Radian Posted February 17, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Share Posted February 17, 2015 Can i request a bindcommand for hunting mission that works like this When a player use @huntinglist it will display the list of required monsters to hunt? of course it will only work when he/she got an available mission. I am using this script : https://github.com/rathena/rathena/blob/master/npc/custom/quests/hunting_missions.txt thanks! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stolao Posted February 20, 2015 Group: Developer Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1443 Reputation: 344 Joined: 10/17/12 Last Seen: Sunday at 01:58 PM Share Posted February 20, 2015 (edited) Add this somewhere appropriate OnHuntCmd: for (.@i = 0; .@i < .Quests; .@i++) { .@j[.@i] = getd("Mission" + .@i); .@j[.Quests] = .@j[.Quests] + strmobinfo(3,.@j[.@i]); .@j[.Quests+1] = .@j[.Quests+1] + (strmobinfo(6,.@j[.@i]) / (getbattleflag("base_exp_rate") / 100) * .Modifier[0]); .@j[.Quests+2] = .@j[.Quests+2] + (strmobinfo(7,.@j[.@i]) / (getbattleflag("job_exp_rate") / 100) * .Modifier[1]); announce " > "+strmobinfo(1,.@j[.@i]) + " (" + getd("Mission"+.@i+"_") + "/" + #Mission_Count + ")",bc_self|bc_blue; } end; Add somewhere under OnInit: bindatcmd "huntinglist","Hunting Missions::OnHuntCmd",0,99; Edited February 20, 2015 by Stolao 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Radian Posted February 20, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Author Share Posted February 20, 2015 Add this somewhere appropriate OnHuntCmd: for (.@i = 0; .@i < .Quests; .@i++) { .@j[.@i] = getd("Mission" + .@i); .@j[.Quests] = .@j[.Quests] + strmobinfo(3,.@j[.@i]); .@j[.Quests+1] = .@j[.Quests+1] + (strmobinfo(6,.@j[.@i]) / (getbattleflag("base_exp_rate") / 100) * .Modifier[0]); .@j[.Quests+2] = .@j[.Quests+2] + (strmobinfo(7,.@j[.@i]) / (getbattleflag("job_exp_rate") / 100) * .Modifier[1]); announce " > "+strmobinfo(1,.@j[.@i]) + " (" + getd("Mission"+.@i+"_") + "/" + #Mission_Count + ")",bc_self|bc_blue; } end; Add somewhere under OnInit: bindatcmd "huntinglist","Hunting Missions::OnHuntCmd",0,99; How can i add if the user finished the quest instead of the monsters list it will show the delay time.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 Stolao Posted February 20, 2015 Group: Developer Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1443 Reputation: 344 Joined: 10/17/12 Last Seen: Sunday at 01:58 PM Share Posted February 20, 2015 Add this somewhere appropriate OnHuntCmd: for (.@i = 0; .@i < .Quests; .@i++) { .@j[.@i] = getd("Mission" + .@i); .@j[.Quests] = .@j[.Quests] + strmobinfo(3,.@j[.@i]); .@j[.Quests+1] = .@j[.Quests+1] + (strmobinfo(6,.@j[.@i]) / (getbattleflag("base_exp_rate") / 100) * .Modifier[0]); .@j[.Quests+2] = .@j[.Quests+2] + (strmobinfo(7,.@j[.@i]) / (getbattleflag("job_exp_rate") / 100) * .Modifier[1]); announce " > "+strmobinfo(1,.@j[.@i]) + " (" + getd("Mission"+.@i+"_") + "/" + #Mission_Count + ")",bc_self|bc_blue; } end; Add somewhere under OnInit: bindatcmd "huntinglist","Hunting Missions::OnHuntCmd",0,99; How can i add if the user finished the quest instead of the monsters list it will show the delay time.. try this OnHuntCmd: if (#Mission_Delay > gettimetick(2) && .Delay) { announce "I'm afraid you'll have to wait " + callfunc("Time2Str",#Mission_Delay) + " before taking another mission.",bc_self|bc_blue; end; } for (.@i = 0; .@i < .Quests; .@i++) { .@j[.@i] = getd("Mission" + .@i); .@j[.Quests] = .@j[.Quests] + strmobinfo(3,.@j[.@i]); .@j[.Quests+1] = .@j[.Quests+1] + (strmobinfo(6,.@j[.@i]) / (getbattleflag("base_exp_rate") / 100) * .Modifier[0]); .@j[.Quests+2] = .@j[.Quests+2] + (strmobinfo(7,.@j[.@i]) / (getbattleflag("job_exp_rate") / 100) * .Modifier[1]); announce " > "+strmobinfo(1,.@j[.@i]) + " (" + getd("Mission"+.@i+"_") + "/" + #Mission_Count + ")",bc_self|bc_blue; } end; 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Radian Posted February 20, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Author Share Posted February 20, 2015 Thanks it works. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Radian
Can i request a bindcommand for hunting mission that works like this
When a player use @huntinglist it will display the list of required monsters to hunt? of course it will only work when he/she got an available mission.
I am using this script : https://github.com/rathena/rathena/blob/master/npc/custom/quests/hunting_missions.txt thanks!
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.