Erba Posted July 31, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 84 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 550 Reputation: 9 Joined: 11/06/12 Last Seen: August 14, 2014 Share Posted July 31, 2013 I use this src modification for Single strip: if ( sd && tsc && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && rand()%100 < 10 && ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] || skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM && tsc->data[SC_CP_HELM] ) ) { int item_id = 7139; // Glistening Coat int ii; ARR_FIND( 0, MAX_INVENTORY, ii, sd->status.inventory[ii].nameid == item_id ); if ( ii < MAX_INVENTORY ) { pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); switch ( skill_id ) { case RG_STRIPWEAPON: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(NULL, bl, SC_STRIPWEAPON, 100, skill_lv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPSHIELD: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(NULL, bl, SC_STRIPSHIELD, 100, skill_lv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPARMOR: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(NULL, bl, SC_STRIPARMOR, 100, skill_lv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPHELM: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(NULL, bl, SC_STRIPHELM, 100, skill_lv, d ); break; } clif_skill_nodamage( src, bl, skill_id, skill_lv, i ); break; } } and then after i recompilation this error pop out.. ..\src\map\skill.c(6120): error C2065: 'skill_id' : undeclared identifier ..\src\map\skill.c(6121): error C2065: 'skill_id' : undeclared identifier ..\src\map\skill.c(6122): error C2065: 'skill_id' : undeclared identifier ..\src\map\skill.c(6123): error C2065: 'skill_id' : undeclared identifier ..\src\map\skill.c(6129): error C2065: 'skill_id' : undeclared identifier ..\src\map\skill.c(6132): warning C4002: too many actual parameters for macro 'sc_start' ..\src\map\skill.c(6132): error C2440: 'function' : cannot convert from 'block_list *' to 'sc_type' ..\src\map\skill.c(6132): warning C4024: 'status_change_start' : different types for formal and actual parameter 2 ..\src\map\skill.c(6132): error C2065: 'skill_lv' : undeclared identifier ..\src\map\skill.c(6136): warning C4002: too many actual parameters for macro 'sc_start' ..\src\map\skill.c(6136): error C2440: 'function' : cannot convert from 'block_list *' to 'sc_type' ..\src\map\skill.c(6136): warning C4024: 'status_change_start' : different types for formal and actual parameter 2 ..\src\map\skill.c(6136): error C2065: 'skill_lv' : undeclared identifier ..\src\map\skill.c(6140): warning C4002: too many actual parameters for macro 'sc_start' ..\src\map\skill.c(6140): error C2440: 'function' : cannot convert from 'block_list *' to 'sc_type' ..\src\map\skill.c(6140): warning C4024: 'status_change_start' : different types for formal and actual parameter 2 ..\src\map\skill.c(6140): error C2065: 'skill_lv' : undeclared identifier ..\src\map\skill.c(6144): warning C4002: too many actual parameters for macro 'sc_start' ..\src\map\skill.c(6144): error C2440: 'function' : cannot convert from 'block_list *' to 'sc_type' ..\src\map\skill.c(6144): warning C4024: 'status_change_start' : different types for formal and actual parameter 2 ..\src\map\skill.c(6144): error C2065: 'skill_lv' : undeclared identifier ..\src\map\skill.c(6147): error C2065: 'skill_id' : undeclared identifier ..\src\map\skill.c(6147): error C2065: 'skill_lv' : undeclared identifier can someone help me to fix this? thank you PROBLEM SOLVE.. KINDLY CLOSE THIS TOPIC THANK YOU!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 yeheyzxca Posted May 25, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 5 Reputation: 2 Joined: 05/17/18 Last Seen: August 14, 2018 Share Posted May 25, 2018 how you fix that problem? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goddameit Posted August 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 60 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 562 Reputation: 219 Joined: 11/22/11 Last Seen: August 3, 2024 Share Posted August 4, 2013 http://rathena.org/board/topic/85399-forcibly-strip/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Erba
can someone help me to fix this? thank you
PROBLEM SOLVE.. KINDLY CLOSE THIS TOPIC THANK YOU!!
Link to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.