KidoSang Posted May 1, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 24 Reputation: 3 Joined: 04/10/19 Last Seen: September 4, 2019 Share Posted May 1, 2019 Hi, How can i disable the selection of regular 3rd class and enable trans 3rd class? Player must rebirth in order to change into 3rd class Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 _Terra Posted May 1, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 170 Reputation: 55 Joined: 07/15/13 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Share Posted May 1, 2019 Find: // Checks if the player can change to third class. // Note: This does not include the level checks. function Can_Change_Third { // To change to third class you either need to be: // * Second Class // * Transcendent Second Class // * Baby Second Class if( !.ThirdClass ) return false; // Third job change disabled if( !(eaclass()&EAJL_2) ) return false; // Not second Class if( eaclass()&EAJL_THIRD ) return false; // Already Third Class if( roclass(eaclass()|EAJL_THIRD) < 0 ) return false; // Job has no third Class if( (eaclass()&EAJ_UPPERMASK) == EAJ_SUPER_NOVICE ) return false; // Exp. Super Novice equals 3rd Cls, but has it's own case if( Is_Baby() && (!.BabyClass || !.BabyThird) ) return false; // No Baby (Third) change allowed return true; } Replace if( !(eaclass()&EAJL_2) ) to if( !(eaclass()&EAJL_UPPER) ) // Checks if the player can change to third class. // Note: This does not include the level checks. function Can_Change_Third { // To change to third class you either need to be: // * Second Class // * Transcendent Second Class // * Baby Second Class if( !.ThirdClass ) return false; // Third job change disabled if( !(eaclass()&EAJL_UPPER) ) return false; // Not second Class if( eaclass()&EAJL_THIRD ) return false; // Already Third Class if( roclass(eaclass()|EAJL_THIRD) < 0 ) return false; // Job has no third Class if( (eaclass()&EAJ_UPPERMASK) == EAJ_SUPER_NOVICE ) return false; // Exp. Super Novice equals 3rd Cls, but has it's own case if( Is_Baby() && (!.BabyClass || !.BabyThird) ) return false; // No Baby (Third) change allowed return true; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 KidoSang Posted May 2, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 24 Reputation: 3 Joined: 04/10/19 Last Seen: September 4, 2019 Author Share Posted May 2, 2019 5 hours ago, EIysium said: Find: // Checks if the player can change to third class. // Note: This does not include the level checks. function Can_Change_Third { // To change to third class you either need to be: // * Second Class // * Transcendent Second Class // * Baby Second Class if( !.ThirdClass ) return false; // Third job change disabled if( !(eaclass()&EAJL_2) ) return false; // Not second Class if( eaclass()&EAJL_THIRD ) return false; // Already Third Class if( roclass(eaclass()|EAJL_THIRD) < 0 ) return false; // Job has no third Class if( (eaclass()&EAJ_UPPERMASK) == EAJ_SUPER_NOVICE ) return false; // Exp. Super Novice equals 3rd Cls, but has it's own case if( Is_Baby() && (!.BabyClass || !.BabyThird) ) return false; // No Baby (Third) change allowed return true; } Replace if( !(eaclass()&EAJL_2) ) to if( !(eaclass()&EAJL_UPPER) ) // Checks if the player can change to third class. // Note: This does not include the level checks. function Can_Change_Third { // To change to third class you either need to be: // * Second Class // * Transcendent Second Class // * Baby Second Class if( !.ThirdClass ) return false; // Third job change disabled if( !(eaclass()&EAJL_UPPER) ) return false; // Not second Class if( eaclass()&EAJL_THIRD ) return false; // Already Third Class if( roclass(eaclass()|EAJL_THIRD) < 0 ) return false; // Job has no third Class if( (eaclass()&EAJ_UPPERMASK) == EAJ_SUPER_NOVICE ) return false; // Exp. Super Novice equals 3rd Cls, but has it's own case if( Is_Baby() && (!.BabyClass || !.BabyThird) ) return false; // No Baby (Third) change allowed return true; } Hi, Thanks for the reply but after i change to this,i cant change to soul reaper from soul linker Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Xiao Posted March 1, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 65 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/10/14 Last Seen: April 17 Share Posted March 1, 2021 On 5/1/2019 at 6:07 PM, KidoSang said: Hi, Thanks for the reply but after i change to this,i cant change to soul reaper from soul linker I have same problem =( Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
KidoSang
Hi,
How can i disable the selection of regular 3rd class and enable trans 3rd class?
Player must rebirth in order to change into 3rd class
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.