kevin1109 Posted July 16, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 3 Joined: 10/21/12 Last Seen: January 19, 2018 Share Posted July 16, 2014 my first time doing this so please bare with me. i only have few knowledge on programming C. but what it does is when soul linked you can use single strip on a fcp'd player. basically others do to their src code is dispell the FCP and then strip goes in. in my code i do is dispell the FCP temporarily and revert it back to 1min duration. it is good on woe maps where alot of stalkers arent soul linked. it is also a way to dispel strip by creators. Now on to Skill.c Find case SC_STRIPACCESSARY: { unsigned short location = 0; int d = 0; Add case SC_STRIPACCESSARY: { unsigned short location = 0; int d = 0; unsigned char ii = 0; Find //Attempts to strip at rate i and duration d if( (i = skill_strip_equip(src,bl, location, i, skill_lv, d)) || (skill_id != ST_FULLSTRIP && skill_id != GC_WEAPONCRUSH ) ) clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skill_id,skill_lv,i); Add ii = i; //Attempts to strip at rate i and duration d if( (i = skill_strip_equip(src,bl, location, i, skill_lv, d)) || (skill_id != ST_FULLSTRIP && skill_id != GC_WEAPONCRUSH ) ) clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skill_id,skill_lv,i); if( !i && ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR || skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM ) ) { int idx = sd?pc_search_inventory (sd, 7321):-1; if( idx >= 0 ) { struct status_change *sc_ = status_get_sc(src); if( sc_->data[SC_SPIRIT] ) { if( sc_->data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE ) { if (rnd()%100 >= ii) { if( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_WEAPON, ii, skill_lv, d); sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_WEAPON),100,skill_lv,60000); } else if( skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_SHIELD, ii, skill_lv, d); sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_SHIELD),100,skill_lv,60000); } else if( skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_ARMOR, ii, skill_lv, d); sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_ARMOR),100,skill_lv,60000); } else if( skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_HELM, ii, skill_lv, d); sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_HELM),100,skill_lv,60000); } clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skill_id,skill_lv,ii); break; } pc_delitem(sd, idx, 1, 0, 1, LOG_TYPE_NONE); } } } } Find case AM_CP_HELM: { unsigned int equip[] = {EQP_WEAPON, EQP_SHIELD, EQP_ARMOR, EQP_HEAD_TOP}; if( sd && ( bl->type != BL_PC || ( dstsd && pc_checkequip(dstsd,equip[skill_id - AM_CP_WEAPON]) < 0 ) ) ){ clif_skill_fail(sd,skill_id,USESKILL_FAIL_LEVEL,0); map_freeblock_unlock(); // Don't consume item requirements return 0; } status_change_end(bl, scid, INVALID_TIMER); clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skill_id,skill_lv, sc_start(src,bl,type,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv))); } break; Edit case AM_CP_HELM: { unsigned int equip[] = {EQP_WEAPON, EQP_SHIELD, EQP_ARMOR, EQP_HEAD_TOP}; enum sc_type scid = (sc_type)(SC_STRIPWEAPON + (skill_id - AM_CP_WEAPON)); if( sd && ( bl->type != BL_PC /*|| ( dstsd && pc_checkequip(dstsd,equip[skill_id - AM_CP_WEAPON]) < 0 )*/ ) ){ clif_skill_fail(sd,skill_id,USESKILL_FAIL_LEVEL,0); map_freeblock_unlock(); // Don't consume item requirements return 0; } status_change_end(bl, scid, INVALID_TIMER); clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skill_id,skill_lv, sc_start(src,bl,type,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv))); } break; Find case CR_FULLPROTECTION: { unsigned int equip[] = {EQP_WEAPON, EQP_SHIELD, EQP_ARMOR, EQP_HEAD_TOP}; int i_eqp, s = 0, skilltime = skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv); for (i_eqp = 0; i_eqp < 4; i_eqp++) { if( bl->type != BL_PC || ( dstsd && pc_checkequip(dstsd,equip[i_eqp]) < 0 ) ) continue; sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_WEAPON + i_eqp),100,skill_lv,skilltime); s++; } if( sd && !s ){ clif_skill_fail(sd,skill_id,USESKILL_FAIL_LEVEL,0); map_freeblock_unlock(); // Don't consume item requirements return 0; } clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skill_id,skill_lv,1); } break; Edit case CR_FULLPROTECTION: { unsigned int equip[] = {EQP_WEAPON, EQP_SHIELD, EQP_ARMOR, EQP_HEAD_TOP}; int i_eqp, s = 0, skilltime = skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv); for (i_eqp = 0; i_eqp < 4; i_eqp++) { if( bl->type != BL_PC /*|| ( dstsd && pc_checkequip(dstsd,equip[i_eqp]) < 0 )*/ ) continue; status_change_end(bl, (sc_type)(SC_STRIPWEAPON + i), INVALID_TIMER); status_change_end(bl, (sc_type)(SC_STRIPHELM + i), INVALID_TIMER); status_change_end(bl, (sc_type)(SC_STRIPSHIELD + i), INVALID_TIMER); status_change_end(bl, (sc_type)(SC_STRIPARMOR + i), INVALID_TIMER); sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_WEAPON + i_eqp),100,skill_lv,skilltime); s++; } if( sd && !s ){ clif_skill_fail(sd,skill_id,USESKILL_FAIL_LEVEL,0); map_freeblock_unlock(); // Don't consume item requirements return 0; } clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skill_id,skill_lv,1); } break; Sorry if its messy.. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yonko Posted August 19, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 166 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 789 Reputation: 50 Joined: 04/16/12 Last Seen: July 8, 2022 Share Posted August 19, 2014 how about modifying the strip status when FCP it disables the strip status? on official is now the FCP doesn't remove strip status Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kevin1109 Posted August 20, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 3 Joined: 10/21/12 Last Seen: January 19, 2018 Author Share Posted August 20, 2014 yes, when youve done those fcp can disable the strip status. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yonko Posted August 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 166 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 789 Reputation: 50 Joined: 04/16/12 Last Seen: July 8, 2022 Share Posted August 21, 2014 (edited) yes, when youve done those fcp can disable the strip status. how to remove the timer revert? you said that "basically others do to their src code is dispell the FCP and then strip goes in. in my code i do is dispell the FCP temporarily and revert it back to 1min duration." so I means is when you got strip with the Stalker with Soul Link (means you been bypass strip even you have FCP Buff) you can just remove the strip status permanently when you are being skill by FCP of Creator. and vice versa example Stalker ---use strip ---> LK with FCP (then he/she is strip already) ---Creator use FCP on strip LK------> the Strip Status cancelled and replaced by FCP Status and so on the scenario will repeat as long as stalker with soul link strip up players with fcp it stripped right then the strip status cancel out when the player receive another FCP Buff from creator Thank you =) hope you get me sorry for the bad english Edited August 21, 2014 by Yonko Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kevin1109 Posted August 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 3 Joined: 10/21/12 Last Seen: January 19, 2018 Author Share Posted August 21, 2014 (edited) yes, when youve done those fcp can disable the strip status. how to remove the timer revert? you said that "basically others do to their src code is dispell the FCP and then strip goes in. in my code i do is dispell the FCP temporarily and revert it back to 1min duration." so I means is when you got strip with the Stalker with Soul Link (means you been bypass strip even you have FCP Buff) you can just remove the strip status permanently when you are being skill by FCP of Creator. and vice versa example Stalker ---use strip ---> LK with FCP (then he/she is strip already) ---Creator use FCP on strip LK------> the Strip Status cancelled and replaced by FCP Status and so on the scenario will repeat as long as stalker with soul link strip up players with fcp it stripped right then the strip status cancel out when the player receive another FCP Buff from creator Thank you =) hope you get me sorry for the bad english //Attempts to strip at rate i and duration d if( (i = skill_strip_equip(src,bl, location, i, skill_lv, d)) || (skill_id != ST_FULLSTRIP && skill_id != GC_WEAPONCRUSH ) ) clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skill_id,skill_lv,i); if( !i && ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR || skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM ) ) { int idx = sd?pc_search_inventory (sd, 7321):-1; if( idx >= 0 ) { struct status_change *sc_ = status_get_sc(src); if( sc_->data[SC_SPIRIT] ) { if( sc_->data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE ) { if (rnd()%100 >= ii) { if( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_WEAPON, ii, skill_lv, d); // sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_WEAPON),100,skill_lv,60000); <-------------------------------- Comment this out } else if( skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_SHIELD, ii, skill_lv, d); // sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_SHIELD),100,skill_lv,60000); <-------------------------------- Comment this out } else if( skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_ARMOR, ii, skill_lv, d); // sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_ARMOR),100,skill_lv,60000); <-------------------------------- Comment this out } else if( skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_HELM, ii, skill_lv, d); // sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_HELM),100,skill_lv,60000); <-------------------------------- Comment this out } clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skill_id,skill_lv,ii); break; } pc_delitem(sd, idx, 1, 0, 1, LOG_TYPE_NONE); } } } } Edited August 21, 2014 by kevin1109 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yonko Posted August 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 166 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 789 Reputation: 50 Joined: 04/16/12 Last Seen: July 8, 2022 Share Posted August 21, 2014 yes, when youve done those fcp can disable the strip status. how to remove the timer revert? you said that "basically others do to their src code is dispell the FCP and then strip goes in. in my code i do is dispell the FCP temporarily and revert it back to 1min duration." so I means is when you got strip with the Stalker with Soul Link (means you been bypass strip even you have FCP Buff) you can just remove the strip status permanently when you are being skill by FCP of Creator. and vice versa example Stalker ---use strip ---> LK with FCP (then he/she is strip already) ---Creator use FCP on strip LK------> the Strip Status cancelled and replaced by FCP Status and so on the scenario will repeat as long as stalker with soul link strip up players with fcp it stripped right then the strip status cancel out when the player receive another FCP Buff from creator Thank you =) hope you get me sorry for the bad english //Attempts to strip at rate i and duration d if( (i = skill_strip_equip(src,bl, location, i, skill_lv, d)) || (skill_id != ST_FULLSTRIP && skill_id != GC_WEAPONCRUSH ) ) clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skill_id,skill_lv,i); if( !i && ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR || skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM ) ) { int idx = sd?pc_search_inventory (sd, 7321):-1; if( idx >= 0 ) { struct status_change *sc_ = status_get_sc(src); if( sc_->data[SC_SPIRIT] ) { if( sc_->data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE ) { if (rnd()%100 >= ii) { if( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_WEAPON, ii, skill_lv, d); // sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_WEAPON),100,skill_lv,60000); <-------------------------------- Comment this out } else if( skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_SHIELD, ii, skill_lv, d); // sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_SHIELD),100,skill_lv,60000); <-------------------------------- Comment this out } else if( skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_ARMOR, ii, skill_lv, d); // sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_ARMOR),100,skill_lv,60000); <-------------------------------- Comment this out } else if( skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_HELM, ii, skill_lv, d); // sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_HELM),100,skill_lv,60000); <-------------------------------- Comment this out } clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skill_id,skill_lv,ii); break; } pc_delitem(sd, idx, 1, 0, 1, LOG_TYPE_NONE); } } } } Thank you so i will not apply first your Post#1? or Straight on this Code provided in #5? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kevin1109 Posted August 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 3 Joined: 10/21/12 Last Seen: January 19, 2018 Author Share Posted August 21, 2014 just comment out what i did on post #5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yonko Posted August 23, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 166 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 789 Reputation: 50 Joined: 04/16/12 Last Seen: July 8, 2022 Share Posted August 23, 2014 Thanks I'll try that yes, when youve done those fcp can disable the strip status. how to remove the timer revert? you said that "basically others do to their src code is dispell the FCP and then strip goes in. in my code i do is dispell the FCP temporarily and revert it back to 1min duration." so I means is when you got strip with the Stalker with Soul Link (means you been bypass strip even you have FCP Buff) you can just remove the strip status permanently when you are being skill by FCP of Creator. and vice versaexampleStalker ---use strip ---> LK with FCP (then he/she is strip already) ---Creator use FCP on strip LK------> the Strip Status cancelled and replaced by FCP Status and so on the scenario will repeat as long as stalker with soul link strip up players with fcp it stripped right then the strip status cancel out when the player receive another FCP Buff from creator Thank you =) hope you get me sorry for the bad english //Attempts to strip at rate i and duration d if( (i = skill_strip_equip(src,bl, location, i, skill_lv, d)) || (skill_id != ST_FULLSTRIP && skill_id != GC_WEAPONCRUSH ) ) clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skill_id,skill_lv,i); if( !i && ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR || skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM ) ) { int idx = sd?pc_search_inventory (sd, 7321):-1; if( idx >= 0 ) { struct status_change *sc_ = status_get_sc(src); if( sc_->data[SC_SPIRIT] ) { if( sc_->data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE ) { if (rnd()%100 >= ii) { if( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_WEAPON, ii, skill_lv, d); // sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_WEAPON),100,skill_lv,60000); <-------------------------------- Comment this out } else if( skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_SHIELD, ii, skill_lv, d); // sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_SHIELD),100,skill_lv,60000); <-------------------------------- Comment this out } else if( skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_ARMOR, ii, skill_lv, d); // sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_ARMOR),100,skill_lv,60000); <-------------------------------- Comment this out } else if( skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM ){ status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); skill_strip_equip(src,bl, EQP_HELM, ii, skill_lv, d); // sc_start(src,bl,(sc_type)(SC_CP_HELM),100,skill_lv,60000); <-------------------------------- Comment this out } clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skill_id,skill_lv,ii); break; } pc_delitem(sd, idx, 1, 0, 1, LOG_TYPE_NONE); } } } } Thanks it's working Perfectly your a life saver! Many Thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iamkevin Posted March 2, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 30 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 104 Reputation: 3 Joined: 09/15/16 Last Seen: July 20, 2024 Share Posted March 2, 2017 Hi how can you modify the success rate of the single strip? if (rnd()%100 >= ii) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.