Chok Designer Posted December 20, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 108 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/01/12 Last Seen: February 27, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2012 how to fix this? Critical Error An error was encountered during the lifetime of the application. This could be due to a variety of problems, such as a bug in the application. However, normally it is caused by misconfiguration. Exception Details Error: PDOException Message: SQLSTATE[28000] [1045] Access denied for user 'root'@'srv20.000webhost.com' (using password: YES) File: /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Connection.php:81 File Line Function/Method /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Connection.php 81 PDO::__construct() /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Connection.php 94 Flux_Connection::connect() /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Connection.php 159 Flux_Connection::getConnection() /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/modules/server/status.php 23 Flux_Connection::getStatement() /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Template.php 337 include() /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php 168 Flux_Template::render() /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/index.php 177 Flux_Dispatcher::dispatch() Exception Trace As String #0 /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Connection.php(81): PDO->__construct(*hidden*) #1 /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Connection.php(94): Flux_Connection->connect(Object(Flux_Config)) #2 /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Connection.php(159): Flux_Connection->getConnection() #3 /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/modules/server/status.php(23): Flux_Connection->getStatement('SELECT COUNT(ch...') #4 /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Template.php(337): include('/home/a7626653/...') #5 /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php(168): Flux_Template->render() #6 /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/index.php(177): Flux_Dispatcher->dispatch(Array) #7 {main} Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mootie Posted December 20, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 815 Reputation: 86 Joined: 10/26/12 Last Seen: June 10, 2022 Share Posted December 20, 2012 check server.php make sure its correct....you can check your inter_athena.conf 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chok Designer Posted December 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 108 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/01/12 Last Seen: February 27, 2015 Author Share Posted December 21, 2012 (edited) this is my server.php 'Hostname' => '180.191.****',<<<------i put my ip here 'Username' => 'root', 'Password' => '*******',<<<-----my pass 'Database' => 'chokro', 'Persistent' => true, 'Timezone' => null, // Example: '+0:00' is UTC. 'Hostname' => '180.191.****',<<<------i put my ip here 'Username' => 'root', 'Password' => '******',<<<-----my pass 'Database' => 'chokro', 'Persistent' => true, 'Timezone' => null // Possible values is as described in the comment in DbConfig. // Login server configuration. 'LoginServer' => array( 'Address' => '180.191.****',<<<------i put my ip here 'Port' => 6900, 'UseMD5' => false, 'NoCase' => true, // eA account case-sensitivity; Default: Case-INsensitive (true). 'Level' => 0, // Default account level during registration. //'Database' => 'ragnarok' 'CharServer' => array( 'Address' => '180.191.****',<<<------i put my ip here 'Port' => 6121 ), 'MapServer' => array( 'Address' => '180.191.****',<-------i put my ip here 'Port' => 5121 this is my inter_athena // Global SQL settings // overriden by local settings when the hostname is defined there // (currently only the login-server reads/obeys these settings) sql.db_hostname: 127.0.0.1 sql.db_port: 3306 sql.db_username: root sql.db_password: *****<<<<<------my pass sql.db_database: chokro sql.codepage: // MySQL Character SQL server char_server_ip: 127.0.0.1 char_server_port: 3306 char_server_id: root char_server_pw: *****<<<<<------my pass char_server_db: chokro // MySQL Map SQL Server map_server_ip: 127.0.0.1 map_server_port: 3306 map_server_id: root map_server_pw: *****<<<<<------my pass map_server_db: chokro // MySQL Log SQL Database log_db_ip: 127.0.0.1 log_db_port: 3306 log_db_id: root log_db_pw: *****<<<<<------my pass log_db_db: log log_codepage: log_login_db: loginlog is this right? Edited December 21, 2012 by gniryudan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted December 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 195 Reputation: 23 Joined: 01/05/12 Last Seen: October 5, 2013 Share Posted December 21, 2012 The error occured when your CP try to access root'@'srv20.000webhost.com SQL and got denied. You need to grant access in your SQL. Hope it helps, goodluck 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chok Designer Posted December 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 108 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/01/12 Last Seen: February 27, 2015 Author Share Posted December 21, 2012 how to grant my SQL? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winz Posted December 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 1479 Reputation: 174 Joined: 12/14/11 Last Seen: November 21, 2016 Share Posted December 21, 2012 (edited) Hello gnyiryudan, in 000webhost, as I know and as I remembered, they are not giving us the opportunity to do a remote-access to the MySQL database, if you take the free package. If you would like to have the SQL database remote access, you will have to spend some money. Have a nice day! Hello gnyiryudan, Sorry for reading the wrong error message. Grant the ragnarok tables by doing this: Open your MySQL Workbench connect to your server via the Server administration (the right one) Click on the "Users and Privileges", under the "security", on the left pane click Add account, put 'root' on the Login Name box. you can put 'srv20.000webhost.com' or '%' on the "Limit Connectivity to Hosts Matching:" box. Note that '%' means every host. put your password on the Password box and the Confirm password box. Then, click on "Apply". Move to the second tab, "Schema Privileges" click on the user that you wish to grant the privilege, either root or ragnarok, according to which do you use. click on the "Add entry" button, located on the right side of the window. Now, you do understand which you should choose, to grant Any Host from 'username' or a selected host: "srv20.000webhost.com". and on the schema, I suggest you to take "selected schema", with selecting: log, cp, ragnarok. Otherwise, considering the username is root, therefore Any Schema would be likely to be chosen. Click OK and click on the "Save Changes". Refresh your Flux CP and see whether it is working or not. if not, restart your MySQL server. Have a nice day! Edited December 21, 2012 by Winz 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chok Designer Posted December 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 108 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/01/12 Last Seen: February 27, 2015 Author Share Posted December 21, 2012 (edited) i will try this ty...^_____________________^ wooooooaaahhhhhh its working now TY..........ur great AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ty ty ty ty ty..... SOLVED!!!!! Edited December 21, 2012 by gniryudan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winz Posted December 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 1479 Reputation: 174 Joined: 12/14/11 Last Seen: November 21, 2016 Share Posted December 21, 2012 hi, gniryudan Actually, I wanted to suggest you to create a new user, so then the CP and the RO server will access database using another username, not root. Otherwise, it seems fine too. Glad I could help you. please edit the thread using the Full Editor and change the Topic Prefix to "Solved". Thank you. Have a nice day Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Chok Designer
how to fix this?
Critical Error
An error was encountered during the lifetime of the application.
This could be due to a variety of problems, such as a bug in the application.
However, normally it is caused by misconfiguration.
Exception Details
Error: PDOException
Message: SQLSTATE[28000] [1045] Access denied for user 'root'@'srv20.000webhost.com' (using password: YES)
File: /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Connection.php:81 File Line Function/Method /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Connection.php 81 PDO::__construct() /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Connection.php 94 Flux_Connection::connect() /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Connection.php 159 Flux_Connection::getConnection() /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/modules/server/status.php 23 Flux_Connection::getStatement() /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Template.php 337 include() /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php 168 Flux_Template::render() /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/index.php 177 Flux_Dispatcher::dispatch()
Exception Trace As String
#0 /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Connection.php(81): PDO->__construct(*hidden*)
#1 /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Connection.php(94): Flux_Connection->connect(Object(Flux_Config))
#2 /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Connection.php(159): Flux_Connection->getConnection()
#3 /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/modules/server/status.php(23): Flux_Connection->getStatement('SELECT COUNT(ch...')
#4 /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Template.php(337): include('/home/a7626653/...')
#5 /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php(168): Flux_Template->render()
#6 /home/a7626653/public_html/cp/index.php(177): Flux_Dispatcher->dispatch(Array)
#7 {main}
Link to comment
Share on other sites
7 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.