dpride07 Posted June 1, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 5 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/18/12 Last Seen: May 7, 2015 Share Posted June 1, 2014 please help me how to unstack cards.. when i compound a card in 4 slot weapon it only effect 1 card. eg: 2turtle general and 2thanatos .. 1 card effect only others no effects.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GmOcean Posted June 4, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 31 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 666 Reputation: 93 Joined: 04/27/12 Last Seen: August 17, 2015 Share Posted June 4, 2014 You need to edit the script data for each card you want to change. For example, you have a hydra card which gives +20% (?) to Demi-humans. Now if you use 4 of them, thats basically 4x 20% dmg (granted RO calculates this with a diminishing effect, 20-20-15-10). In order to make it so only 1 works, you need to run an IF statement to see if another of this card is equipped. Example: if( countitem( hydra_card ) >1 ){end;} else { +20% Demi-human dmg}. Now obviously the above isn't EXACTLY how to do this, but it's the basic concept. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted June 5, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Yesterday at 05:32 PM Share Posted June 5, 2014 i believe it should be something like this bonus2 bAddRace,RC_DemiHuman,( 20 / isequippedcnt( <card id> ) ); countitem will count those item that's in inventory but isequippedcnt only count those equipped item anyway...if you want , i think it's better to use this http://rathena.org/board/files/file/2822-card-effect-stack-limit/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GmOcean Posted June 5, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 31 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 666 Reputation: 93 Joined: 04/27/12 Last Seen: August 17, 2015 Share Posted June 5, 2014 Yea, that's what I meant lol. Sorry, at the time I was on my lunch break and was too involed in eating, that I didn't bother to think/look up the correct commands. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
dpride07
please help me how to unstack cards.. when i compound a card in 4 slot weapon it only effect 1 card.
eg: 2turtle general and 2thanatos .. 1 card effect only others no effects..
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.