DaN1zera Posted March 23, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 3 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/13/16 Last Seen: May 20, 2024 Share Posted March 23, 2019 I made two weapons for sinx, but I did not want them to be able to equip 2 of these weapons together. I wanted a script that when equipping a weapon, it unequipped another. exist? Sorry for my english, I'm using the translator. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Mael Posted March 26, 2019 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 25 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 837 Reputation: 321 Joined: 02/11/19 Last Seen: 5 hours ago Share Posted March 26, 2019 On 3/23/2019 at 11:05 AM, zDaNizera said: 32107,Adaga_da_perdicao,Adaga_da_perdicao,4,2400,,600,43,,1,4,0x00001000,7,2,2,1,1,1,1,{},{},{} My item_db is like this, how do I do? 32107,Adaga_da_perdicao,Adaga_da_perdicao,4,2400,,600,43,,1,4,0x00001000,7,2,2,1,1,1,1,{ if(getequipid(EQI_HAND_R) == 12345){ unequip(EQI_HAND_R); dispbottom "You can only equip one type of this weapon."; } else if(EQI_HAND_L == 12345){ unequip(EQI_HAND_L); dispbottom "You can only equip one type of this weapon."; } },{},{} 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 crazyarashi Posted March 23, 2019 Group: Developer Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 776 Reputation: 239 Joined: 02/11/17 Last Seen: 5 hours ago Share Posted March 23, 2019 if(getequipid(EQI_HAND_R) == 12345){ unequip(EQI_HAND_R); dispbottom "You can only equip one type of this weapon."; } else if(EQI_HAND_L == 12345){ unequip(EQI_HAND_L); dispbottom "You can only equip one type of this weapon."; } Something simple like this should solve your problem, add it on the equip part of the item script. and replace the 12345 ID that you want to check :)) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 DaN1zera Posted March 23, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 3 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/13/16 Last Seen: May 20, 2024 Author Share Posted March 23, 2019 32107,Adaga_da_perdicao,Adaga_da_perdicao,4,2400,,600,43,,1,4,0x00001000,7,2,2,1,1,1,1,{},{},{} My item_db is like this, how do I do? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 DaN1zera Posted March 27, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 3 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/13/16 Last Seen: May 20, 2024 Author Share Posted March 27, 2019 Thanks man, worked perfectly!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
DaN1zera
I made two weapons for sinx, but I did not want them to be able to equip 2 of these weapons together.
I wanted a script that when equipping a weapon, it unequipped another. exist?
Sorry for my english, I'm using the translator.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.