Keep Safe! Script Below: prontera,151,163,6 script Sample 100,{ getinventorylist; for (.@i = 0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; .@i++) { if (getiteminfo(@inventorylist_id[.@i], 2) == 6) { .@menu$ = .@menu$ + getitemname(@inventorylist_id[.@i]) + ":"; .@cards[getarraysize(.@cards)] = @inventorylist_id[.@i]; .@qt[getarraysize(.@qt)] = @inventorylist_amount[.@i]; } } .@i = 0; mes "Please select 3 cards..."; while (.@i < 3) { if (getarraysize(.@c)) { mes "> 1x " + getitemname(.@c[.@j]); .@j++; } .@s = select(.@menu$) - 1; .@c[getarraysize(.@c)] = .@cards[.@s]; cleararray .@qt[.@s], (.@qt[.@s] < 1 ? 0 : (.@qt[.@s]-1)), 1; if (!.@qt[.@s]) .@menu$ = replacestr(.@menu$, getitemname(.@cards[.@s]), ""); .@i++; } .@size = getarraysize(.@c); mes "> 1x " + getitemname(.@c[.@j]); next; mes "Are you sure you want to trade these cards?"; if (select("~ Yes:~ No") & 2) end; for (.@i = 0; .@i < .@size; .@i++) delitem .@c[.@i], 1; getitem rand(4001,4407), 1; close; } Edited October 23, 2020 by Patskie codebox Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 AnnieRuru Posted October 13, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2044 Reputation: 682 Joined: 10/09/12 Last Seen: December 20, 2020 Share Posted October 13, 2020 (edited) wow !! who actually write out this formula, marvelous !! me wanna give credits to whoever can write this formula out anyways, all you have to do is just add an SQL query for it https://github.com/AnnieRuru/Release/blob/master/scripts/Utility/choose3card_1randomcard/choose3card_1randomcard_0.1r.txt EDIT: found out -> https://rathena.org/board/topic/124490-3-cards-of-your-choice-1-random-card/?do=findComment&comment=381238 Edited October 14, 2020 by AnnieRuru Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Bringer Posted October 14, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 748 Reputation: 47 Joined: 03/12/14 Last Seen: 12 hours ago Share Posted October 14, 2020 @AnnieRuru another version for boss card to boss card Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 DrakeSky Posted October 14, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 27 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 69 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/27/18 Last Seen: March 26, 2023 Author Share Posted October 14, 2020 20 hours ago, AnnieRuru said: wow !! who actually write out this formula, marvelous !! me wanna give credits to whoever can write this formula out anyways, all you have to do is just add an SQL query for it https://gist.github.com/AnnieRuru/d74dc61ff6b44301688f6c6e3e3d861c EDIT: found out -> https://rathena.org/board/topic/124490-3-cards-of-your-choice-1-random-card/?do=findComment&comment=381238 Thank you for this Ms. AnnieRuru!, if you don't mind me asking, is there a way that I can blacklist a specific card? Like if I want to remove poring card on the list I will put 4001 something like that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 AnnieRuru Posted October 14, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2044 Reputation: 682 Joined: 10/09/12 Last Seen: December 20, 2020 Share Posted October 14, 2020 11 hours ago, Bringer said: another version for boss card to boss card open another topic, you always seems to asking questions on another person's topic and mess up the conversation same goes to this -> https://rathena.org/board/topic/126009-deadbloody-branch-timer/?do=findComment&comment=386976 I'll ignore all your post on this forum from now on if you don't open a new topic, I'm backseat moderating atmI don't have moderation power on rathena forum, 4 hours ago, DrakeSky said: Like if I want to remove poring card on the list I will put 4001 something like that. https://github.com/AnnieRuru/Release/blob/master/scripts/Utility/choose3card_1randomcard/choose3card_1randomcard_0.2r.txt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 DrakeSky Posted October 17, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 27 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 69 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/27/18 Last Seen: March 26, 2023 Author Share Posted October 17, 2020 On 10/15/2020 at 12:50 AM, AnnieRuru said: open another topic, you always seems to asking questions on another person's topic and mess up the conversation same goes to this -> https://rathena.org/board/topic/126009-deadbloody-branch-timer/?do=findComment&comment=386976 I'll ignore all your post on this forum from now on if you don't open a new topic, I'm backseat moderating atmI don't have moderation power on rathena forum, https://github.com/AnnieRuru/Release/blob/master/scripts/Utility/choose3card_1randomcard/choose3card_1randomcard_0.2r.txt Oh my god! This is so perfect! AnnieRuru, thank you so much for your help. ^_^ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 DrakeSky Posted October 17, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 27 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 69 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/27/18 Last Seen: March 26, 2023 Author Share Posted October 17, 2020 On 10/15/2020 at 12:50 AM, AnnieRuru said: open another topic, you always seems to asking questions on another person's topic and mess up the conversation same goes to this -> https://rathena.org/board/topic/126009-deadbloody-branch-timer/?do=findComment&comment=386976 I'll ignore all your post on this forum from now on if you don't open a new topic, I'm backseat moderating atmI don't have moderation power on rathena forum, https://github.com/AnnieRuru/Release/blob/master/scripts/Utility/choose3card_1randomcard/choose3card_1randomcard_0.2r.txt By the way, Ms. AnnieRuru, how can I fix this blue message on the box? The blue message on the Please select 3 cards. See attached file. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 AnnieRuru Posted October 17, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2044 Reputation: 682 Joined: 10/09/12 Last Seen: December 20, 2020 Share Posted October 17, 2020 it supposed to look like this here is the documentation from script_commands.txthttps://github.com/rathena/rathena/blob/master/doc/script_commands.txt#L1101-L1118 if your client don't support it then change F_MesItemInfo into getitemname as usual Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
DrakeSky
Hi! Scripters,
Please help me on this, I want to disable or blacklist the mini boss card and boss card on this card trader script.
TIA and Keep Safe!
Script Below:
prontera,151,163,6 script Sample 100,{ getinventorylist; for (.@i = 0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; .@i++) { if (getiteminfo(@inventorylist_id[.@i], 2) == 6) { .@menu$ = .@menu$ + getitemname(@inventorylist_id[.@i]) + ":"; .@cards[getarraysize(.@cards)] = @inventorylist_id[.@i]; .@qt[getarraysize(.@qt)] = @inventorylist_amount[.@i]; } } .@i = 0; mes "Please select 3 cards..."; while (.@i < 3) { if (getarraysize(.@c)) { mes "> 1x " + getitemname(.@c[.@j]); .@j++; } .@s = select(.@menu$) - 1; .@c[getarraysize(.@c)] = .@cards[.@s]; cleararray .@qt[.@s], (.@qt[.@s] < 1 ? 0 : (.@qt[.@s]-1)), 1; if (!.@qt[.@s]) .@menu$ = replacestr(.@menu$, getitemname(.@cards[.@s]), ""); .@i++; } .@size = getarraysize(.@c); mes "> 1x " + getitemname(.@c[.@j]); next; mes "Are you sure you want to trade these cards?"; if (select("~ Yes:~ No") & 2) end; for (.@i = 0; .@i < .@size; .@i++) delitem .@c[.@i], 1; getitem rand(4001,4407), 1; close; }
codebox
Link to comment
Share on other sites
7 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.