Obiwan Posted October 23, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 25 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 88 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/25/12 Last Seen: November 2, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2014 (edited) Hi i get this script from this thread http://rathena.org/board/topic/73493-tax-script/ Here is the script code http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=vnqJevtM - shop tax_Shop -1,909:100 prontera,155,181,5 script Sample#taxshop 757,{ if( select( "Open Shop",( getcharid(0) == getguildmasterid(getcastledata( .CastleMap$,1 )) )?"Collect Tax":"" ) == 1 ){ mes "A Total of "+.TaxRate+"% will be transfer to "+getguildname( getcastledata( .CastleMap$,1 ) )+" Guild."; callshop "tax_Shop",1; npcshopattach "tax_Shop"; end; }else{ mes "Gained total of "+$Guild_Tax+" Zeny."; if( select("Collect:Cancel") == 1 ){ set Zeny,Zeny + $Guild_Tax; set $Guild_Tax,0; mes "Tax Collected."; } } close; OnBuyItem: set .@TotalCost,0; for(set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( @bought_nameid ); set .@i,.@i+1) for(set .@j,0; .@j < getarraysize( .Items ); set .@j,.@j+1) if( .Items[.@j] == @bought_nameid[.@i] ) set .@TotalCost,.@TotalCost + ( .Costs[.@j] * @bought_quantity[.@i] ); if( Zeny >= .@TotalCost ){ set Zeny,Zeny - .@TotalCost; for(set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( @bought_nameid ); set .@i,.@i+1) getitem @bought_nameid[.@i],@bought_quantity[.@i]; set $Guild_Tax,$Guild_Tax + (( .@TotalCost * .TaxRate ) / 100 ); message strcharinfo(0),"Tax Gained by "+getguildname( getcastledata( .CastleMap$,1 ) )+" Guild : "+(( .@TotalCost * .TaxRate ) / 100 )+" Zeny"; }else{ mes "You dont have enough Zeny..."; } close; OnInit: // Castle Map Name set .CastleMap$,"prtg_cas03"; // Tax Gained upon purchasing set .TaxRate,10; // Item List + Cost setarray .Items[0],607,608,512; setarray .Costs[0],100,200,300; npcshopitem "tax_Shop",512,1000; npcshopdelitem "tax_Shop",512; for(set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .Items ); set .@i,.@i+1) npcshopadditem "tax_Shop",.Items[.@i],.Costs[.@i]; end; } Need help here Edited November 2, 2014 by eXibitz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted October 23, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted October 23, 2014 your fix. ....."Collect Tax - "+$Guild_Tax+" zeny":"" ) == 1 ) { * You should upload your edited script, not the original script since the error come from your own mistake during the edits. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Obiwan Posted October 25, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 25 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 88 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/25/12 Last Seen: November 2, 2021 Author Share Posted October 25, 2014 hi i did not edit the script sir i just put in on my server then the error shows sir emistry Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted October 25, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted October 25, 2014 it's either you have edited your script, or you post a wrong version of script. you're absolutely posting a different script if compare both from the codebox and the screenshot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Obiwan
Hi i get this script from this thread
http://rathena.org/board/topic/73493-tax-script/
Here is the script code
http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=vnqJevtM
Need help here
Edited by eXibitzLink to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.