Dejavu Posted August 18, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 24 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 44 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/01/13 Last Seen: August 4, 2016 Share Posted August 18, 2014 im having this problem. how can i fix this? pre-re renewal.h : // Copyright © rAthena Dev Teams - Licensed under GNU GPL // For more information, see LICENCE in the main folder #ifndef _CONFIG_RENEWAL_H_ #define _CONFIG_RENEWAL_H_ //quick option to disable all renewal option, used by ./configure //#define PRERE #ifndef PRERE /** * rAthena configuration file (http://rathena.org) * For detailed guidance on these check http://rathena.org/wiki/SRC/config/ **/ /** * @INFO: This file holds general-purpose renewal settings, for class-specific ones check /src/config/classes folder **/ /// game renewal server mode /// (disable by commenting the line) /// /// leave this line to enable renewal specific support such as renewal formulas //#define RENEWAL /// renewal cast time /// (disable by commenting the line) /// /// leave this line to enable renewal casting time algorithms /// cast time is decreased by DEX * 2 + INT while 20% of the cast time is not reduced by stats. /// example: /// on a skill whos cast time is 10s, only 8s may be reduced. the other 2s are part of a /// "fixed cast time" which can only be reduced by specialist items and skills //#define RENEWAL_CAST /// renewal drop rate algorithms /// (disable by commenting the line) /// /// leave this line to enable renewal item drop rate algorithms /// while enabled a special modified based on the difference between the player and monster level is applied /// based on the http://irowiki.org/wiki/Drop_System#Level_Factor table //#define RENEWAL_DROP /// renewal exp rate algorithms /// (disable by commenting the line) /// /// leave this line to enable renewal item exp rate algorithms /// while enabled a special modified based on the difference between the player and monster level is applied //#define RENEWAL_EXP /// renewal level modifier on damage /// (disable by commenting the line) /// // leave this line to enable renewal base level modifier on skill damage (selected skills only) //#define RENEWAL_LVDMG /// renewal ASPD [malufett] /// (disable by commenting the line) /// /// leave this line to enable renewal ASPD /// - shield penalty is applied /// - AGI has a greater factor in ASPD increase /// - there is a change in how skills/items give ASPD /// - some skill/item ASPD bonuses won't stack //#define RENEWAL_ASPD #endif #endif // _CONFIG_RENEWAL_H_ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dejavu Posted August 18, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 24 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 44 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/01/13 Last Seen: August 4, 2016 Author Share Posted August 18, 2014 meh, seems good to me... But I guess someone else can help you, I already heard of this problem before...tho don't know a solution btw tnx for your reply! problem solved tnx guys! it was my mob_db.txt 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brynner Posted August 18, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 120 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1972 Reputation: 207 Joined: 01/08/12 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Share Posted August 18, 2014 //quick option to disable all renewal option, used by ./configure#define PRERE#ifndef PRERE then recompile Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dejavu Posted August 18, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 24 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 44 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/01/13 Last Seen: August 4, 2016 Author Share Posted August 18, 2014 //quick option to disable all renewal option, used by ./configure #define PRERE #ifndef PRERE then recompile tnx for the quick reply sir. but still not working! bump!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shadowscreen Posted August 18, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 76 Reputation: 11 Joined: 04/13/12 Last Seen: March 7, 2023 Share Posted August 18, 2014 look in your database please, maybe the item types of armors and weapons are mixed up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dejavu Posted August 18, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 24 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 44 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/01/13 Last Seen: August 4, 2016 Author Share Posted August 18, 2014 look in your database please, maybe the item types of armors and weapons are mixed up 1716,Kakkung_,Gakkung Bow,5,42000,,1100,100,,5,2,0x000A0848,7,2,34,3,33,1,11,{},{},{} ive tried to attack some monster and i hit like low damage on them but some are fine. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shadowscreen Posted August 18, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 76 Reputation: 11 Joined: 04/13/12 Last Seen: March 7, 2023 Share Posted August 18, 2014 meh, seems good to me... But I guess someone else can help you, I already heard of this problem before...tho don't know a solution Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shadowscreen Posted August 18, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 76 Reputation: 11 Joined: 04/13/12 Last Seen: March 7, 2023 Share Posted August 18, 2014 (edited) Someone who had the same issue (@Snippet) just told me that he was able to fix it with the help of a revision update, did you already try that? congratulations, then Edited August 18, 2014 by shadowscreen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Dejavu
im having this problem. how can i fix this?
pre-re
renewal.h :
Link to comment
Share on other sites
7 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.