genival Posted October 2, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 46 Reputation: 0 Joined: 10/19/13 Last Seen: June 18, 2018 Share Posted October 2, 2017 Hi, how do I put the maximum level because when I change the level maximu limit job_exp to 255 of the limit error of 150 plus n know where to change the limits n someone can help me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 crazyarashi Posted October 2, 2017 Group: Developer Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 776 Reputation: 239 Joined: 02/11/17 Last Seen: 21 hours ago Share Posted October 2, 2017 src/map/map.h #define MAX_LEVEL 175 to #define MAX_LEVEL 255 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 genival Posted October 2, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 46 Reputation: 0 Joined: 10/19/13 Last Seen: June 18, 2018 Author Share Posted October 2, 2017 1 hora atrás, crazyarashi disse: src / map / map.h Hi, I've changed and recompiled the emulator. but it did not work at all. I changed the job_exp to level 255 and gave this error Emulator Error Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 crazyarashi Posted October 2, 2017 Group: Developer Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 776 Reputation: 239 Joined: 02/11/17 Last Seen: 21 hours ago Share Posted October 2, 2017 you need to add exp up to level 255 in exp table follow this guide https://gist.github.com/cydh/d82a06472f12c4ec7f38ab3de22fe86b 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 genival Posted October 3, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 46 Reputation: 0 Joined: 10/19/13 Last Seen: June 18, 2018 Author Share Posted October 3, 2017 19 hours ago, crazyarashi said: you need to add exp up to level 255 in exp table follow this guide https://gist.github.com/cydh/d82a06472f12c4ec7f38ab3de22fe86b I could not figure out how to do it because it was not like his should be like this Image but this is how it stays image Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 sader1992 Posted October 4, 2017 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 20 hours ago Share Posted October 4, 2017 On 10/3/2017 at 12:24 PM, genival said: I could not figure out how to do it because it was not like his should be like this Image but this is how it stays image it's just you need to put them like this xxxx,xxxx,xxxx,xxxx the xxxx is the number of exp needed to level up read this it's inside the txt! // Structure of Database: // Max Level,Class list,Type,Exp for Lv 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20,21,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30,31,32,33,34,35,36,37,38,39,40,41,42,43,44,45,46,47,48,49,50,51,52,53,54,55,56,57,58,59,60,61,62,63,64,65,66,67,68,69,70,71,72,73,74,75,76,77,78,79,80,81,82,83,84,85,86,87,88,89,90,91,92,93,94,95,96,97,98,99,100,101,102,103,104,105,106,107,108,109,110,111,112,113,114,115,116,117,118,119,120,121,122,123,124,125,126,127,128,129,130,131,132,133,134,135,136,137,138,139,140,141,142,143,144,145,146,147,148,149,150,151,152,153,154,155,156,157,158,159,160,161,162,163,164,165,166,167,168,169,170,171,172,173,174,175 so you change the max level of the class type you want like //Base - 3rd Jobs, Baby 3rds, Summoner 175, to 255, then add in the end the exp like here the end is 175 (255-175 = 80) put , then add 80 number separated by , and don't put , in the end the guide make it easier for you but if you couldn't do it you can find your own way to do it 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 genival Posted October 4, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 46 Reputation: 0 Joined: 10/19/13 Last Seen: June 18, 2018 Author Share Posted October 4, 2017 On 02/10/2017 at 12:15 PM, crazyarashi said: you need to add exp up to level 255 in exp table follow this guide https://gist.github.com/cydh/d82a06472f12c4ec7f38ab3de22fe86b Thanks Solved Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 genival Posted October 4, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 46 Reputation: 0 Joined: 10/19/13 Last Seen: June 18, 2018 Author Share Posted October 4, 2017 40 minutes ago, sader1992 said: it's just you need to put them like this xxxx,xxxx,xxxx,xxxx the xxxx is the number of exp needed to level up read this it's inside the txt! // Structure of Database: // Max Level,Class list,Type,Exp for Lv 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20,21,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30,31,32,33,34,35,36,37,38,39,40,41,42,43,44,45,46,47,48,49,50,51,52,53,54,55,56,57,58,59,60,61,62,63,64,65,66,67,68,69,70,71,72,73,74,75,76,77,78,79,80,81,82,83,84,85,86,87,88,89,90,91,92,93,94,95,96,97,98,99,100,101,102,103,104,105,106,107,108,109,110,111,112,113,114,115,116,117,118,119,120,121,122,123,124,125,126,127,128,129,130,131,132,133,134,135,136,137,138,139,140,141,142,143,144,145,146,147,148,149,150,151,152,153,154,155,156,157,158,159,160,161,162,163,164,165,166,167,168,169,170,171,172,173,174,175 so you change the max level of the class type you want like //Base - 3rd Jobs, Baby 3rds, Summoner 175, to 255, then add in the end the exp like here the end is 175 (255-175 = 80) put , then add 80 number separated by , and don't put , in the end the guide make it easier for you but if you couldn't do it you can find your own way to do it Thanks Solved Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
genival
Hi, how do I put the maximum level because when I change the level maximu limit job_exp to 255
of the limit error of 150 plus n know where to change the limits n someone can help me
Link to comment
Share on other sites
7 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.