jhunex Posted March 20, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 23 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/06/12 Last Seen: October 26, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2014 can i request for an Support room ? there's a npc that have waiting room Only 1 Player Can Enter. if the player click the npc they will be warped to ama_test then after that if theres a player in map "ama_test" the other player can enter to the room . they need to wait to the player that still in room. its jst like support room like 1 on 1 question and answer to gm Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted March 21, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: April 11 Share Posted March 21, 2014 I believe I already did something similar to this... izlude_in,30,171,5 script gm_house 139,{ end; OnRefreshCount: set(.gms,0); set(.usr,0); deletearray .a_gms; addrid(1); if(getgmlevel()>=.gmlvl) set .a_gms[set(.gms,.gms+1)], getcharid(3); else set(.usr,.usr+1); end; OnPlayerHelp: if(getgmlevel()>=.gmlvl) { warp .map$,.x,.y; end; } donpcevent "gm_house::OnRefreshCount"; if(.gms&&!.usr&&!.que) { donpcevent "gm_house::OnAttachGms"; message strcharinfo(0),"You'll be warped to the help desk in 10 seconds."; set(.que,1); showdigit -10,2; sleep2(10000); if(playerattached()) { showdigit 0,0; warp .map$,.x,.y; } set(.que,0); } else { message strcharinfo(0),"The GMs are currently busy or unavailable please try again later."; } end; OnAttachGms: for(set(.@a,1);.@a<=.gms;set(.@a,.@a+1)) { attachrid(.a_gms[.@a]); showdigit -10,2; soundeffect "aster_die.wav",0; message strcharinfo(0),"A player is entering you have 10 seconds to prepare."; sleep2(10000); showdigit 0,0; } end; OnInit: bindatcmd "gmhelpme","gm_house::OnPlayerHelp"; getmapxy(.map$,.x,.y,1); set .gmlvl, 60; } prontera,155,179,5 script gm_house 45,2,2,{ OnTouch: doevent("gm_house::OnPlayerHelp"); } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jhunex Posted March 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 23 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/06/12 Last Seen: October 26, 2015 Author Share Posted March 21, 2014 its not working Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted March 21, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: April 11 Share Posted March 21, 2014 Hmm, and this is the part where I ask what emulator you're using... So, what emulator are you using? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jhunex Posted March 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 23 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/06/12 Last Seen: October 26, 2015 Author Share Posted March 21, 2014 btw how to use this ? im using 3ceam Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted March 21, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: April 11 Share Posted March 21, 2014 If you come to the rAthena forums and ask for support we're going to expect you be using rAthena. Next time tell us you're using 3ceam first. To configure the npc normally you just change the location of the npc to the map you want the gms to hold support on and just modify the location of the warping npc. The script takes care of the rest. But, this script will not work on 3ceam you're going to have to wait until someone else modifies it or until I wake-up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted March 21, 2014 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted March 21, 2014 or try this prontera,150,150,5 script need help 56,{ end; OnInit: set .gm_house$, "geffen";// your gm house mapwarp .gm_house$,"prontera",150,150; setmapflag .gm_house$, mf_loadevent; setmapflagnosave .gm_house$,"prontera",150,150; end; OnStart: warpwaitingpc .gm_house$,0,0; end; OnPCLogoutEvent: if ( strcharinfo(3) == .gm_house$ ) { if ( getgmlevel() > 0 ) { set .gm_in, .gm_in -1; if ( .gm_in == 0 ) delwaitingroom; } else { set .player_in, 0; waitingroom "need help?",2, strnpcinfo(3) +"::OnStart",1; } } end; OnPCLoadMapEvent: if ( getgmlevel() > 0 ) { if ( .gm_in == 0 ) waitingroom "need help?",2, strnpcinfo(3) +"::OnStart",1; set .gm_in, .gm_in +1; } else { set .player_in, 1; delwaitingroom; } end; } it's bothering to check if there is someone on the map with onpclogoutevent. Maybe a onpcunloadmapevent mod would be interesting Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jhunex Posted March 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 23 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/06/12 Last Seen: October 26, 2015 Author Share Posted March 21, 2014 If you come to the rAthena forums and ask for support we're going to expect you be using rAthena. Next time tell us you're using 3ceam first. To configure the npc normally you just change the location of the npc to the map you want the gms to hold support on and just modify the location of the warping npc. The script takes care of the rest. But, this script will not work on 3ceam you're going to have to wait until someone else modifies it or until I wake-up. Sorry for that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted March 22, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: April 11 Share Posted March 22, 2014 it's bothering to check if there is someone on the map with onpclogoutevent. Maybe a onpcunloadmapevent mod would be interesting Right that's why I only checked the map when a player was trying to initiate support from the gms. Also saves resources etc? Seems like the logical thing to do. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
jhunex
can i request for an Support room ?
there's a npc that have waiting room Only 1 Player Can Enter.
if the player click the npc they will be warped to ama_test
then after that if theres a player in map "ama_test"
the other player can enter to the room .
they need to wait to the player that still in room.
its jst like support room like 1 on 1 question and answer to gm
Link to comment
Share on other sites
8 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.