AinsLord Posted November 6, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 261 Topics Per Day: 0.08 Content Count: 758 Reputation: 20 Joined: 11/21/15 Last Seen: April 6 Share Posted November 6, 2017 (edited) here is the script i found here by @Euphy this is a weapon box that they can choose weapon function script Shinbox { setarray .@Jobs$[0], "Spear:Shuriken"; setarray .@Items[0], 47001, 47002; set .@menu$,""; for(set .@i,0; .@i<getarraysize(.@Jobs$); set .@i,.@i+1) set .@menu$, .@menu$+.@Jobs$[.@i]+":"; getitem .@Items[select(.@menu$)], 1; return; } here's my concern 1. when i click the item and shows the list i clicked shuriken item 2 doesnt show and give this error on my console [Error]: buildin_getitem: Nonexistant item 0 requested. [Debug]: Source (NPC): FAKE_NPC (invisible/not on a map) 2. when i clicked the spear selection the item 2 will come out not the 1st item 3. how can i make the items bounded on character thnx for the help Edited November 6, 2017 by whodhell Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Emistry Posted November 6, 2017 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted November 6, 2017 function script Shinbox { setarray .@Jobs$, "Spear", "Shuriken"; setarray .@Items, 47001, 47002; .@size = getarraysize(.@Jobs$); for(.@i = 0; .@i < .@size; .@i++) .@menu$ = .@menu$ + .@Jobs$[.@i] + ":"; getitembound .@Items[select(.@menu$) - 1], 1, Bound_Char; return; } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 AinsLord Posted November 6, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 261 Topics Per Day: 0.08 Content Count: 758 Reputation: 20 Joined: 11/21/15 Last Seen: April 6 Author Share Posted November 6, 2017 3 minutes ago, Emistry said: function script Shinbox { setarray .@Jobs$, "Spear", "Shuriken"; setarray .@Items, 47001, 47002; .@size = getarraysize(.@Jobs$); for(.@i = 0; .@i < .@size; .@i++) .@menu$ = .@menu$ + .@Jobs$[.@i] + ":"; getitembound .@Items[select(.@menu$) - 1], 1, Bound_Char; return; } thnx @Emistry ur d'best Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
AinsLord
here is the script i found here by @Euphy
this is a weapon box that they can choose weapon
here's my concern
1. when i click the item and shows the list i clicked shuriken item 2 doesnt show and give this error on my console
[Error]: buildin_getitem: Nonexistant item 0 requested. [Debug]: Source (NPC): FAKE_NPC (invisible/not on a map)
2. when i clicked the spear selection the item 2 will come out not the 1st item
3. how can i make the items bounded on character
thnx for the help
Edited by whodhellLink to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.