Gladio Posted April 10, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 9 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/12/18 Last Seen: August 23, 2018 Share Posted April 10, 2018 (edited) Hi, we ran a beta to test a server for several days with very high rates, now we would like to wipe the user data (no the accounts) before re opening, could you please confirm that I am truncate the right tables and I am not forgetting anything ? TRUNCATE TABLE `auction`; TRUNCATE TABLE `cart_inventory`; TRUNCATE TABLE `charlog`; TRUNCATE TABLE `char`; TRUNCATE TABLE `elemental`; TRUNCATE TABLE `friends`; TRUNCATE TABLE `global_reg_value`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild_alliance`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild_castle`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild_expulsion`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild_member`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild_position`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild_skill`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild_storage`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild`; TRUNCATE TABLE `homunculus`; TRUNCATE TABLE `hotkey`; TRUNCATE TABLE `interlog`; TRUNCATE TABLE `interreg`; TRUNCATE TABLE `inventory`; TRUNCATE TABLE `ipbanlist`; TRUNCATE TABLE `mail`; TRUNCATE TABLE `mapreg`; TRUNCATE TABLE `memo`; TRUNCATE TABLE `mercenary_owner`; TRUNCATE TABLE `mercenary`; TRUNCATE TABLE `party`; TRUNCATE TABLE `pet`; TRUNCATE TABLE `quest`; TRUNCATE TABLE `ragsrvinfo`; TRUNCATE TABLE `sc_data`; TRUNCATE TABLE `skill_homunculus`; TRUNCATE TABLE `skill`; TRUNCATE TABLE `sstatus`; TRUNCATE TABLE `storage`; // not sure about those TRUNCATE TABLE `atcommandlog`: TRUNCATE TABLE `bonus_script`: TRUNCATE TABLE `branchlog`: TRUNCATE TABLE `buyingstore_items`: TRUNCATE TABLE `atcommandlog`: TRUNCATE TABLE `buyingstores`: TRUNCATE TABLE `cashlog`: TRUNCATE TABLE `cp_charprefs`: TRUNCATE TABLE `cp_choko_rename_log`: TRUNCATE TABLE `mvplog`: TRUNCATE TABLE `mvprank`: TRUNCATE TABLE `npclog`: TRUNCATE TABLE `atcommandlog`: TRUNCATE TABLE `picklog`: TRUNCATE TABLE `pvprank`: TRUNCATE TABLE `skillcooldown`: TRUNCATE TABLE `vendings`: TRUNCATE TABLE `zenylog`: I took from an existing post but is from 2013 so I don't know if there is any new table not considered Many thanks Edited April 11, 2018 by Gladio Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Gladio Posted April 11, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 9 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/12/18 Last Seen: August 23, 2018 Author Share Posted April 11, 2018 (edited) Cheers @Radian, I will do it after the the clear up to check for something left, unfortunately I am still not familiar with the data-model and last time I played seriously was some years ago so I ignore some of the new game functionalities , and the relative DB table. Thank you @Emistry to move it in the right place edit: I added further tables in the code section Edited April 11, 2018 by Gladio Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Radian Posted April 10, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Share Posted April 10, 2018 (edited) You can always check the database in your mysql. and write it down those missing tables that needs to be truncate. Edited April 10, 2018 by Radian Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Emistry Posted April 11, 2018 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Yesterday at 05:32 PM Share Posted April 11, 2018 Wrong section. Moved to "Database Support". Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Gladio
Hi,
we ran a beta to test a server for several days with very high rates, now we would like to wipe the user data (no the accounts) before re opening, could you please confirm that I am truncate the right tables and I am not forgetting anything ?
I took from an existing post but is from 2013 so I don't know if there is any new table not considered
Edited by GladioMany thanks
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.