warhammer0093 Posted August 20, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 10 Reputation: 1 Joined: 07/16/17 Last Seen: September 23, 2017 Share Posted August 20, 2017 (edited) how can I add menu in this script? ex. Armor Weapon Usable Etc. then i just have to choose what category and will display the items. ==================================================================== turbo_room,99,120,5 script Proof of Donation#1 955,{ mes "Your["+getitemname(.Cost)+"]["+countitem(.Cost)+"]"; mes "^E217171 Proof of Donation = 25 PHP"; close2; callshop "dyn_shop"+.a,1; npcshopattach "dyn_shop"+.a; end; OnInit: set .a,strnpcinfo(2); //========================================= set .Cost,7179; //========================================= setarray .buy_id[0],1228; setarray .buy_co[0],40; //========================================= npcshopitem "dyn_shop1",.buy_id[0],.buy_co[0]; for(set .ik,1;.ik<getarraysize(.buy_id);set .ik,.ik+1){ npcshopadditem "dyn_shop"+.a,.buy_id[.ik],.buy_co[.ik]; } end; OnBuyItem: getinventorylist; if(@bought_quantity[@i] <= 0){ goto OnEnrd; end; } for(set @i,0;@i<getarraysize(@bought_nameid);set @i,@i+1){ //KeyWorld set .@type, getiteminfo( @bought_nameid[.@i], 2 ); if ( .@type == 4 || .@type == 5 || .@type == 7 || .@type == 8 ) set .@count, .@count + 1; else { for( set .@j,0; .@j<@inventorylist_count; set .@j, .@j+1 ) if ( @inventorylist_id[.@i] == @bought_nameid[.@i] ) break; if ( .@j == @inventorylist_count ) set .@count, .@count+1 ; } for(set @i2,0;@i2<getarraysize(.buy_id);set @i2,@i2+1){ if(@bought_nameid[@i]==.buy_id[@i2]){ set @gh,@gh+.buy_co[@i2]*@bought_quantity[@i]; set @wh,@wh+getiteminfo(@bought_nameid[@i],6)*@bought_quantity[@i]; } } } if ( .@count + @inventorylist_count > 100 ) { announce "[D-Shop]: Can't hold more than 100 items.",bc_self; goto OnEnrd; } if(countitem(.Cost)<@gh){ announce "[D-Shop]:["+getitemname(.Cost)+"] isn't enough",bc_self; goto OnEnrd; end; }else{ if(@wh>(MaxWeight-Weight)){ announce "[D-Shop]:Too heavy",bc_self; goto OnEnrd; end; }else{ delitem .Cost,@gh; for(set @i,0;@i<getarraysize(@bought_nameid);set @i,@i+1){ getitem @bought_nameid[@i],@bought_quantity[@i]; } } } OnEnrd: set @gh,0; set @wh,0; set @i,0; set @i2,0; deletearray @bought_quantity,getarraysize(@bought_quantity); deletearray @bought_nameid,getarraysize(@bought_nameid); end; } Edited August 20, 2017 by Cyro Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Cyro Posted August 20, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 1138 Reputation: 290 Joined: 04/29/13 Last Seen: July 20, 2024 Share Posted August 20, 2017 You can use euphy multi shop http://pastebin.com/raw/YftccqDs Ps- kindly use code box when you pasting code next time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 GodKnows Jhomz Posted August 20, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 38 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 333 Reputation: 68 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: June 13, 2023 Share Posted August 20, 2017 You need to add items and prices in the array: //========================================= setarray .buy_id[0],1228,itemid1,itemid2,itemid3,itemid4; setarray .buy_co[0],40,price1,price2,price3,price4; //========================================= Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
warhammer0093
how can I add menu in this script?
ex.
Armor
Weapon
Usable
Etc.
then i just have to choose what category and will display the items.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.