Rebel Posted July 11, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 436 Reputation: 32 Joined: 02/19/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2024 Share Posted July 11, 2013 Hi Do we have a script command that check if an certain equipment like for example HEADGEAR is bounded to the player.. i want to make a script that checks if an certain equipment is bounded then it cannot be converted to costume. thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 Emistry Posted July 12, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted July 12, 2013 getinventorylist; while( .@i < @inventorylist_count ){ if( @inventorylist_bound[.@i] ){ mes "This item "+getitemname( @inventorylist_id[.@i] )+" is bounded."; close; } set .@i,.@i + 1; } close; 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 Emistry Posted July 12, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted July 12, 2013 Its not working, always end up in "Your not wearing anything there..." even if im wearing full headgear equip. both normal headgear and bounded headgears. try again http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=SFnXUqmg fixed the wrong variable 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted July 11, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted July 11, 2013 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rebel Posted July 11, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 436 Reputation: 32 Joined: 02/19/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2024 Author Share Posted July 11, 2013 Hi can you provide a simple script on using that command to check if players item is bounded.. thanks i appreciate any kind of help.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rebel Posted July 12, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 436 Reputation: 32 Joined: 02/19/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2024 Author Share Posted July 12, 2013 Thank you very much Emistry. Godbless you. Hi Emistry, Thanks for that code. But what im asking is checking the equiped equipment of a player if its bounded.. not the equipment in its inventory.. like if the player is wearing a bounded headgear it cannot be turn to costume.. your code is checking the whole inventory if there is a bounded item and i cant turn normal headgears to costume. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted July 12, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted July 12, 2013 if( @inventorylist_bound[.@i] && @inventorylist_equip[.@i] ){ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rebel Posted July 12, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 436 Reputation: 32 Joined: 02/19/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2024 Author Share Posted July 12, 2013 Thank you again Emistry for replying.. Honestly, i am having a hard time in inserting that code in my script. Here's my costume script: - script Costume Clown -1,{ mes "[Clown]"; mes "Here you can convert your headgears into a Costume Headgear."; switch(select("I want to convert.:No thanks.")) { case 1: next; mes "Please, select what to convert."; mes "Remember, cards and refine will be removed."; next; setarray .@Position$[1],"Top","Mid","Low"; setarray .@Position[1], 1, 9, 10; set .@Menu$,""; for( set .@i, 1; .@i < 5; set .@i, .@i + 1 ) { if( getequipisequiped(.@Position[.@i]) ) set .@Menu$, .@Menu$ + .@Position$[.@i] + "-" + "[" + getequipname(.@Position[.@i]) + "]"; set .@Menu$, .@Menu$ + ":"; } set .@Part, .@Position[ select(.@Menu$) ]; if( !getequipisequiped(.@Part) ) { mes "[Clown]"; mes "Your not wearing anything there..."; close; } mes "[Clown]"; mes "You want to Costume your " + getitemname(getequipid(.@Part)) + "?"; next; if( select("Yes, proceed:No, I am sorry.") == 2 ) { mes "[Clown]"; mes "Need some time to think about it, huh?"; mes "Alright, I can understand."; close; } costume .@Part; // Convert the Headgear mes "[Clown]"; mes "Done, enjoy your costume headgear."; close; case 2: mes "[Clown]"; mes "Very well. Return at once if you seek my services."; close; } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted July 12, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted July 12, 2013 try http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=SFnXUqmg Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rebel Posted July 12, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 436 Reputation: 32 Joined: 02/19/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2024 Author Share Posted July 12, 2013 Its not working, always end up in "Your not wearing anything there..." even if im wearing full headgear equip. both normal headgear and bounded headgears. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rebel Posted July 12, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 436 Reputation: 32 Joined: 02/19/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2024 Author Share Posted July 12, 2013 (edited) Bounded Items now cannnot be converted. - OK Normal Items too. - FAIL it says "This is bounded items." even if its an normal headgears you can find the whole npc and patch here. http://rathena.org/board/topic/82370-costume-npc-and-costumeitem/?hl=costume Edited July 12, 2013 by Rebel Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Rebel
Hi Do we have a script command that check if an certain equipment like for example HEADGEAR is bounded to the player..
i want to make a script that checks if an certain equipment is bounded then it cannot be converted to costume. thanks.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
10 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.