alelelo Posted August 27, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 37 Reputation: 0 Joined: 02/03/17 Last Seen: September 16, 2021 Share Posted August 27, 2018 (edited) Hi, i try to add a custom mob... but a have a problem: jobname.lua: [jobtbl.JT_Addax] = "Addax", npcidentity.lua: JT_Addax = 5000, jobidentity: JT_Addax = 5000, mob_db: 30000,Addax,Chupacabras,Chupacabras,103,9222,1,1944,1458,1,598,674,111,67,102,64,60,40,67,50,10,12,1,6,44,0x2003695,200,1078,768,384,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,7054,3200,536,1000,2409,5,5003,1,0,0,0,0,509,1450,0,0,0,0,4288,1 Data folder: sprite\¸ó½ºÅÍ\Addax.spr sprite\¸ó½ºÅÍ\Addax.act But i they look like a poring. i modify the mob.cpp #define MAX_MOB_DB 10000 But, all yhe time they see like a poring... Can anyone help me please? Edited August 27, 2018 by alelelo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 maken06 Posted August 28, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 234 Reputation: 115 Joined: 02/24/15 Last Seen: March 20, 2024 Share Posted August 28, 2018 You have to do this... Client Part. 1. jobname.lub [jobtbl.JT_Addax] = "Addax" - if it's the last one on the list, you should not put "," after Addax. 2. npcidentity.lub JT_Addax = 3460 - if it's the last one on the list, you should not put "," after Addax. It is advisable to use the id of monsters that are not being used. - The monster sprite is fine in that folder. Server Part An example for the mob_db. 3460,Addax,Chupacabras,Chupacabras,146,60935000,1,2010,2010,3,8375,12764,436,218,355,255,255,255,255,255,10,12,2,0,83,0x6283695,130,212,384,360,1005,617,5500,6223,2000,6223,2000,994,10000,2677,3000,2678,200,2679,200,1471,2000,1133,2000,12539,200,0,0,0,0,0,0 Only that is needed to implement a custom monster... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 alelelo Posted August 28, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 37 Reputation: 0 Joined: 02/03/17 Last Seen: September 16, 2021 Author Share Posted August 28, 2018 Thanks!!! This solve the problem... but... if i want to put more... what is the solution? i have 250 custom mob to implement... XD Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Emistry Posted August 28, 2018 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10017 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Share Posted August 28, 2018 your mob id is way too high, should be lower than 4000. ID above 4000 are reserved for other purposes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 alelelo Posted August 29, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 37 Reputation: 0 Joined: 02/03/17 Last Seen: September 16, 2021 Author Share Posted August 29, 2018 Please, close the entry, thanks!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
alelelo
Hi, i try to add a custom mob... but a have a problem:
jobname.lua:
[jobtbl.JT_Addax] = "Addax",
npcidentity.lua:
JT_Addax = 5000,
jobidentity:
JT_Addax = 5000,
mob_db:
30000,Addax,Chupacabras,Chupacabras,103,9222,1,1944,1458,1,598,674,111,67,102,64,60,40,67,50,10,12,1,6,44,0x2003695,200,1078,768,384,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,7054,3200,536,1000,2409,5,5003,1,0,0,0,0,509,1450,0,0,0,0,4288,1
Data folder:
sprite\¸ó½ºÅÍ\Addax.spr
sprite\¸ó½ºÅÍ\Addax.act
But i they look like a poring.
i modify the mob.cpp
#define MAX_MOB_DB 10000
But, all yhe time they see like a poring...
Can anyone help me please?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.