Dark8008 Posted January 5, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 34 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/31/15 Last Seen: May 22, 2016 Share Posted January 5, 2016 (edited) I use woe point from this script -> https://rathena.org/board/topic/78057-woe-point-system/ prontera,155,181,5 script Woe Points 100,{ .@nb = query_sql( "select name, woe_points from guild order by woe_points desc limit 3", .@guild_name$, .@points ); for ( .@i = 0; .@i < .@nb; .@i++ ) { if ( !.@points[.@i] ) break; mes ( .@i +1 )+". "+ .@guild_name$[.@i] +" -> "+ .@points[.@i]; } close; OnClock1930: OnClock2000: OnClock2030: OnClock2100: for ( .@i = 0; .@i < 30; .@i++ ) { .@castle_guild_id = getcastledata( getvariableofnpc( .Castles$[.@i], "WOE_CONTROL" ), 1 ); if ( getvariableofnpc( .Active[0], "WOE_CONTROL" ) & 1 << .@i && .@castle_guild_id ) query_sql "update guild set woe_points = woe_points +1 where guild_id = "+ .@castle_guild_id; } end; OnBreakEmp: // put doevent under OnAgitBreak ... query_sql "update guild set woe_points = woe_points +1 where guild_id = "+ getcharid(2); end; } But i don't know how to let this point to use exchange to other item, thank all ! Edited January 5, 2016 by Dark8008 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Dark8008 Posted January 6, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 34 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/31/15 Last Seen: May 22, 2016 Author Share Posted January 6, 2016 https://rathena.org/board/topic/90173-item-and-point-shop/ https://rathena.org/board/topic/84169-specialty-shops/ But the point in that script are from SQL Query, so still can use point shop sir ? Bump, anyone help !! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 PandaLovesHamster Posted January 6, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 452 Reputation: 35 Joined: 12/18/14 Last Seen: May 30, 2016 Share Posted January 6, 2016 You need to actually assign the points to the guild leader themselves, not only the guild. This script assigns the points to the guild, not the to the guild master in which case, it can't be spend by the players. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Dark8008 Posted January 6, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 34 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/31/15 Last Seen: May 22, 2016 Author Share Posted January 6, 2016 You need to actually assign the points to the guild leader themselves, not only the guild. This script assigns the points to the guild, not the to the guild master in which case, it can't be spend by the players. So how sir, do you have any script to do that ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 PandaLovesHamster Posted January 6, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 452 Reputation: 35 Joined: 12/18/14 Last Seen: May 30, 2016 Share Posted January 6, 2016 Sorry I don't have it. It is also quite complicated to implement it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
-1 Emistry Posted January 5, 2016 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted January 5, 2016 https://rathena.org/board/topic/90173-item-and-point-shop/ https://rathena.org/board/topic/84169-specialty-shops/ 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Dark8008
I use woe point from this script -> https://rathena.org/board/topic/78057-woe-point-system/
But i don't know how to let this point to use exchange to other item, thank all !
Edited by Dark8008Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.