lchtea120 Posted April 5, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 11 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 41 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/14 Last Seen: May 17, 2021 Share Posted April 5, 2014 i got some script using this if ( ( countitem ( $@Face[0] ) ) && ( countitem ( $@Face[1] ) ) && ( countitem ( $@Face[2] ) ) && ( countitem ( $@Face[3] ) ) ) but i click the item ints not moving the character...is there any bonus to let character move 1 like up left right down. 32720,poring_snake01,Poring Snake01,,,,,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{},{},{} 32721,poring_snake02,Poring Snake02,,,,,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{},{},{} 32722,poring_snake03,Poring Snake03,,,,,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{},{},{} 32723,poring_snake04,Poring Snake04,,,,,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{},{},{} is there have any bonus to make character move?like walking? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sandbox Posted April 5, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 38 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 949 Reputation: 174 Joined: 06/12/12 Last Seen: 17 hours ago Share Posted April 5, 2014 *unitwalk <GID>,<x>,<y>;*unitwalk <GID>,<Target ID>; This command will tell a <GID> to walk to a position, defined either as a set of coordinates or another object. The command returns a 1 for success and 0 upon failure. If coordinates are passed, the <GID> will walk to the given x,y coordinates on the unit's current map. While there is no way to move across an entire map with 1 command use, this could be used in a loop to move long distances. If an object ID is passed, the initial <GID> will walk to the <Target ID> (similar to walking to attack). This is based on the distance from <GID> to <Target ID>. This command uses a hard walk check, so it will calculate a walk path with obstacles. Sending a bad target ID will result in an error. Examples: // Makes player walk to the coordinates (150,150). unitwalk getcharid(3),150,150; // Performs a conditional check with the command and reports success or failure to the player. if(unitwalk(getcharid(3),150,150)) dispbottom "Walking you there..."; else dispbottom "That's too far away, man."; // Makes player walk to another character named "WalkToMe". unitwalk getcharid(3),getcharid(3,"WalkToMe"); 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lchtea120 Posted April 5, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 11 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 41 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/14 Last Seen: May 17, 2021 Author Share Posted April 5, 2014 working but cant target my npc 32720,poring_snake01,Poring Snake01,,,,,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{ unitwalk getcharid(3),getcharid(3,"Angel Snake Poring"); },{},{} 32721,poring_snake02,Poring Snake02,,,,,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{ unitwalk getcharid(3),getcharid(3,"Angel Snake Poring"); },{},{} 32722,poring_snake03,Poring Snake03,,,,,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{ unitwalk getcharid(3),getcharid(3,"Angel Snake Poring"); },{},{} 32723,poring_snake04,Poring Snake04,,,,,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{ unitwalk getcharid(3),getcharid(3,"Angel Snake Poring"); },{},{} 1 more thing its a event script so the name is Angel Snake Poring but the item i try to click say not see the npc...if the target is monster its cant move to the bonus i write in item? and is there a way to make it infinite use? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted April 5, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2370 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Yesterday at 05:27 AM Share Posted April 5, 2014 npc ID isnt obtain from getcharid ....lol it's obtained from getnpcid 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lchtea120 Posted April 5, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 11 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 41 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/14 Last Seen: May 17, 2021 Author Share Posted April 5, 2014 (edited) npc ID isnt obtain from getcharid ....lol it's obtained from getnpcid thx i try this :-) error buildin_getnpcid ubvakud oaranter(item) so my npc name is wrong? Edited April 5, 2014 by lchtea120 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
lchtea120
i got some script using this
if ( ( countitem ( $@Face[0] ) ) && ( countitem ( $@Face[1] ) ) && ( countitem ( $@Face[2] ) ) && ( countitem ( $@Face[3] ) ) )
but i click the item ints not moving the character...is there any bonus to let character move 1 like up left right down.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.