pachupappy Posted March 28, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 40 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 145 Reputation: 14 Joined: 04/28/12 Last Seen: June 25, 2023 Share Posted March 28, 2016 (edited) Hi guys, need some help regarding on euphy's stylist. Issue : I'm using a custom Sinx sprite and it gives error when clothes are dyed..so i need to restrict assassin cross or class 4013 not to use the clothing dye service of this NPC. Hope someone can help me. //===== rAthena Script ======================================= //= Stylist //===== By: ================================================== //= Euphy //===== Current Version: ===================================== //= 1.1 //===== Compatible With: ===================================== //= rAthena Project //===== Description: ========================================= //= Changes your hair style, hair color, and cloth color. //===== Additional Comments: ================================= //= 1.0 Initial script. //= 1.1 Switched to 'getbattleflag', credits to Saithis. [Euphy] //============================================================ mellina,138,74,3 script Stylist#custom_stylist 122,{ setarray .@Styles[1], getbattleflag("max_cloth_color"), getbattleflag("max_hair_style"), getbattleflag("max_hair_color"); setarray .@Look[1], LOOK_CLOTHES_COLOR, LOOK_HAIR, LOOK_HAIR_COLOR; set .@s, select(" ~ Cloth color: ~ Hairstyle: ~ Hair color"); set .@Revert, getlook(.@Look[.@s]); set .@Style,1; while(1) { setlook .@Look[.@s], .@Style; message strcharinfo(0),"This is style #"+.@Style+"."; set .@menu$, " ~ Next (^0055FF"+((.@Style!=.@Styles[.@s])?.@Style+1:1)+"^000000): ~ Previous (^0055FF"+((.@Style!=1)?.@Style-1:.@Styles[.@s])+"^000000): ~ Jump to...: ~ Revert to original (^0055FF"+.@Revert+"^000000)"; switch(select(.@menu$)) { case 1: set .@Style, ((.@Style != .@Styles[.@s]) ? .@Style+1 : 1); break; case 2: set .@Style, ((.@Style != 1) ? .@Style-1 : .@Styles[.@s]); break; case 3: message strcharinfo(0),"Choose a style between 1 - "+.@Styles[.@s]+"."; input .@Style,0,.@Styles[.@s]; if (!.@Style) set .@Style, rand(1,.@Styles[.@s]); break; case 4: set .@Style, .@Revert; setlook .@Look[.@s], .@Revert; break; } } } Edited March 28, 2016 by pachupappy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Lord Ganja Posted March 28, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 141 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 444 Reputation: 22 Joined: 06/18/12 Last Seen: August 11, 2018 Share Posted March 28, 2016 after: set .@s, select(" ~ Cloth color: ~ Hairstyle: ~ Hair color"); try to add: if ( .@s == 1 ) { if( Class == 4013 ) { setlook 7,0; mes "No available pallete for this cloth!"; close; } } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 pachupappy Posted March 28, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 40 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 145 Reputation: 14 Joined: 04/28/12 Last Seen: June 25, 2023 Author Share Posted March 28, 2016 after: set .@s, select(" ~ Cloth color: ~ Hairstyle: ~ Hair color"); try to add: if ( .@s == 1 ) { if( Class == 4013 ) { setlook 7,0; mes "No available pallete for this cloth!"; close; } } Thanks Lord Ganja, Saved a lot of time because of that. kudos! after: set .@s, select(" ~ Cloth color: ~ Hairstyle: ~ Hair color"); try to add: if ( .@s == 1 ) { if( Class == 4013 ) { setlook 7,0; mes "No available pallete for this cloth!"; close; } } I'm sorry lord ganja, I'm having a bug. when I click cloth it's fine, when I click hair, nothing happens and i can't move my character. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Poring King Posted March 28, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 63 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1016 Reputation: 191 Joined: 11/27/14 Last Seen: February 15 Share Posted March 28, 2016 Add condition statement .. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Lord Ganja Posted March 29, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 141 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 444 Reputation: 22 Joined: 06/18/12 Last Seen: August 11, 2018 Share Posted March 29, 2016 I can't actually tell what could be the problem. Since it will only enter the script if you select change cloth color. Have you tried to remove the script I gave and check if the hair color is working? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 pachupappy Posted March 29, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 40 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 145 Reputation: 14 Joined: 04/28/12 Last Seen: June 25, 2023 Author Share Posted March 29, 2016 I can't actually tell what could be the problem. Since it will only enter the script if you select change cloth color. Have you tried to remove the script I gave and check if the hair color is working? lord ganja, my bad I'm missing a closing }, hahaha I'm a big idiot. thanks!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
pachupappy
Hi guys, need some help regarding on euphy's stylist.
Issue : I'm using a custom Sinx sprite and it gives error when clothes are dyed..
Edited by pachupappyso i need to restrict assassin cross or class 4013 not to use the clothing dye service of this NPC. Hope someone can help me.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.