Jump to content
  • 0

DB error - Table


Blueheel

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  14
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  45
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  08/30/15
  • Last Seen:  

Can anyone help me on this?
Error on a DB that is missing.
mapserv. and logserv. are all good except charserv.

Untitled.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

10 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  261
  • Reputation:   53
  • Joined:  11/11/16
  • Last Seen:  

Hmm it doesn't make sense because I just ran it on mine, and it worked fine.

 Your SQL query has been executed successfully (Query took 0.0016 sec)
 
CREATE TABLE  `clan` (
 `clan_id` INT( 11 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT ,
 `name` VARCHAR( 24 ) NOT NULL DEFAULT  '',
 `master` VARCHAR( 24 ) NOT NULL DEFAULT  '',
 `mapname` VARCHAR( 24 ) NOT NULL DEFAULT  '',
 `max_member` SMALLINT( 6 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT  '0',
PRIMARY KEY (  `clan_id` )
) ENGINE = MYISAM AUTO_INCREMENT =5;

[ Inline ] [ Edit ] [ Create PHP Code ]

 Run SQL query/queries on database zodiacbr_rag: Documentation

CREATE TABLE `clan` (
  `clan_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
  `name` varchar(24) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `master` varchar(24) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `mapname` varchar(24) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `max_member` smallint(6) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  PRIMARY KEY (`clan_id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=5


Clear
[ Delimiter ; ]  Show this query here again Retain query box

So something is not right.

Apache Version	2.4.23
PHP Version	5.6.28
MySQL Version	5.6.34

That's what I'm running.

Can you take a screen shot of your database, get your mysql version, screenshot of the error?

 

Update- 

Personally I would drop all the ragnarok tables, every single one of them.

Make sure you have the latest rAthena.

Then import item_cash_db, item cash db2, item db, item db re, item db2, item db2re, logs,main,  mob db, mob dbre, mobdb2, mobdb2 re, mob skill db, mob skill db2, mobskilldb2 re, and roulette.  

Dont do any of the upgrades.  And see where that gets you

Edited by srhmike
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10015
  • Reputation:   2348
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  14
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  45
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  08/30/15
  • Last Seen:  

5 hours ago, Emistry said:

The problem still persists :(

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10015
  • Reputation:   2348
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

You are missing the SQL upgrades since August 14.....

At least try to take a look in sql-files/upgrades and apply all the changes that you're missing.

sql-files/upgrades/upgrade_20160814.sql

sql-files/upgrades/upgrade_20160814_log.sql

sql-files/upgrades/upgrade_20161013.sql

sql-files/upgrades/upgrade_20161116.sql

if the issue still exist, that's mean you have did it wrongly. Recheck all the things...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  14
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  45
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  08/30/15
  • Last Seen:  

10 hours ago, Emistry said:

You are missing the SQL upgrades since August 14.....

At least try to take a look in sql-files/upgrades and apply all the changes that you're missing.

sql-files/upgrades/upgrade_20160814.sql

sql-files/upgrades/upgrade_20160814_log.sql

sql-files/upgrades/upgrade_20161013.sql

sql-files/upgrades/upgrade_20161116.sql

if the issue still exist, that's mean you have did it wrongly. Recheck all the things...

Hi Emistry! The issue is now solved, however I am still seeing some errors not similar to the previous problem. Here it is, I don't know where to find it and there are no missing sql-files. I am confident that there were more problems (that I solved, thanks to you) that happened before this problem appeared. 

Here is the problem - (Tried Googling and everything, but nothing seems to be similar with this problem)
Untitled.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10015
  • Reputation:   2348
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

....................... 

would you mind actually take a look into each link that provided?

11 hours ago, Emistry said:

you didnt execute all the upgrades that provided...

 

 

Edited by Emistry
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  14
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  45
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  08/30/15
  • Last Seen:  

2 hours ago, Emistry said:

....................... 

would you mind actually take a look into each link that provided?

you didnt execute all the upgrades that provided...

 

 

I've executed each and every upgrades that I've seen and the links you've given to me. But the problem still persists. I've dropped the schema and redone it but it's still the same. I hope you're still with me on this problem.

Untitled.png

 

Also, I think the reason why I can't proceed is because there's a problem in the said link.
It says that
"Error Code: 1064. You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '`clan_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,   `name` varchar(24) NOT NUL' at line 1" 

Could this be the problem perhaps?

Edited by Blueheel
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  261
  • Reputation:   53
  • Joined:  11/11/16
  • Last Seen:  

upgrade_20161116.sql. 

rathena\sql-files\upgrades

import that one

well, that kinda dont make sense because its in the main.sql itself.


--
-- Table structure for table `clan`
--
CREATE TABLE `clan` (
  `clan_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
  `name` varchar(24) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `master` varchar(24) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `mapname` varchar(24) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `max_member` smallint(6) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  PRIMARY KEY (`clan_id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=5;

-- ----------------------------
-- Records of clan
-- ----------------------------
INSERT INTO `clan` VALUES ('1', 'Swordman Clan', 'Raffam Oranpere', 'prontera', '500');
INSERT INTO `clan` VALUES ('2', 'Arcwand Clan', 'Devon Aire', 'geffen', '500');
INSERT INTO `clan` VALUES ('3', 'Golden Mace Clan', 'Berman Aire', 'prontera', '500');
INSERT INTO `clan` VALUES ('4', 'Crossbow Clan', 'Shaam Rumi', 'payon', '500');

-- ----------------------------
-- Table structure for `clan_alliance`
-- ----------------------------
CREATE TABLE `clan_alliance` (
  `clan_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `opposition` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `alliance_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `name` varchar(24) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  PRIMARY KEY (`clan_id`,`alliance_id`),
  KEY `alliance_id` (`alliance_id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM;

-- ----------------------------
-- Records of clan_alliance
-- ----------------------------
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('1', '0', '3', 'Golden Mace Clan');
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('2', '0', '3', 'Golden Mace Clan');
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('2', '1', '4', 'Crossbow Clan');
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('3', '0', '1', 'Swordman Clan');
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('3', '0', '2', 'Arcwand Clan');
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('3', '0', '4', 'Crossbow Clan');
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('4', '0', '3', 'Golden Mace Clan');
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('4', '1', '2', 'Arcwand Clan');

Id double check your database files and config. Or try to manual run that query. 

Edited by srhmike
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  14
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  45
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  08/30/15
  • Last Seen:  

1 hour ago, srhmike said:

well, that kinda dont make sense because its in the main.sql itself.



--
-- Table structure for table `clan`
--
CREATE TABLE `clan` (
  `clan_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
  `name` varchar(24) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `master` varchar(24) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `mapname` varchar(24) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `max_member` smallint(6) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  PRIMARY KEY (`clan_id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=5;

-- ----------------------------
-- Records of clan
-- ----------------------------
INSERT INTO `clan` VALUES ('1', 'Swordman Clan', 'Raffam Oranpere', 'prontera', '500');
INSERT INTO `clan` VALUES ('2', 'Arcwand Clan', 'Devon Aire', 'geffen', '500');
INSERT INTO `clan` VALUES ('3', 'Golden Mace Clan', 'Berman Aire', 'prontera', '500');
INSERT INTO `clan` VALUES ('4', 'Crossbow Clan', 'Shaam Rumi', 'payon', '500');

-- ----------------------------
-- Table structure for `clan_alliance`
-- ----------------------------
CREATE TABLE `clan_alliance` (
  `clan_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `opposition` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `alliance_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `name` varchar(24) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  PRIMARY KEY (`clan_id`,`alliance_id`),
  KEY `alliance_id` (`alliance_id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM;

-- ----------------------------
-- Records of clan_alliance
-- ----------------------------
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('1', '0', '3', 'Golden Mace Clan');
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('2', '0', '3', 'Golden Mace Clan');
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('2', '1', '4', 'Crossbow Clan');
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('3', '0', '1', 'Swordman Clan');
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('3', '0', '2', 'Arcwand Clan');
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('3', '0', '4', 'Crossbow Clan');
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('4', '0', '3', 'Golden Mace Clan');
INSERT INTO `clan_alliance` VALUES ('4', '1', '2', 'Arcwand Clan');

Id double check your database files and config. Or try to manual run that query. 

Hey srhmike, the problem still persists even though I ran it manually. 

"Error Code: 1064. You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '`clan_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,   `name` varchar(24) NOT NUL' at line 1."

(Note: If you say that this problem might be related to my MySQL server version -- then I believe it is not. I've done it twice and the first attempt has no error with this.) 

Thanks for helping srhmike. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  14
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  45
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  08/30/15
  • Last Seen:  

2 hours ago, srhmike said:

Hmm it doesn't make sense because I just ran it on mine, and it worked fine.


 Your SQL query has been executed successfully (Query took 0.0016 sec)
 
CREATE TABLE  `clan` (
 `clan_id` INT( 11 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT ,
 `name` VARCHAR( 24 ) NOT NULL DEFAULT  '',
 `master` VARCHAR( 24 ) NOT NULL DEFAULT  '',
 `mapname` VARCHAR( 24 ) NOT NULL DEFAULT  '',
 `max_member` SMALLINT( 6 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT  '0',
PRIMARY KEY (  `clan_id` )
) ENGINE = MYISAM AUTO_INCREMENT =5;

[ Inline ] [ Edit ] [ Create PHP Code ]

 Run SQL query/queries on database zodiacbr_rag: Documentation

CREATE TABLE `clan` (
  `clan_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
  `name` varchar(24) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `master` varchar(24) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `mapname` varchar(24) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `max_member` smallint(6) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  PRIMARY KEY (`clan_id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=5


Clear
[ Delimiter ; ]  Show this query here again Retain query box

So something is not right.


Apache Version	2.4.23
PHP Version	5.6.28
MySQL Version	5.6.34

That's what I'm running.

Can you take a screen shot of your database, get your mysql version, screenshot of the error?

 

Update- 

Personally I would drop all the ragnarok tables, every single one of them.

Make sure you have the latest rAthena.

Then import item_cash_db, item cash db2, item db, item db re, item db2, item db2re, logs,main,  mob db, mob dbre, mobdb2, mobdb2 re, mob skill db, mob skill db2, mobskilldb2 re, and roulette.  

Dont do any of the upgrades.  And see where that gets you

Hello srhmike, thank you for the advises, but it seems it is working now. I both installed the MySQL Workbench and XAMPP to do all the work. If one table can't be read from MySQL Workbench, then I use MyPHPAdmin to read it instead.

All servers are running smoothly thanks to all of you. 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...