caspa Posted June 7, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 194 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 499 Reputation: 3 Joined: 03/11/12 Last Seen: September 18, 2023 Share Posted June 7, 2018 mes "[ Donation Girl ]"; mes "Select equipment."; mes "^00ff00______________________^000000"; setarray .@position$[0], "Head","Body","Left hand","Right hand","Robe","Shoes"; for( set .@i,1; .@i <= 10; set .@i,.@i + 1 ) set .@Menu$,.@Menu$ + (( getarg(1) & pow( 2,(.@i-1 ) ) && getequipisequiped( .@i) )? .@position$[.@i-1]+" - ["+getequipname( .@i )+"]":"" )+":"; select( .@Menu$ ); mes "Upgrade to +"+ (getequiprefinerycnt(@menu)+1) +" "+getequipname( @menu )+"["+getitemslots(getequipid( @menu ))+"] ??"; mes "^00ff00______________________^000000"; switch ( select ( "Yes","No" ) == 2 ) { if(getequiprefinerycnt(@menu) >= 10 ) mes "^ff0000ERROR^000000 : ^777777"+getequipname( @menu )+"["+getitemslots(getequipid( @menu ))+"] is already +10."; else if ( getarg(3) == 1 && !getequipisenableref( @menu ) ) mes "^ff0000ERROR^000000 : ^777777"+getequipname( @menu )+"["+getitemslots(getequipid( @menu ))+"] is not refinable."; else { if( getarg(4) ) while( getequiprefinerycnt( @menu ) < getarg(2) ) successrefitem ( @menu ); else successrefitem ( @menu ); delitem getarg(0),1; mes "^0000ffClanG, ClAnG, CLaNG!!!"; dispbottom "[Donation Girl] : You have "+countitem(21013)+" "+getitemname(21013)+" left."; } close; } does anybody know why everytime i try to refine the shoes or the garment the headgear is being refined? i just want the code to make a confimation yes or no first if you decide to proceed with the refining T_T Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 Capuche Posted June 7, 2018 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted June 7, 2018 The EQI constants have been refactored in https://github.com/rathena/rathena/commit/2bf64c97738e05576d86774a0ba547416647f4d1 The EQI value have been changed. Follow the sample in https://github.com/rathena/rathena/commit/7046cf8fc588d4c17047107a98f24547964e6e2e#diff-f04dee36a98c3d36b1faa3666691fb46R573 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 AnnieRuru Posted June 7, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2044 Reputation: 682 Joined: 10/09/12 Last Seen: December 20, 2020 Share Posted June 7, 2018 hercules still haven't made this change, so the value still the same with eamod hercules -> EQI_HEAD_TOP (1) - Upper head gear EQI_ARMOR (2) - Armor (Where you keep your Jackets and Robes) EQI_HAND_L (3) - What is in your Left hand. EQI_HAND_R (4) - What is in your Right hand. EQI_GARMENT (5) - The garment slot (Mufflers, Hoods, Manteaus) EQI_SHOES (6) - What foot gear the player has on. EQI_ACC_L (7) - Accessory 1. EQI_ACC_R (8) - Accessory 2. EQI_HEAD_MID (9) - Middle Headgear (masks and glasses) EQI_HEAD_LOW (10) - Lower Headgear (beards, some masks) rathena -> EQI_ACC_L (0) - Accessory 1 EQI_ACC_R (1) - Accessory 2 EQI_SHOES (2) - Footgear (shoes, boots) EQI_GARMENT (3) - Garment (mufflers, hoods, manteaux) EQI_HEAD_LOW (4) - Lower Headgear (beards, some masks) EQI_HEAD_MID (5) - Middle Headgear (masks, glasses) EQI_HEAD_TOP (6) - Upper Headgear EQI_ARMOR (7) - Armor (jackets, robes) EQI_HAND_L (8) - Left hand (weapons, shields) EQI_HAND_R (9) - Right hand (weapons) curious ... you are switching to rathena ? you no longer follow the value by eamod/hercules ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
caspa
does anybody know why everytime i try to refine the shoes or the garment the headgear is being refined?
i just want the code to make a confimation yes or no first if you decide to proceed with the refining T_T
Link to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.