Browedit help

Saisho

Question

• Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  52
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  185

Well this is my first attempt to use browedit so i watched all Syouji's and Olrox tutorials.

I downloaded the version uploaded by Syouji, the fbx20133.3 from autodesk and the rsm converter by Xarple in Olrox's tutorials 

Using 3D Max Design 2012 64bits i made some models(really simple low poly), animated it (just position) saved like Olrox said in the tutorials but when i try to open it, beside one thats just a box everything else crashes browedit.

Selected Node custom terminate called after throwing an instance of 'std::bad_alloc'
  what():  std::bad_alloc

anybody knows what i did wrong?

Another thing is when i open browedit there's some missing models, a lot actually. Some directories like RO2 are almost empty (idk if  its Syouji's custom folders), the rest is missing half of the models or more.

10ms9px.jpg

Is that something to do w/ my grf's path? because i checked it twice and it seems fine /hmm

5 answers to this question

• Topic Count:  69
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  374

Well this is my first attempt to use browedit so i watched all Syouji's and Olrox tutorials.

I downloaded the version uploaded by Syouji, the fbx20133.3 from autodesk and the rsm converter by Xarple in Olrox's tutorials 

Using 3D Max Design 2012 64bits i made some models(really simple low poly), animated it (just position) saved like Olrox said in the tutorials but when i try to open it, beside one thats just a box everything else crashes browedit.

Selected Node custom terminate called after throwing an instance of 'std::bad_alloc'
  what():  std::bad_alloc

anybody knows what i did wrong?

Another thing is when i open browedit there's some missing models, a lot actually. Some directories like RO2 are almost empty (idk if  its Syouji's custom folders), the rest is missing half of the models or more.

10ms9px.jpg