KucingHitam Posted July 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 42 Reputation: 4 Joined: 01/23/12 Last Seen: August 10, 2021 Share Posted July 9, 2013 hello guys Is it possible to make a script with the following conditions? this script like skull exchanger -poring coin to TCG -its will give random amount 1k-4k poring coin to exchanger 1 TCG -and this npc will only showup on 13:00,18:00,And 22:00, server time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted July 9, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted July 9, 2013 http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=hRL5Ze54 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
-SkittleNugget- Posted July 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 11 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 318 Reputation: 54 Joined: 12/23/12 Last Seen: July 1, 2017 Share Posted July 9, 2013 Yes Its possible. Are you requesting for it to be made or just asking if its possible ? Havn't tested or checked, I also believe its poorly written but should work for now. location,x,y,look script Exchanger 345,{ // hello guys // Is it possible to make a script with the following conditions? // this script like skull exchanger // -poring coin to TCG // -its will give random amount 1k-4k poring coin to exchanger 1 TCG // -and this npc will only showup on 13:00,18:00,And 22:00, server time ///7539 (Poring_Coin) ///7227 (TCG_Card) OnClock1300: callsub createCoinRandom; set .npcStart,1; end; OnClock1400: set .npcStart,0; end; OnClock1800: callsub createCoinRandom; set .npcStart,1; end; OnClock1900: set .npcStart,0; end; OnClock2200: callsub createCoinRandom; set .npcStart,1; end; OnClock2300: set .npcStart,0; end; //===================================================================== createCoinRandom: set .coinAmount, rand(1000,4000); //Set Random Coin Amount; return; //==================================================================== if (.npcStart) //IF OPEN { mes "[Exhanger]"; mes "Hello " + strcharinfo(0)"; mes "I am exchanging " + .coinAmount + " Right now for 1 TCG Card."; next; if(select("Make the trade:Walk away")==2) close; mes "[Exchanger]"; if(countitem(7539)<.coinAmount) { mes "You need to bring me " + (.coinAmount - countitem(7538)) + " more Poring Coins before I complete this trade"; close; } mes "Here you go, Enjoy"; delitem 7538,.coinAmount; getitem 7227,1; close; } //IF CLOSED. mes "[Exchanger]"; mes "Sorry, I am currently restocking items for opening later."; close; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KucingHitam Posted July 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 42 Reputation: 4 Joined: 01/23/12 Last Seen: August 10, 2021 Author Share Posted July 9, 2013 thanks sir i trying edy this script but this error show up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
-SkittleNugget- Posted July 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 11 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 318 Reputation: 54 Joined: 12/23/12 Last Seen: July 1, 2017 Share Posted July 9, 2013 On Line 28, Change to mes "Hello " + strcharinfo(0); mes "I am exchanging " + .coinAmount + " Poring coins right now for 1 TCG Card."; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KucingHitam Posted July 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 42 Reputation: 4 Joined: 01/23/12 Last Seen: August 10, 2021 Author Share Posted July 9, 2013 sir on putty dont have any error but i cant click the NPC http://pastebin.com/h5ukNkNh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
-SkittleNugget- Posted July 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 11 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 318 Reputation: 54 Joined: 12/23/12 Last Seen: July 1, 2017 Share Posted July 9, 2013 try add at the very top OnInit: set .npcStart,0; end; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KucingHitam Posted July 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 42 Reputation: 4 Joined: 01/23/12 Last Seen: August 10, 2021 Author Share Posted July 9, 2013 (edited) im tried removed the time but the npc starting asking 0 Poring Coin Not 1k Edited July 9, 2013 by KucingHitam Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KucingHitam Posted July 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 42 Reputation: 4 Joined: 01/23/12 Last Seen: August 10, 2021 Author Share Posted July 9, 2013 (edited) already try.. still cant click that npc.. my misstake.. already work.. thank to both of you.. Emistry -SkittleNugget- Edited July 9, 2013 by KucingHitam Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
KucingHitam
hello guys
Is it possible to make a script with the following conditions?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
8 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.