kangfredy Posted August 13, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 112 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 388 Reputation: 4 Joined: 05/01/12 Last Seen: October 25, 2022 Share Posted August 13, 2013 (edited) guys i have some script like this (from euphys guarentees refine) function script GuaranteeRefine { set .@CleanEquip,1; // Only refine +0 equipment? (1:yes / 0:no) if (!getarg(1)) { message strcharinfo(0)," ~~ Guarantee Refine Ticket +"+getarg(0)+" ~~ "; for(set .@i,1; .@i<=10; set .@i,.@i+1) { if (getequipisequiped(.@i) && !getiteminfo(getequipid(.@i),13)) set .@menu$, .@menu$+getequipname(.@i); set .@menu$, .@menu$+":"; } set .@s, select(.@menu$); } else set .@s, getarg(1); if (!getequipisequiped(.@s)) { dispbottom "Nothing is equipped!"; close; } if (!getequipisenableref(.@s)) { dispbottom getequipname(.@s)+" cannot be refined."; close; } if (getequiprefinerycnt(.@s) >= 20 || (.@CleanEquip && getequiprefinerycnt(.@s))) { dispbottom "+"+getequiprefinerycnt(.@s)+" "+getequipname(.@s)+" cannot be refined any further."; close; } if (getarg(1)) message strcharinfo(0)," ~~ Guarantee Refine Ticket +"+getarg(0)+" ~~ "; if(select("^0055FFRefine +"+getequiprefinerycnt(.@s)+" "+getequipname(.@s)+":^777777Cancel^000000")==2) close; pcblockmove getcharid(3),1; specialeffect2 348; progressbar "",2; if (!countitem(getarg(2))) { dispbottom "Refine failed. Ticket not found."; close; } for(set .@i,0; .@i<getarg(0); set .@i,.@i+1) { if (getequiprefinerycnt(.@s) >= 20) break; successrefitem .@s; } delitem getarg(2),1; pcblockmove getcharid(3),0; close; } can u help me to make this script can set minimun refine and maximum refine. if i hava refine ticket weapon +8 and i must have +7 weapon.and etc. Edited August 13, 2013 by kangfredy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted August 13, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted August 13, 2013 you can try this https://rathena.org/board/index.php?/files/file/2962-%7B?%7D/ or if (getequiprefinerycnt(.@s) > 10 || getequiprefinerycnt(.@s) < 1 ){ mes "Refine must be between 1 ~ 10; close; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kangfredy Posted August 14, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 112 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 388 Reputation: 4 Joined: 05/01/12 Last Seen: October 25, 2022 Author Share Posted August 14, 2013 (edited) you can try this or if (getequiprefinerycnt(.@s) > 10 || getequiprefinerycnt(.@s) < 1 ){ mes "Refine must be between 1 ~ 10; close; } but emistry ur refine function can't make one item can choose what i want..O_Oa..like 2 specifiec weapon and armor (choose one armor,garment,headgear,shoes)..it's only one item can refine one bitmask.. Edited August 14, 2013 by kangfredy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
kangfredy
guys i have some script like this (from euphys guarentees refine)
can u help me to make this script can set minimun refine and maximum refine. if i hava refine ticket weapon +8 and i must have +7 weapon.and etc.
Edited by kangfredyLink to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.