Sabik-RO Posted July 24, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 1 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/24/14 Last Seen: July 28, 2014 Share Posted July 24, 2014 http://snag.gy/BD8bT.jpg im getting this error from this script. how to fix this? http://upaste.me/628013890f0897163 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aoi Tokichiro Posted July 24, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 34 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/17/11 Last Seen: December 8, 2014 Share Posted July 24, 2014 (edited) I did a quick repair on your code and it run just good in my test server but I can't test any further since my character doesn't have this NPC quest record. e_tower,78,80,2 script Endless Reset 406,{ mes "Purification Tower"; mes "Do you want to Reset your Endless Tower Quest?"; menu "Yes",R_Tower,"No",Dis; close; R_Tower: if(countitem(6127) == 1) { set .@etower_timer,0; set .@etower_timer2,0; erasequest 60200; erasequest 60201; delitem 6127,1; mes "^0000ffThe records and aftereffects related to the Endless Tower have been removed. You can generate and enter the Endless Tower again.^000000"; next; set .@etower_timer,0; set .@etower_timer2,0; erasequest 60200; erasequest 60201; mes "^0000ffThe records and aftereffects related to the Endless Tower have been removed. You can generate and enter the Endless Tower again.^000000"; close; warp e_tower,75,108; end; } else { mes "You don't have a Purification Stone to Reset your Endless Tower Quest"; close; } Dis: mes "Purification Tower"; mes "Come Back Again."; close; } The error should gone but you need to test it again. Keep this topic posted because someone might able to help you. My uploaded picture shows my character doesn't have specific quest-log and show the error. But yours should be fine. Edited July 24, 2014 by Aoi Tokichiro Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normynator Posted July 24, 2014 Group: Developer Topic Count: 7 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 292 Reputation: 199 Joined: 05/03/13 Last Seen: May 26, 2023 Share Posted July 24, 2014 e_tower,78,80,2 script Endless Reset 406,{ mes "Purification Tower"; mes "Do you want to Reset your Endless Tower Quest?"; if(select("Yes:No") -1){ next; mes "Purification Tower"; mes "Come Back Again."; close; }else{ if(countitem(6127) 1){ mes "You dont have a Purification Stone to Reset your Endless Tower Quest"; close; }else { set .@etower_timer,0; set .@etower_timer2,0; erasequest 60200; erasequest 60201; delitem 6127,1; mes "^0000ffThe records and aftereffects related to the Endless Tower have been removed. You can generate and enter the Endless Tower again.^000000"; next; set .@etower_timer,0; set .@etower_timer2,0; erasequest 60200; erasequest 60201; mes "^0000ffThe records and aftereffects related to the Endless Tower have been removed. You can generate and enter the Endless Tower again.^000000"; close; warp e_tower,75,108; end; } } } I was too slow xD I did a quick repair on your code and it run just good in my test server but I can't test any further since my character doesn't have this NPC quest record. e_tower,78,80,2 script Endless Reset 406,{ mes "Purification Tower"; mes "Do you want to Reset your Endless Tower Quest?"; menu "Yes",R_Tower,"No",Dis; close; R_Tower: if(countitem(6127) == 1) { set .@etower_timer,0; set .@etower_timer2,0; erasequest 60200; erasequest 60201; delitem 6127,1; mes "^0000ffThe records and aftereffects related to the Endless Tower have been removed. You can generate and enter the Endless Tower again.^000000"; next; set .@etower_timer,0; set .@etower_timer2,0; erasequest 60200; erasequest 60201; mes "^0000ffThe records and aftereffects related to the Endless Tower have been removed. You can generate and enter the Endless Tower again.^000000"; close; warp e_tower,75,108; end; } else { mes "You don't have a Purification Stone to Reset your Endless Tower Quest"; close; } Dis: mes "Purification Tower"; mes "Come Back Again."; close; } The error should gone but you need to test it again. Keep this topic posted because someone might able to help you. P/S: I'm no pro in this field. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aoi Tokichiro Posted July 24, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 34 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/17/11 Last Seen: December 8, 2014 Share Posted July 24, 2014 Erm, I just edited my post but oh well. Just a picture telling that my character doesn't have the specific quest-log error. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted July 24, 2014 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted July 24, 2014 Use isbegin_quest or checkquest command to check if the player start the quest (read the docs for more infos) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Sabik-RO
http://snag.gy/BD8bT.jpg
im getting this error from this script. how to fix this?
http://upaste.me/628013890f0897163
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.