Boy Posted November 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 135 Reputation: 4 Joined: 09/28/12 Last Seen: October 30, 2024 Share Posted November 21, 2012 Hi rAthena I need your help how to make 1 script for drop 100%. For example we can set 1 day like friday and this script will run automaticly make 100% drop item for server and after 24 hour it will come back to normal. Thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted November 21, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted November 21, 2012 try this http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=wqXkQCKv Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boy Posted November 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 135 Reputation: 4 Joined: 09/28/12 Last Seen: October 30, 2024 Author Share Posted November 21, 2012 (edited) Hi Emistry, If i want change the day to sunday or tuesday how? Edited November 21, 2012 by Boy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted November 21, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted November 21, 2012 On<weekday><hour><minute>: Hours and minutes are given in military time. ('0105' will mean 01:05 AM). Weekdays are Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boy Posted November 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 135 Reputation: 4 Joined: 09/28/12 Last Seen: October 30, 2024 Author Share Posted November 21, 2012 (edited) One more thing. Can make a day random and only 24 hour. when the day come it will annoucement. For example "Drop Rate 100% is currently in affect with 24 hour from now.." "Drop Rate 100% has finished" Thanks. Edited November 21, 2012 by Boy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted November 21, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted November 21, 2012 announce "Drop Rate Started or Ended...",0; refer announce Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boy Posted November 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 135 Reputation: 4 Joined: 09/28/12 Last Seen: October 30, 2024 Author Share Posted November 21, 2012 (edited) Noted. and thanks for the announce. Hi Sir Just now the script run but the annoucement for finish not show but the script can run perfect. Here the script. - script Sample -1,{ OnWed1545: announce "Drop Rate Now Change to 100% is currently in affect with 24 hour from now.",0; setbattleflag "item_drop_common_min",10000; setbattleflag "item_drop_heal_min",10000; setbattleflag "item_drop_use_min",10000; setbattleflag "item_drop_equip_min",10000; setbattleflag "item_drop_card_min",10000; setbattleflag "item_drop_mvp_min",10000; setbattleflag "item_drop_add_min",10000; setbattleflag "item_drop_treasure_min",10000; atcommand "@reloadmobdb"; sleep ( 24 * 3600 ); announce "Drop Rate Now Change to Normal is currently in affect every Wednesday.",0; setbattleflag "item_drop_common_min",getbattleflag("item_drop_common_min"); setbattleflag "item_drop_heal_min",getbattleflag("item_drop_heal_min"); setbattleflag "item_drop_use_min",getbattleflag("item_drop_use_min"); setbattleflag "item_drop_equip_min",getbattleflag("item_drop_equip_min"); setbattleflag "item_drop_card_min",getbattleflag("item_drop_card_min"); setbattleflag "item_drop_add_min",getbattleflag("item_drop_add_min"); setbattleflag "item_drop_mvp_min",getbattleflag("item_drop_mvp_min"); setbattleflag "item_drop_treasure_min",getbattleflag("item_drop_treasure_min"); atcommand "@reloadmobdb"; end; } Edited November 21, 2012 by Boy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted November 21, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted November 21, 2012 OnWed1545: the script only start "work" when it's Wednesday 3.45PM ... refer your server time... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boy Posted November 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 135 Reputation: 4 Joined: 09/28/12 Last Seen: October 30, 2024 Author Share Posted November 21, 2012 yes i know. but when the script start after that the script disable again. pls advise. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted November 21, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted November 21, 2012 owh...some mistake in time pause... change sleep ( 24 * 3600 ); to sleep ( 24 * 3600000 ); Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boy Posted November 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 135 Reputation: 4 Joined: 09/28/12 Last Seen: October 30, 2024 Author Share Posted November 21, 2012 so the command is correct? "atcommand @reloadmobdb" And if i want make 12 hour i must change sleep ( 24 * 3600000 ); to sleep ( 12 * 3600000 ); i'm i right sir? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AnnieRuru Posted November 22, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2044 Reputation: 682 Joined: 10/09/12 Last Seen: December 20, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2012 wrong prontera,155,182,5 script djfhkshfks 100,{ announce "test 1: current rate "+ getbattleflag("item_drop_common_min") ,0; // original value setbattleflag "item_drop_common_min",10000; atcommand "@reloadmobdb"; announce "test 2: current rate "+ getbattleflag("item_drop_common_min") ,0; // correct sleep 3000; // after 3 seconds setbattleflag "item_drop_common_min", getbattleflag("item_drop_common_min"); atcommand "@reloadmobdb"; announce "test 3: current rate "+ getbattleflag("item_drop_common_min") ,0; // WRONG ! it doesn't set to original value atcommand "@reloadbattleconf"; atcommand "@reloadmobdb"; announce "test 4: current rate "+ getbattleflag("item_drop_common_min") ,0; // now this is original value end; } if you want to reset the value to original value, you have to do @reloadbattleconf + @reloadmobdb Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted November 22, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted November 22, 2012 ya...noticed about it...and also provided him a solution too xD http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=x34bBrU6 and it work with just @reloadmob. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GmOcean Posted November 22, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 31 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 666 Reputation: 93 Joined: 04/27/12 Last Seen: August 17, 2015 Share Posted November 22, 2012 I was about to say lol. Why were you guys setting it to 0. When the min is 1. But I see Emistry made the changes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boy Posted November 26, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 135 Reputation: 4 Joined: 09/28/12 Last Seen: October 30, 2024 Author Share Posted November 26, 2012 This problem already solved. Thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Boy
Hi rAthena
I need your help how to make 1 script for drop 100%.
For example we can set 1 day like friday and this script will run automaticly make 100% drop item for server and after 24 hour it will come back to normal.
Thanks.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
14 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.