Jump to content
  • 0

emperium the monster can not be created


deehrox

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  3
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  7
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  12/13/12
  • Last Seen:  

Personally, when I say @monster 1288 shows the message that the monster emperium can not be created, if I use @summon 1288, he creates but not to attack, which emperium war is on, the emperium not appear, what may be?

mob_db 1288

1288,EMPELIUM,Emperium,Emperium,90,68430,0,0,0,1,60,71,40,50,1,17,80,50,26,20,10,12,0,8,26,0x120,300,1288,288,384,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0 

help

Link to comment
Share on other sites

5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  75
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  2223
  • Reputation:   593
  • Joined:  10/26/11
  • Last Seen:  

There is a check in @monster that prevents you from spawning an Emperium:

trunk/src/map/atcommand.c

	if (mob_id == MOBID_EMPERIUM) {
	clif_displaymessage(fd, msg_txt(83)); // Monster 'Emperium' cannot be spawned.
	return -1;
}

To allow @monster 1288, delete those lines and recompile.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  42
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  04/11/22
  • Last Seen:  

On 1/16/2013 at 10:59 PM, Brian said:

There is a check in @monster that prevents you from spawning an Emperium:

trunk/src/map/atcommand.c

 

	if (mob_id == MOBID_EMPERIUM) {
	clif_displaymessage(fd, msg_txt(83)); // Monster 'Emperium' cannot be spawned.
	return -1;
}
 

 

To allow @monster 1288, delete those lines and recompile.

Thank you!! That is it!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  51
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  192
  • Reputation:   9
  • Joined:  05/08/13
  • Last Seen:  

There is a check in @monster that prevents you from spawning an Emperium:

trunk/src/map/atcommand.c

if (mob_id == MOBID_EMPERIUM) {
		clif_displaymessage(fd, msg_txt(83)); // Monster 'Emperium' cannot be spawned.
		return -1;
	}
To allow @monster 1288, delete those lines and recompile.

 

 

What's a good way to add more than just the "emperium" as restriction. What if I wanted to restrict mob id 1904, 1905, 2000 ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2346
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  


if( mob_id == MOBID_EMPERIUM || mob_id == 1904 || mob_id == 1905 || mob_id == 2000 ){

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  51
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  192
  • Reputation:   9
  • Joined:  05/08/13
  • Last Seen:  

if( mob_id == MOBID_EMPERIUM || mob_id == 1904 || mob_id == 1905 || mob_id == 2000 ){

Thank you @Emistry! I'll test it out soon.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...