deehrox Posted January 13, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 7 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/13/12 Last Seen: May 3, 2022 Share Posted January 13, 2013 Personally, when I say @monster 1288 shows the message that the monster emperium can not be created, if I use @summon 1288, he creates but not to attack, which emperium war is on, the emperium not appear, what may be? mob_db 1288 1288,EMPELIUM,Emperium,Emperium,90,68430,0,0,0,1,60,71,40,50,1,17,80,50,26,20,10,12,0,8,26,0x120,300,1288,288,384,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0 help Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brian Posted January 17, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 75 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2223 Reputation: 593 Joined: 10/26/11 Last Seen: June 2, 2018 Share Posted January 17, 2013 There is a check in @monster that prevents you from spawning an Emperium: trunk/src/map/atcommand.c if (mob_id == MOBID_EMPERIUM) { clif_displaymessage(fd, msg_txt(83)); // Monster 'Emperium' cannot be spawned. return -1; } To allow @monster 1288, delete those lines and recompile. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 zeusc137 Posted April 11, 2022 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 105 Reputation: 7 Joined: 04/11/22 Last Seen: April 13 Share Posted April 11, 2022 On 1/16/2013 at 10:59 PM, Brian said: There is a check in @monster that prevents you from spawning an Emperium: trunk/src/map/atcommand.c if (mob_id == MOBID_EMPERIUM) { clif_displaymessage(fd, msg_txt(83)); // Monster 'Emperium' cannot be spawned. return -1; } To allow @monster 1288, delete those lines and recompile. Thank you!! That is it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TiMz Posted December 1, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 192 Reputation: 9 Joined: 05/08/13 Last Seen: August 23, 2024 Share Posted December 1, 2013 There is a check in @monster that prevents you from spawning an Emperium: trunk/src/map/atcommand.c if (mob_id == MOBID_EMPERIUM) { clif_displaymessage(fd, msg_txt(83)); // Monster 'Emperium' cannot be spawned. return -1; }To allow @monster 1288, delete those lines and recompile. What's a good way to add more than just the "emperium" as restriction. What if I wanted to restrict mob id 1904, 1905, 2000 ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted December 1, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2370 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted December 1, 2013 if( mob_id == MOBID_EMPERIUM || mob_id == 1904 || mob_id == 1905 || mob_id == 2000 ){ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TiMz Posted December 1, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 192 Reputation: 9 Joined: 05/08/13 Last Seen: August 23, 2024 Share Posted December 1, 2013 if( mob_id == MOBID_EMPERIUM || mob_id == 1904 || mob_id == 1905 || mob_id == 2000 ){ Thank you @Emistry! I'll test it out soon. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
deehrox
Personally, when I say @monster 1288 shows the message that the monster emperium can not be created, if I use @summon 1288, he creates but not to attack, which emperium war is on, the emperium not appear, what may be?
mob_db 1288
help
Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.