hendra814 Posted October 10, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 59 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1281 Reputation: 170 Joined: 06/12/12 Last Seen: 7 hours ago Share Posted October 10, 2017 (edited) Hi, i have safe refine to limit, but all i want to know from this script is the slot number represents which equipment like 0 for headgear or what? cause i don't know where to find this detail, and i want add safe refine for shadow equipment. Please some give me guide. here the script prontera,171,225,4 script Great Refiner 826,{ setarray .@slots[0],2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10; for( set .@a,0; .@a < getarraysize(.@slots); set .@a,.@a + 1 ) { if( getequipisequiped(.@slots[.@a]) ) { if( .@slots[.@a] == 8 || .@slots[.@a] == 9) { switch( getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]) ) { case 0: set .@r, 4; break; default: set .@r, 8 - getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]); break; } } else { set .@r, 4; } set .@refinefix,.@r-getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]); if(getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]) < .@r && getequipisenableref(.@slots[.@a]) ) { for( set .@i,0; .@i < .@refinefix; set .@i,.@i + 1) successrefitem .@slots[.@a]; } } sleep2 100; } } Edited October 10, 2017 by hendra814 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 sader1992 Posted October 10, 2017 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 1 hour ago Share Posted October 10, 2017 not really sure about the script but when i see it i remember the Global_Functions the F_getpositionname you don't use it in your script but it look like the script working on it ? E:/GitHub/rathena/npc/other/Global_Functions.txt function script F_getpositionname { switch( getarg(0,999) ) { case EQI_ACC_L: return "Accessory 1"; case EQI_ACC_R: return "Accessory 2"; case EQI_SHOES: return "Shoes"; case EQI_GARMENT: return "Robe"; case EQI_HEAD_LOW: return "Head 3"; case EQI_HEAD_MID: return "Head 2"; case EQI_HEAD_TOP: return "Head"; case EQI_ARMOR: return "Body"; case EQI_HAND_L: return "Left hand"; case EQI_HAND_R: return "Right hand"; case EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_TOP: return "Upper Costume Headgear"; case EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_MID: return "Middle Costume Headgear"; case EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_LOW: return "Lower Costume Headgear"; case EQI_COSTUME_GARMENT: return "Costume Garment"; case EQI_AMMO: return "Arrow/Ammunition"; case EQI_SHADOW_ARMOR: return "Shadow Armor"; case EQI_SHADOW_WEAPON: return "Shadow Weapon"; case EQI_SHADOW_SHIELD: return "Shadow Shield"; case EQI_SHADOW_SHOES: return "Shadow Shoes"; case EQI_SHADOW_ACC_R: return "Shadow Accessory 2"; case EQI_SHADOW_ACC_L: return "Shadow Accessory 1"; default: return "Unknown"; } } as i see setarray .@slots[0],2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10; 0 and 1 not in the array so you mean the accessorys ? if( .@slots[.@a] == 8 || .@slots[.@a] == 9) { = the weapons ? if you meant to use the F_getpositionname function then it's up and the shadow equipments are in it but i don't really think that the script completed ? not really sure 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 hendra814 Posted October 11, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 59 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1281 Reputation: 170 Joined: 06/12/12 Last Seen: 7 hours ago Author Share Posted October 11, 2017 (edited) 6 hours ago, sader1992 said: not really sure about the script but when i see it i remember the Global_Functions the F_getpositionname you don't use it in your script but it look like the script working on it ? E:/GitHub/rathena/npc/other/Global_Functions.txt function script F_getpositionname { switch( getarg(0,999) ) { case EQI_ACC_L: return "Accessory 1"; case EQI_ACC_R: return "Accessory 2"; case EQI_SHOES: return "Shoes"; case EQI_GARMENT: return "Robe"; case EQI_HEAD_LOW: return "Head 3"; case EQI_HEAD_MID: return "Head 2"; case EQI_HEAD_TOP: return "Head"; case EQI_ARMOR: return "Body"; case EQI_HAND_L: return "Left hand"; case EQI_HAND_R: return "Right hand"; case EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_TOP: return "Upper Costume Headgear"; case EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_MID: return "Middle Costume Headgear"; case EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_LOW: return "Lower Costume Headgear"; case EQI_COSTUME_GARMENT: return "Costume Garment"; case EQI_AMMO: return "Arrow/Ammunition"; case EQI_SHADOW_ARMOR: return "Shadow Armor"; case EQI_SHADOW_WEAPON: return "Shadow Weapon"; case EQI_SHADOW_SHIELD: return "Shadow Shield"; case EQI_SHADOW_SHOES: return "Shadow Shoes"; case EQI_SHADOW_ACC_R: return "Shadow Accessory 2"; case EQI_SHADOW_ACC_L: return "Shadow Accessory 1"; default: return "Unknown"; } } as i see setarray .@slots[0],2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10; 0 and 1 not in the array so you mean the accessorys ? if( .@slots[.@a] == 8 || .@slots[.@a] == 9) { = the weapons ? if you meant to use the F_getpositionname function then it's up and the shadow equipments are in it but i don't really think that the script completed ? not really sure Thanks , now i know that number mean. i will try to modified my script later. Edited October 11, 2017 by hendra814 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 hendra814 Posted October 11, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 59 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1281 Reputation: 170 Joined: 06/12/12 Last Seen: 7 hours ago Author Share Posted October 11, 2017 (edited) 46 minutes ago, Arthenaz said: setarray .@slots[1], EQI_SHADOW_ARMOR, EQI_SHADOW_WEAPON, EQI_SHADOW_SHIELD, EQI_SHADOW_SHOES, EQI_SHADOW_ACC_R, EQI_SHADOW_ACC_L; for(set .@i,1; .@i<getarraysize(.@slots); set .@i,.@i+1) { if(getequipisequiped(.@slots[.@i])) { set .@menu$, .@menu$ + F_getpositionname(.@slots[.@i]) + " - [ " + getequipname(.@slots[.@i]) + " ]"; set .@equipped,1; } set .@menu$, .@menu$ + ":"; } EQI_COMPOUND_ON (-1) - Item slot that calls this script (In context of item script) EQI_ACC_L (0) - Accessory 1 EQI_ACC_R (1) - Accessory 2 EQI_SHOES (2) - Footgear (shoes, boots) EQI_GARMENT (3) - Garment (mufflers, hoods, manteaux) EQI_HEAD_LOW (4) - Lower Headgear (beards, some masks) EQI_HEAD_MID (5) - Middle Headgear (masks, glasses) EQI_HEAD_TOP (6) - Upper Headgear EQI_ARMOR (7) - Armor (jackets, robes) EQI_HAND_L (8) - Left hand (weapons, shields) EQI_HAND_R (9) - Right hand (weapons) EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_TOP (10) - Upper Costume Headgear EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_MID (11) - Middle Costume Headgear EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_LOW (12) - Lower Costume Headgear EQI_COSTUME_GARMENT (13) - Costume Garment EQI_AMMO (14) - Arrow/Ammunition EQI_SHADOW_ARMOR (15) - Shadow Armor EQI_SHADOW_WEAPON (16) - Shadow Weapon EQI_SHADOW_SHIELD (17) - Shadow Shield EQI_SHADOW_SHOES (18) - Shadow Shoes EQI_SHADOW_ACC_R (19) - Shadow Accessory 2 EQI_SHADOW_ACC_L (20) - Shadow Accessory 1 ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// // Return the position name of the EQI_* equipment slot. ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// function script F_getpositionname { switch( getarg(0,999) ) { case EQI_ACC_L: return "Accessory 1"; case EQI_ACC_R: return "Accessory 2"; case EQI_SHOES: return "Shoes"; case EQI_GARMENT: return "Robe"; case EQI_HEAD_LOW: return "Head 3"; case EQI_HEAD_MID: return "Head 2"; case EQI_HEAD_TOP: return "Head"; case EQI_ARMOR: return "Body"; case EQI_HAND_L: return "Left hand"; case EQI_HAND_R: return "Right hand"; case EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_TOP: return "Upper Costume Headgear"; case EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_MID: return "Middle Costume Headgear"; case EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_LOW: return "Lower Costume Headgear"; case EQI_COSTUME_GARMENT: return "Costume Garment"; case EQI_AMMO: return "Arrow/Ammunition"; case EQI_SHADOW_ARMOR: return "Shadow Armor"; case EQI_SHADOW_WEAPON: return "Shadow Weapon"; case EQI_SHADOW_SHIELD: return "Shadow Shield"; case EQI_SHADOW_SHOES: return "Shadow Shoes"; case EQI_SHADOW_ACC_R: return "Shadow Accessory 2"; case EQI_SHADOW_ACC_L: return "Shadow Accessory 1"; default: return "Unknown"; } } Thanks for his. Edited October 11, 2017 by hendra814 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
hendra814
Hi,
i have safe refine to limit, but all i want to know from this script is the slot number represents which equipment
like 0 for headgear or what?
cause i don't know where to find this detail, and i want add safe refine for shadow equipment.
Please some give me guide.
here the script
prontera,171,225,4 script Great Refiner 826,{ setarray .@slots[0],2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10; for( set .@a,0; .@a < getarraysize(.@slots); set .@a,.@a + 1 ) { if( getequipisequiped(.@slots[.@a]) ) { if( .@slots[.@a] == 8 || .@slots[.@a] == 9) { switch( getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]) ) { case 0: set .@r, 4; break; default: set .@r, 8 - getequipweaponlv(.@slots[.@a]); break; } } else { set .@r, 4; } set .@refinefix,.@r-getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]); if(getequiprefinerycnt(.@slots[.@a]) < .@r && getequipisenableref(.@slots[.@a]) ) { for( set .@i,0; .@i < .@refinefix; set .@i,.@i + 1) successrefitem .@slots[.@a]; } } sleep2 100; } }
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.